Twitch

Alexclick unveils 21Voix Road to Bataclan

Recently, Alexclick presented its new project Twitchchristened 21Voix Road to Bataclan. This is a competition open to all. independent artistswho would like to share their musical project. Combining virtual and physical stages, this promises to be a very interesting project.


The key points of 21Voix Road to Bataclan :

  • Competition aimed at independent musical artists,
  • 21 selected from all the entries,
  • 5 live battles in GTA to determine the 5 finalists,
  • Final at Le Bataclan, 16 May 2024, with a live audience,
  • Show broadcast on Alexclick's Twitch channel

Initially YouTubeurAlexclick was born and raised in the UK, then became a columnist for various WebTVs, before moving into streaming. The content creator gradually gained in popularity with Minecraft, before exploding thanks to GTA and more specifically the RP. In 2020, he set up his own server, 21jumpclickand the following year he took part in the adventure GTA RPZ proposed by ZeratoR. His character, named Miguel RodriguezHe was quickly noticed and propelled to the forefront of the music scene. He now has more than 176,700 followers on Twitch and offers daily lives on the Rockstar title.

In light of the many concerts put on by the GTA RP server community over the last three years, the company has decided to take things one step further with a brand new concert. new music projectwhich is entitled 21Voix Road to Bataclan. More than just a competition for independent artists, it's a musical springboard for all those who want to showcase their work. You can already register at the project site if you would like to take part.

The concept couldn't be simpler. The organisers will select 21 talents of all those registered, who then, will compete in auditions directly in GTA. Each session will feature 4 or 5 artists in competition, and viewers will be invited to choose the talent they prefer. In all, there will be five battles (the first will take place on 14 December, and the following ones on 18 January, 15 February, 14 March and 18 April). Only the five most popular profiles will advance to the next stage.

The Final is none other than a live concert on the Bataclan stagescheduled for 16 May 2024. Once again, it will be the people in the audience and in the chat room who will have the last word, and who will designate the big winner of 21Voix. Tickets for the show will open at 11am on Thursday 23 November.

en_GBEN

Twitch

Alexclick dévoile 21Voix Road to Bataclan

Récemment, Alexclick a présenté son nouveau projet Twitch, baptisé 21Voix Road to Bataclan. Il s’agit ni plus ni moins d’une compétition ouverte à tous les artistes indépendants, qui souhaiteraient partager leur projet musical. Mêlant scène virtuelle et scène physique, ce projet s’annonce très intéressant.


Les points clés de 21Voix Road to Bataclan :

  • Compétition à destination des artistes musicaux indépendants,
  • 21 sélectionnés parmi tous les inscrits,
  • 5 battles en live dans GTA pour déterminer les 5 finalistes,
  • Finale au Bataclan, le 16 mai 2024, avec du public,
  • Show diffusé sur la chaîne Twitch d’Alexclick

Initialement YouTubeur, puis chroniqueur pour diverses WebTVs, Alexclick s’est depuis reconverti dans le streaming. Le créateur de contenu a petit-à-petit gagné en popularité avec Minecraft, avant d’exploser grâce à GTA et plus particulièrement au RP. En 2020, il monte son propre serveur, 21jumpclick, et l’année suivante, il prend part à l’aventure GTA RPZ proposée par ZeratoR. Son personnage, nommé Miguel Rodriguez, se fait rapidement remarqué, et le propulse sur le devant la scène. Désormais, il comptabilise plus de 176 700 followers sur Twitch et propose quotidiennement des lives sur le titre de Rockstar.

Au vu des nombreux concerts qui ont été mis en place ces trois dernières années par la communauté de son serveur GTA RP, il a choisi d’aller encore plus loin avec un tout nouveau projet axé sur la musique, qui s’intitule 21Voix Road to Bataclan. Plus qu’une simple compétition dédiée aux artistes indépendants, il s’agit d’un véritable tremplin musical pour tous ceux qui veulent faire connaître leur travail. Vous pouvez d’ores et déjà vous inscrire sur le site du projet si vous souhaitez participer.

Le concept est on ne peut plus simple. Les organisateurs sélectionneront 21 talents parmi tous les inscrits, qui, ensuite, s’affronteront lors d’auditions directement dans GTA. A chaque session, 4 ou 5 artistes seront mis en compétition, et les viewers seront invités à choisir le talent qu’ils préfèrent. Au total, il y aura cinq battles (la première aura lieu le 14 décembre, et les suivantes les 18 janvier, 15 février, 14 mars et 18 avril). Seuls les cinq profils les plus appréciés accèderont à l’étape suivante.

La Finale n’est autre qu’un concert live sur la scène du Bataclan, prévu le 16 mai 2024. De nouveau, ce seront les personnes présentes dans le public et sur le chat qui auront le dernier mot, et qui désigneront le grand vainqueur de 21Voix. La billetterie pour venir assister au show ouvrira le jeudi 23 novembre à 11h.

fr_FRFR