Twitch

Skyyart, LyeGaia and Chowh1 represent France at the RTX Challenge

The RTX Challenges iconic competition NVIDIAis back for another edition this weekend. As usual, several countries will be competing on games as diverse and varied as Fortnite, Minecraft and Portal. This year, France will be represented by Skyyart, LyeGaia and Chowh1.


For almost ten years now, NVIDIA has been involved in esports through its multigaming competition, initially named GTX Challenge. Although it is now known as RTX Challengethe concept remains the same.

Several European nations are sending a team of content creators. Teams compete against each other in gaming (or non-gaming) events, which call on their strategic sense, the individual talent of each of its members, but also their ability to cooperate. A bit like a ZLAN in short!


ROG GeForce RTX Challenge games

  • Minecraft
  • Fortnite
  • Diablo IV
  • Portal
  • Counter Strike 2
  • The Finals
  • Party Animals
  • Call of Duty Warzone
  • NVIDIA Canvas

It goes without saying that the titles selected for this new RTX Challenge require very good aim, determination, excellent reflexes and a good dose of creativity. And to get the better of the UK, Spain, Germany and even Italy, France can count on the expertise of Skyyart, LyeGaia, Chowh1, Hctuan, Cocotteethe five knights who will defend its colours!

Members of the French RTX Challenge 2024 team

The competition will take place on the single day of Sunday 21 Aprilwith kick-off scheduled for around 10h30. You can follow the whole competition on ZeratoR's Twitch channelthe historic caster of the event, but also on that of Mister MVand you'll have even more fun with it.


France's match schedule:

  • France vs United Kingdom - 11h00-12h00 (UTC+1)
  • France vs Germany - 16:45-17:45 (UTC+1)
  • France vs Italy - 21:15-22:15 (UTC+1)
  • France vs Spain - 23:45-00:45 (UTC+1)
en_GBEN

Twitch

Skyyart, LyeGaia et Chowh1 représentent la France au RTX Challenge

Le RTX Challenge, compétition iconique de NVIDIA, revient pour une nouvelle édition ce weekend. Comme à l’accoutumé, plusieurs pays s’affronteront sur des jeux aussi divers et variés que Fortnite, Minecraft ou encore Portal. Cette année, la France sera représentée, entre autres, par Skyyart, LyeGaia et Chowh1.


Depuis près de dix ans, NVIDIA s’investit dans l’esportainement grâce à sa compétition multigaming, initialement baptisée GTX Challenge. Même si elle est désormais connue sous le nom RTX Challenge, le concept reste identique.

Plusieurs nations européennes envoient une équipe composée de créateurs et créatrices de contenu. Les teams s’affrontent lors d’épreuves gaming (ou non), qui font appel à leur sens stratégique, au talent individuel de chacun de ses membres, mais aussi à leur capacité à coopérer. Un petit peu comme une ZLAN en somme !


Les jeux du ROG GeForce RTX Challenge

  • Minecraft
  • Fortnite
  • Diablo IV
  • Portal
  • Counter Strike 2
  • The Finals
  • Party Animals
  • Call of Duty Warzone
  • NVIDIA Canvas

Il va sans dire que les titres sélectionnés pour ce nouveau RTX Challenge requièrent une très bonne visée, de la détermination, d’excellents réflexes, ainsi qu’une bonne dose de créativité. Et pour venir à bout du Royaume-Uni, de l’Espagne, de l’Allemagne et même de l’Italie, la France pourra compter sur le savoir-faire de Skyyart, LyeGaia, Chowh1, Hctuan, Cocottee, les cinq chevaliers qui défendront ses couleurs !

Les membres de l'équipe de France du RTX Challenge 2024

La compétition se déroulera sur la seule journée du dimanche 21 avril, avec le coup d’envoi prévu aux alentours de 10h30. Vous pourrez suivre l’ensemble de la compétition sur la chaîne Twitch de ZeratoR, casteur historique de l’évènement, mais aussi sur celle de Mister MV, qui l’accompagnera pour encore plus de fun.


Le programme des matchs de la France :

  • France vs Royaume-Uni – 11h00-12h00 (UTC+1)
  • France vs Allemagne – 16h45-17h45 (UTC+1)
  • France vs Italie – 21h15-22h15 (UTC+1)
  • France vs Espagne – 23h45-00h45 (UTC+1)
fr_FRFR