Teamfight Tactics

Hex League 2023 Standings and Results

The French professional circuit of TeamFight Tactics returns this year. Again, the Hex League brings together sixteen talented players, who will try to establish themselves as the best in France. During each split, they acquire points depending on their performance. In this article, we give you a daily and general overview of the points obtained by each player, as well as the overall ranking.


Hex League Set 9.5 standings and results

PlayerPoints (D1)Points (D2)Points (D3)Points (J4)Points (J5)TotalPosition
Voltariux2621112415973rd
Tomjedusor2425132112955th
Vejeetah23191910158611th
Zoro57732216191921974th
Crococostaud2114241716927th
PasDeBol20182319231031st
Opale20212017221002nd
Tarteman2022142313928th
L3SCoco1914171722899th
Kenobi1617251819956th
V0mendeth15121519238413th
Un33d1518238157916th
IAmTLT14191521188710th
Lyyyress12262012148412th
Texita1291724177915th
Brank9171319238114th

Daily rankings - Day 1

At this level of the competition, all the players are particularly good. Nevertheless, some still manage to stand out. These include Voltariuxwho, with two fine wins and a total of 26 points, took first place. The day's podium was completed by Tomjedusor24 points and Vejeetah23 points.

Hex League Set 9.5 overall standings - Day 1

Daily rankings - Day 2

On this second day of competition, Lyyyress moved up a few places in the overall rankings, from fourteenth to sixth. His meteoric rise can be explained by a fine victory at the end of the evening, thanks to two TOP1s and a total of 26 points. JedusorThe new leader of the day, the Frenchman, has maintained his position at the top of the podium, finishing once again in second place, just one point behind the daily leader. Tarteman also made good progress in the overall rankings. His third place on day 2 enabled him to move up no less than four places to fourth.

Hex League Set 9.5 second round standings

Daily rankings - Day 3

This third day of competition ended with a TOP 5 that was very different from previous matchdays. Efficient, Kenobi took the lead with a total of 25 points. This victory enabled him to move up a few places in the overall rankings. The daily podium was completed by Crococostaud24 points and PasDeBol23 points.

Hex League Set 9.5 Round 3 standings

Daily rankings - Day 4

After his poor performance on the third day, Voltariux is back in the spotlight with his second win of the regular season. Inspired and efficient, he won both the opening and closing games to claim pole position. First place, however, was hotly contested. Texita proved to be a consistent performer, finishing the evening with the same points total. Tarteman also climbed to the top of the rankings once again.

Hex League Set 9.5 Round 4 standings

Daily Ranking - Day 5

The competition raged on during the fifth and final day of the Hex League Set 9.5! All the participants went in search of a few extra points to have a chance of progressing to the play-offs. And so it was, PasDeBol, Brank and V0mendeth finished on the podium with 23 points. The next places were also hotly contested, with L3SCoco and Opale both scoring 22 points.

Hex League Set 9.5 Round 5 standings

Ranking and Results of the Split on Set 8.5

General ranking

*L3S CocoThe team that finished fourth in the split qualified for the playoff phase. However, he is unable to participate in this stage. CanbizzThe ninth-placed rider in the general classification takes over the vacant slot.

PlayerStatusPoints (D1)Points (D2)Points (D3)Points (J4)Points (J5)TotalPosition
PasDeBolQualified for the playoffs23202426211141st
V0mendethQualified for the playoffs21172127251112nd
VoltariuxQualified for the playoffs19242224201093rd
L3S CocoQualified for the playoffs24182919151054th
XperionQualified for the playoffs1820172023985e
TexitaQualified for the playoffs1818151925956e
LyyyressQualified for the playoffs1910282314947th
JedusorQualified for the playoffs2120151423938th
CanbizzQualified for the playoffs*.1319161126859th
MagarkyMaintained for 202414181516218410e
IAmTLTMaintained for 202417201515168311e
Un33dMaintained for 202413201715168112e
TartemanPassage through the Up&Down12181119167613e
Zoro5773Passage through the Up&Down15181119167614e
Volta mattressPassage through the Up&Down18132110117315e
SunsheePassage through the Up&Down231571446316e

Daily rankings - Day 1

The second Hex League split got off to a good start for the new faces, who all made it into the TOP 5 after the first day. V0mendeth took fifth place, Jedusor fourth and Sunshee even took second place with a total of 23 points. Third place went to PasDeBolwho also finished day 1 with 23 points. L3S Coco takes the lead with 24 points, thanks to a superb consistency throughout the evening.

Daily rankings of Day 1 of the Split 2 of the Hex League 2023.

Daily rankings - Day 2

The daily standings on Day 2 are quite different from those of the first day of matches. Voltariux, Xperion and IAmTLT, who had struggled to make it to the top of the leaderboard yesterday, all made it to the podium. Voltariux takes first place with 24 points. The second and third places went to Xperion and IAmTLTwith a total of 20 points. However, they were not alone with this total, as PasDeBol, Un33d and Jedusor also accumulated the same number of points.

Daily rankings of Day 2 of the Split 2 of the Hex League 2023.

Daily rankings - Day 3

L3S Coco made a big impact during this second split of the Hex League 2023. Already performing well in the previous days, he did even better in the third evening of games. He didn't win one or two games, but three! A real achievement at this level of the competition. He easily climbed to the top of the table and even took the lead with a total of 29 points. However, the first place was not assured, as Lyyyress was also particularly good. With two good wins and two third places, he accumulated 28 points. The daily podium is completed by PasDeBolwhich has achieved 24 points.

