Twitch

Game Pass Challenge 2023 format

It's official, The Game Pass Challenge is back. The competition is still based on titles available in Game Pass, but the overall format changes. Quest system, experience gain, games... We explain everything you need to know in this article.


How can I take part in the Game Pass Challenge?

This new edition of the Game Pass Challenge is open to all playersWhatever their level on the selected games. You'll find the list below. To take part in the competition, you must nevertheless have a Game Pass account. You also need to register and create a profile on the gamepasschallenge website. Registrations will open shortly.


Seasons and quest system

The Game Pass Challenge 2023 is a monthly competition. Each month gives rise to a season, which lasts a full week. During that week, participants must complete a number of questsfor a given Game Pass title. The total number of quests varies depending on the game.

There are different types of quests - a main quest, side quests and daily quests - which allow you to acquire more or fewer experience points. By accumulating XP, you join the overall leaderboard for the season. The more you earn, the higher you climb in the rankings. The aim is to finish among the best to earn rewards.

Gain experience by completing quests

Content creators also take part in quests. If you manage to surpass them in the rankings, you'll receive special badgeswhich will be displayed on your profile.

Each season ends with a live broadcasthosted by ZeratoR. Over the course of the evening, the guests take on new challenges on the game of the month and win rewards for viewers.


Join a guild

It will also be possible to join a guild of players and content creators. Further details will be provided shortly. We will update this section when they become available.


Game Pass Challenge dates

To come...


The 2023 GPC games

At the moment, four games have been unveiledThis means that there will be at least four separate seasons. More titles may be revealed in the future.

  • Starfield - First game of the GPC 2023
  • Forza
  • VALORANT
  • League of Legends

How do I earn rewards?

Game Pass Challenge 2023 awards

Because it's a competition, the best male and female players will be rewarded at the end of each season. However, it will also be possible to obtain gifts from a prize drawwhich includes all the season's participants. And, as we said earlier, there are prizes to be won during the monthly shows.

en_GBEN

Twitch

Format du Game Pass Challenge 2024

C’est officiel, le Game Pass Challenge fait son grand retour. La compétition est toujours basée sur les titres disponibles dans le Game Pass, mais le format global change. Système de quêtes, gain d’expérience, jeux… On vous explique tout ce qu’il faut savoir dans cet article.


Comment participer au Game Pass Challenge ?

Cette nouvelle édition du Game Pass Challenge est ouverte à tous les joueurs, peu importe leur niveau sur les jeux sélectionnés. Vous trouverez la liste plus bas. Afin de prendre part à la compétition, vous devez néanmoins disposer d’un compte Game Pass. Par ailleurs, il est nécessaire de s’inscrire et de créer son profil sur le site gamepasschallenge. Les inscriptions ouvriront prochainement.


Saisons et système de quêtes

Le Game Pass Challenge 2024 est une compétition mensuelle. Chaque mois donne lieu à une saison, qui s’étale sur une semaine complète. Au cours de ladite semaine, les participants doivent réaliser un certain nombre de quêtes, sur un titre donné du Game Pass. Le total de quêtes varie en fonction du jeu.

Il y a différents types de quêtes – une principale, des secondaires et des journalières – qui vous permettent d’acquérir plus ou moins de points d’expérience. En accumulant de l’XP, vous rejoignez le classement global de la saison. Plus vous en gagnez, plus vous vous hissez dans le haut du classement. L’objectif étant de finir parmi les meilleurs pour obtenir des récompenses.

Gagnez de l'expérience en réalisant des quêtes

Par ailleurs, des créateurs de contenu prennent part, eux aussi, aux quêtes. Si vous réussissez à les dépasser dans le classement, vous recevrez des badges spéciaux, qui s’afficheront sur votre profil.

Chaque saison s’achève par une émission en live, animée par ZeratoR. Au cours de cette soirée, les invités doivent réaliser de nouveaux défis sur le jeu du mois et font gagner des récompenses aux viewers.


Rejoignez une guilde

Il sera aussi possible de rejoindre une guilde regroupant joueurs et créateurs de contenu.


Les dates du Game Pass Challenge

Mars 2024 : Valorant

15 mars 2024 : Annonces des défis à réaliser
du 16 au 23 mars 2024 : La compétition est lancée
28 mars 2024 : Stream de clôture et Battle des CEO


Les jeux du GPC 2023

A l’heure actuelle, deux jeux ont été dévoilés, ce qui implique qu’il y a au moins quatre saisons distinctes. Il est possible que d’autres titres soient révélés à l’avenir.

  • Valorant
  • League of Legends

Comment gagner des récompenses ?

Récompenses du Game Pass Challenge 2023

Puisqu’il s’agit d’une compétition, les meilleurs joueurs et meilleures joueuses obtiendront des récompenses, à chaque fin de saison. Néanmoins, il sera aussi possible d’obtenir des cadeaux grâce à un tirage au sort, qui prend en compte tous les participants de la saison. Et, comme dit précédemment, il y a des cadeaux à gagner lors des shows mensuels.

fr_FRFR