Trackmania

Dates of the ZeratoR Ascension 2023 tournament

At the end of ZLAN 2023, ZeratoR unveiled a brand new competition, entitled Ascension. This year the tournament will be played on Trackmaniaone of ZeratoR's favourite games. A new feature of the content creator's events is that the cashprize is participatory and depends on the number of subscriptions to its channel during a given period. In this article you will find all important dates on Ascension 2023.


Global Ascension Calendar 2023

The Ascension is a tour in three stages. The first one is fast approaching, as it will take place on 29 June at the Casino de Paris. The second one will be held a little later in the year, on 16 September, at the Zénith in Lille. Finally, this edition will end in Montpellier, at the Arena, on 28 October.

As with the Trackmania Cup, each event will be open to the public. Places for the three phases will be offered for sale from 8pm, 22 May. If you would like to attend either one, please visit the official box office.

Calendar of the new Ascension tournament organised by ZeratoR - Edition 2023

The dates of the Paris stage of the Ascension

  • Concerning mapping

The mapping period has already started and is still ongoing until 1 June. Another novelty compared to the Trackmania Cup, ZeratoR will be accompanied by Etoiles for the cast, but also for the mapping. To follow the mapping, go to ZeratoR's Twitch channel and that of Stars.

  • Concerning qualifications

The first stage of the competition is the qualification phase. If you wish to participate, you will have to register beforehand. Registration will be open from 3 to 9 June.

Click here to register for the first stage of the Ascension.

The qualificationswill take place online on the weekend of the 10 and 11 June. As a reminder, only the top 16 players will qualify for the event at the Casino de Paris. This event is scheduled for on Thursday 29 June.


The dates of the Lille stage of the Ascension

  • Concerning mapping

The second mapping period covers from 13 to 27 August. has already begun and is still expanding until 1 June. As with the previous stage, ZeratoR and Etoiles will be designing unique circuits. So all the maps in phase 2 will be different from those in phase 1. To follow the mapping, go to ZeratoR's Twitch channel and that of Stars.

  • Concerning qualifications

To take part in the qualifiers, you must register in advance. As a reminder, you don't need to have taken part in the first stage. Players who took part but did not qualify for Montpellier can try their luck again. Registration will be open from 26 August to 1 September.

Click here to register for the first stage of the Ascension.

The qualifications will once again be held online, on the weekend of the 2 and 3 September. Only the top 16 drivers qualify for the event at the Zénith in Lille. The event is scheduled for on Saturday 16 September.


The dates of the Montpellier stage of the Ascension

The only date to remember for this stage is the date of the event, i.e. Saturday 28 October. In fact, there will (probably) be no new mapping stage. What's more, there will be no qualifiers either, since the participants are none other than the eight who qualified for phase 1 and the eight who qualified for phase 2.


All Trackmania 2020 guides
en_GBEN

Trackmania

Dates du tournoi Ascension 2023 de ZeratoR

En fin de ZLAN 2023, ZeratoR a dévoilé une toute nouvelle compétition, intitulée Ascension. Cette année le tournoi se jouera sur Trackmania, l’un des jeux de cœur de ZeratoR. Grande nouveauté dans les événements du créateur de contenu, le cashprize est participatif et dépend du nombre d’abonnements à sa chaîne pendant une période donnée. Dans cet article, vous trouverez toutes les dates importantes concernant l’Ascension 2023.


Calendrier global de l’Ascension 2023

L’Ascension est un circuit en trois étapes. La première approche à grands pas, puisqu’elle aura lieu le 29 juin au Casino de Paris. La deuxième se tiendra un peu plus tard dans l’année, le 16 septembre, au Zénith de Lille. Enfin, cette édition s’achèvera à Montpellier, à l’Arena, le 28 octobre prochain.

Comme l’était la Trackmania Cup, chaque événement sera accessible au public. Les places pour les trois phases seront mises en vente dès 20h, le 22 mai. Si vous souhaitez assister à l’une ou l’autre, rendez-vous sur la billetterie officielle.

Calendrier du nouveau tournoi Ascension organisé par ZeratoR - Edition 2023

Les dates de l’étape parisienne de l’Ascension

  • Concernant le mapping

La période de mapping a déjà débuté et s’étend encore jusqu’au 1er juin. Autre nouveauté par rapport à la Trackmania Cup, ZeratoR sera accompagné par Etoiles pour le cast, mais aussi pour le mapping. Pour suivre le mapping, rendez-vous sur la chaîne Twitch de ZeratoR et celle d’Etoiles.

  • Concernant les qualifications

La première étape de la compétition, n’est autre que la phase de qualifications. Si vous souhaitez y participer, vous devrez obligatoirement vous inscrire au préalable. Les inscriptions seront ouvertes du 3 au 9 juin.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire à la première étape de l’Ascension.

Les qualifications, quant à elles, se dérouleront en ligne le weekend des 10 et 11 juin. Pour rappel, seuls les 16 meilleurs joueurs seront qualifiés pour l’événement au Casino de Paris. Celui-ci est prévu pour le jeudi 29 juin.


Les dates de l’étape lilloise de l’Ascension

  • Concernant le mapping

La seconde période de mapping s’étend du 13 au 27 août. déjà débuté et s’étend encore jusqu’au 1er juin. Comme pour l’étape précédente, ZeratoR et Etoiles concevront des circuits uniques. Ainsi, toutes les maps de la phase 2 seront différentes de celles de la phase 1. Pour suivre le mapping, rendez-vous sur la chaîne Twitch de ZeratoR et celle d’Etoiles.

  • Concernant les qualifications

Afin de participer aux qualification, vous devrez impérativement vous inscrire au préalable. Pour rappel, il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir participé à la première étape. Les joueurs qui y ont pris part, mais qui ne se sont pas qualifiés pour Montpellier peuvent retenter leur chance. Les inscriptions seront ouvertes du 26 août au 1 septembre.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire à la première étape de l’Ascension.

Les qualifications se dérouleront encore une fois en ligne, le weekend des 2 et 3 septembre. Seuls les 16 meilleurs pilotes accèdent à l’événement au Zénith de Lille. Celui-ci est prévu pour le samedi 16 septembre.


Les dates de l’étape montpelliéraine de l’Ascension

L’unique date à retenir pour cette étape correspond à la date de l’événement, c’est à dire le samedi 28 octobre. En effet, il n’y aura (vraisemblablement) pas de nouvelle étape de mapping. En outre, il n’y aura pas non plus de qualifications, puisque les participants ne sont autres que les huit qualifiés à la phase 1 et les huit de la phase 2.


Tous les guides Trackmania 2020
fr_FRFR