Twitch

A new Fight For Sub from ZeratoR on Fall Guys

After several months of absence, ZeratoR's Fight For Sub is back for its twenty-first edition. And it's on Fall Guys it's happening! Participants will try to take down MoMaNreleased winners of the last two editions on the Epic Games title.


What is Fight For Sub?

Fight For Sub is a gaming competition dedicated to streamers. Participants play several games on the same title and earn points according to their results. The game may vary from one edition to the next, but the objective is always the same. Everyone tries to finish at the top of the leaderboard. As the name suggests, the winner of Fight For Sub is rewarded with subsThe losers have to subscribe to his Twitch channel. That's the rule!


Fight For Sub returns in 2024

Since the concept was launched in 2017, ZeratoR has offered no fewer than twenty different Fight For Sub, on games as varied as Fall Guys, Trackmania, Golf It, World of Warcraft, PUBG and Minecraft. Two new editions are already planned.

  • Fight For Sub #21 - Played on Fall Guys. It is scheduled for Thursday 11 Januaryat 8pm.
  • Fight For Sub #22 - Played on PUBG. It is scheduled for Wednesday 24 Januaryat 8pm.

It is still possible to register for one or other of the competitions, if you are tempted by the experience. All you have to do is go to Fight For Sub website and check your eligibility. Note that to access the "Participate" button you must first connect your Twitch account.

But be well prepared. The competition will be tough!


MoMan the conqueror!

If there's one participant to watch out for at the next Fight For Sub, it's definitely MoMaN. In April 2022, he toppled Onutrem, winner of the previous FFS played on Fall Guys. At that time, he snatched the crown by just four points.

A few weeks later, MoMaN reaffirmed its domination of the Fall Guys courts and won the nineteenth edition. This time, he took the title hands down, with more than 20 points ahead on the second!

He will therefore be taking to the start line of the future FFS as the favourite and there is no doubt that he will be doing everything in his power to retain his title. As usual, the event will be broadcast live on ZeratoR's Twitch channel. This edition promises a great show and some electric fights. We can't wait!

en_GBEN

Twitch

Un nouveau Fight For Sub de ZeratoR sur Fall Guys

Après plusieurs mois d’absence, le Fight For Sub de ZeratoR revient pour une vingt-et-unième édition. Et c’est sur Fall Guys que ça se passe ! Les participants tenteront de faire tomber MoMaN, sorti victorieux des deux dernières éditions sur le titre d’Epic Games.


C’est quoi le Fight For Sub ?

Le Fight For Sub est une compétition gaming dédiée aux streamers. Les participants prennent jouent plusieurs parties sur le même titre et gagnent des points en fonction de leurs résultats. Si le jeu peut varier d’une édition à l’autre, l’objectif, lui, reste toujours le même. Tout le monde tente de finir en tête du classement général. Comme son nom l’indique, le gagnant de Fight For Sub est récompensé par des subs, puisque les perdants doivent obligatoirement s’abonner à sa chaîne Twitch. C’est la règle !


Retour du Fight For Sub en 2024

Depuis le lancement du concept en 2017, ZeratoR a proposé pas moins de vingt Fight For Sub différents, sur des jeux aussi variés que Fall Guys, Trackmania, Golf It, World of Warcraft, PUBG ou encore Minecraft. Deux nouvelles éditions sont d’ores et déjà prévues.

  • Fight For Sub #21 – Jouée sur Fall Guys. Elle est prévue pour le jeudi 11 janvier, à 20h.
  • Fight For Sub #22 – Jouée sur PUBG. Elle est prévue pour le mercredi 24 janvier, à 20h.

Il est encore possible de vous inscrire pour l’une ou l’autre des compétitions, si vous êtes tenté par l’expérience. Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le site du Fight For Sub et de vérifier votre éligibilité. Notez que pour accéder au bouton « Participer » vous devez d’abord connecter votre compte Twitch.

Cependant, préparez-vous bien. La concurrence sera rude !


MoMan le conquérant !

S’il y a un participant à surveiller lors du prochain Fight For Sub, c’est bien MoMaN. En avril 2022, il avait renversé Onutrem, vainqueur du précédent FFS joué sur Fall Guys. A cette époque, il arrachait la couronne de quatre points seulement.

Quelques semaines plus tard, MoMaN a réaffirmé sa domination sur les terrains de Fall Guys et a ainsi remporté la dix-neuvième édition. Cette fois-ci, il s’était emparé du titre haut la main, avec plus de 20 points d’avance sur le deuxième !

Il s’élancera donc sur la ligne de départ du futur FFS en favori et il ne fait aucun doute qu’il fera tout pour conserver son titre. Comme à l’accoutumé, l’événement sera retransmis en direct sur la chaîne Twitch de ZeratoR. Cette édition promet un beau spectacle et des combats électriques. On a hâte !

fr_FRFR