Twitch

A new Fight For Sub on PUBG

After the very first Fight For Sub on FortniteZeratoR announces a new FFS on PUBG. The title is now a classic on the programme, as it returns for the eleventh time! The competition promises to be fierce, much to the delight of spectators.


What is Fight For Sub?

Fight For Sub is a gaming competition dedicated to streamers. Participants play several games on the same title and earn points according to their results. The game may vary from one edition to the next, but the objective is always the same. Everyone tries to finish at the top of the leaderboard. As the name suggests, the winner of Fight For Sub is rewarded with subsThe only way to do that is to subscribe to its Twitch channel.

That's the rule!


FFS PUBG, a tradition!

  • Fight For Sub #25 - Played on PUBG. This edition is scheduled for Wednesday 26 Juneat 8pm.

The FFS concept was born six years ago now. In the very first edition, participants such as MisterMV, Kameto and Lapi took part in epic battles on PUBG.

Since then, the title has remained a fixture on the ZeratoR programme, so much so that last March it was at the heart of the competition for the tenth time. In fact, this edition was quite unusual in that it was reserved for content creators A first in the history of the FFS.

-> Register for the PUBG FFS <-

Tradition dictates that the game from PUBG Studios will once again give participants a tough time. of Fight For Sub #25to be held at the end of June. If you would like to take part, there are no restrictions on registration, except that you must be a member of a professional association. you must have completed the tutorial in advance of the evening.

Fight for Sub PUBG by ZeratoR - June 2024

Fight For Sub PUBG format

No TPP in sight, that's FPP mode which will be used. The players will take part in 5 rounds (Erangel, Sanhok, Rondo, Vinendi, Erangel). Eliminations are of course rewarded (2 points per kill), but survival earns pointsIt too. There are no maluses during the games, but participants in the top 15 must close their stream chat.

Please note that the entire event will be broadcast live on ZeratoR's Twitch channel. See you there from 8pm if you want to follow the fights!

en_GBEN

Twitch

Un nouveau Fight For Sub sur PUBG

Après le tout premier Fight For Sub sur Fortnite, ZeratoR annonce un nouveau FFS sur PUBG. Le titre est désormais un classique du programme, puisqu’il revient pour la onzième fois ! La compétition s’annonce rude, pour le plus grand plaisir des spectateurs.


C’est quoi le Fight For Sub ?

Le Fight For Sub est une compétition gaming dédiée aux streamers. Les participants jouent plusieurs parties sur le même titre et gagnent des points en fonction de leurs résultats. Si le jeu peut varier d’une édition à l’autre, l’objectif, lui, reste toujours le même. Tout le monde tente de finir en tête du classement général. Comme son nom l’indique, le gagnant de Fight For Sub est récompensé par des subs, puisque les perdants doivent obligatoirement s’abonner à sa chaîne Twitch.

C’est la règle !


FFS PUBG, une tradition !

  • Fight For Sub #25 – Joué sur PUBG. Cette édition est prévue pour le mercredi 26 juin, à 20h.

Le concept du FFS a vu le jour il y a de ça six ans maintenant. Lors de la toute première édition, les participants, notamment MisterMV, Kameto ou encore Lapi, ont pris part à des affrontements épiques sur PUBG.

Depuis, le titre est resté un incontournable du programme de ZeratoR, si bien qu’en mars dernier, il était au cœur de la compétition pour la dixième fois. Cette édition était d’ailleurs tout à fait singulière, puisqu’elle était réservée aux créatrices de contenu ; une première dans l’histoire du FFS.

-> S’inscrire au FFS PUBG <-

Tradition oblige, le jeu de PUBG Studios donnera de nouveau du fil à retordre aux participants du Fight For Sub #25, qui se tiendra à la fin du mois de juin. Si vous souhaitez y participer, sachez qu’il n’y a aucune restriction à l’inscription, si ce n’est qu’il est nécessaire d’avoir terminé le tutoriel en amont de la soirée.

Fight for Sub PUBG de ZeratoR - Juin 2024

Format du Fight For Sub PUBG

Pas de TPP en vue, c’est le mode FPP qui sera utilisé. Les joueurs et joueuses prendront part à 5 manches (Erangel, Sanhok, Rondo, Vinendi, Erangel). Les éliminations sont bien entendu récompensées (2 points par kill), mais la survie rapporte des points, elle aussi. Il n’y a pas de malus au cours des parties, néanmoins, les participants du top 15 doivent obligatoirement fermer leur chat de stream.

Notez que tout l’évènement sera retransmis en direct sur la chaîne Twitch de ZeratoR. Rendez-vous à partir de 20h si vous voulez suivre les combats !

fr_FRFR