Twitch

The PC Game Pass Challenge continues on League of Legends

After a week of challenges on Valorant and a hilarious showmatch finale, it's time to move on to the next season of PC Game Pass Challenge. Get ready to jump into the Summoner's Rift, as the rest of the competition takes place on League of Legends. As was the case previously, there are a host of prizes to be won for the best of you!

League of Legends GPC dates

As a reminder, this edition of the GPC offers a brand new formula. The year is divided into several seasons - each lasting a full week and culminating in a special evening on the ZeratoR channel - during which you are invited to complete solitary and cooperative challenges from home. As you complete the quests, you'll earn experience points, which are needed to move up in the rankings and hope win one of the prizes at stake.

Please note that you must register with Game Pass Challenge website to take part, and that a subscription to Xbox Game Pass PC is required.

The second season of this Game Pass Challenge will be played on another Riot Games title, none other than League of Legends. So get ready for battle! You'll have from 6 to 13 April to prove your worth and complete as many challenges as possible. The list is not yet available, but you won't have long to wait, given that the reveal will take place at 5 April. We will keep you informed at that time.

Concerning the closing eventwe already know that it will take place 18 April. The programme includes a new "CEO Battle in which ZeratoR will face off against other CEOs, whose identities remain a mystery for the time being.

en_GBEN

Twitch

Le PC Game Pass Challenge continue sur League of Legends

Après une semaine de défis sur Valorant et un showmatch final hilarant, il est temps de passer à la prochaine saison du PC Game Pass Challenge. Préparez-vous à sauter dans la Faille de l’Invocateur, puisque la suite de la compétition se déroule sur League of Legends. Comme c’était le cas précédemment, il y a de nombreuses récompenses à gagner pour les meilleurs d’entre vous !

Dates du GPC sur League of Legends

Pour rappel, cette édition du GPC propose une toute nouvelle formule. L’année est divisée en plusieurs saisons – qui courent sur une semaine complète et qui s’achèvent par une soirée spéciale sur la chaîne de ZeratoR – pendant lesquelles vous êtes invité à réaliser des défis solitaires et coopératifs depuis chez vous. A mesure que vous vous acquittez des quêtes, vous gagnez des points d’expérience, qui sont nécessaires pour vous hisser dans le classement et espérer remporter l’un des lots mis en jeu.

Notez que vous devez impérativement vous inscrire sur le site du Game Pass Challenge pour participer, et qu’il faut nécessaire un abonnement au Game Pass PC de Xbox.

La deuxième saison de ce Game Pass Challenge se jouera sur un autre titre de Riot Games, qui n’est autre que League of Legends. Alors préparez-vous au combat ! Vous aurez du 6 au 13 avril pour prouver votre valeur et effectuer un maximum de défis. La liste n’est pas encore disponible, mais l’attente ne sera pas longue, sachant que le reveal se fera le 5 avril. Nous ne manquerons pas de vous tenir informer à ce moment-là.

Concernant l’évènement de clôture, nous savons d’ores et déjà qu’il aura lieu le 18 avril. Au programme, une nouvelle « Battle des CEO » au cours de laquelle ZeratoR affrontera d’autres CEO, dont l’identité reste un mystère pour le moment.

fr_FRFR