Daily rankings of Day 3 of the Split 2 of the Hex League 2023.

Daily rankings - Day 4

This penultimate day of the Split set 8.5 ended with the victory of V0mendeth. Very good and above all very regular throughout the evening, the player from Orks Grand Poitiers never left the podium. With three TOP 2s and a third place, he collects 27 points additional. PasDeBol was also particularly effective and took second place with a total of 26 points. The third step of the daily podium goes to Voltariuxwho ended up with 24 points on the meter.

Daily rankings of Day 4 of the Split set 8.5 of the Hex League 2023.

Daily Ranking - Day 5

The regular season of this second segment of the Hex League 2023 ended on a high note for Canbizzthe Karmine Corp. player. With 26 points He took the lead in the daily ranking thanks to two good victories. V0mendeth and Texita was right on his heels, both having obtained a total of 25 points. The stakes of this day were high, as it determined the players who will reach the playoffs, but also those who will have to go through the promotion-relegation tournament very soon.

Daily rankings for Day 5 of the Hex League 2023 Split Set 8.5

Split 1 Standings and Results

General ranking

PlayerPoints (D1)Points (D2)Points (D3)Points (J4)Points (J5)TotalPosition
Texita26192127111041st
Double23201922191032nd
Magarky20201724211023rd
Zoro577320281921131014th
Lyyyress13221916301005e
Mattresses2211162525996e
Tarteman1719242514997th
PasDeBol1722241118928th
L3S Coco211928158919th
IAmTLT22151419198910e
Canbizz17221324128811e
Un33d17181516228812e
Zyk0o21161115188113e
Xperion12161813197814e
Gheed1314109257115e
Voltariux77206145416e

Daily rankings - Day 1

The first day of the Hex League was particularly intense. With two TOP1s to his credit and a total of 26 points, Texita has taken the lead in the daily and overall rankings. He is closely followed by Double61who accumulated 23 points. IAmTLTIn the end, the winner of the competition was the winner of the second round of the competition.

Hex League - Daily Ranking - Day 1 - Split 1

Daily rankings - Day 2

Split 1 continues. In the second evening of competition, it is Zoro5773 who stood out. Very efficient during the four rounds, he never left the TOP3 and even won twice. His 28 points opened the doors to the top of the daily ranking, but also to the general ranking. PasDeBol and Canbizz obtained a total of 22 points, taking second and third place in the daily ranking.

Hex League - Daily Ranking - Day 2 - Split 1

Daily rankings - Day 3

The third day of the Split 1 was dominated by L3S Coco. With two TOP1s and two TOP3s, he obtained 28 points, which propelled him to the top of the daily and general ranking. PasDeBol once again took a very good second place and thus remained at the top of the general ranking. After a ninth place and then a seventh place, Tarteman is also on the podium.

Hex League - Daily Ranking - Day 3 - Split 1

Daily rankings - Day 4

After dominating the first day, Texita shone again on day 4. This time he won not two games, but three. A real feat at this level of the competition. However, due to a TOP6 in the second round, he did not win the overall ranking either. Tarteman and De Volta Mattress also did well, and thus came in second place.

Ranking Day 4 - Hex League

Daily Ranking - Day 5

On the fifth and final day of the Split 1, several top players underperformed, leaving room for other top players on the podium. Lyyyresswho performed very well during the evening, easily took the lead. Volta mattress is still on the podium, with the same number of points as the day before, tied with Gheed.

Results of Day 5 - Hex League 2023 - Split 1

en_GBEN

Teamfight Tactics

Classement et Résultats de la Hex League 2023

Le circuit professionnel français de TeamFight Tactics revient cette année. De nouveau, la Hex League réunit seize joueurs talentueux, qui tenteront de s’imposer comme le meilleur de France. Au cours de chaque Split, ils acquièrent des points dépendamment de leurs performances. Dans cet article, on vous propose un suivi journalier et général des points obtenus par chacun, ainsi que le classement global.


Classement et Résultats de la Hex League Set 9.5

JoueurPoints (J1)Points (J2)Points (J3)Points (J4)Points (J5)TotalPosition
Voltariux2621112415973ème
Tomjedusor2425132112955ème
Vejeetah23191910158611ème
Zoro57732216191921974ème
Crococostaud2114241716927ème
PasDeBol20182319231031er
Opale20212017221002ème
Tarteman2022142313928ème
L3SCoco1914171722899ème
Kenobi1617251819956ème
V0mendeth15121519238413ème
Un33d1518238157916ème
IAmTLT14191521188710ème
Lyyyress12262012148412ème
Texita1291724177915ème
Brank9171319238114ème

Classement journalier – Jour 1

A ce niveau de la compétition, tous les joueurs sont tout particulièrement bons. Néanmoins, certains parviennent quand même à se démarquer. C’est notamment le cas de Voltariux, qui, avec deux belles victoires et un total de 26 points, a décroché la première place. Le podium du jour est complété par Tomjedusor, 24 points et Vejeetah, 23 points.

Classement général de la Hex League Set 9.5 - Jour 1

Classement journalier – Jour 2

Lors de cette deuxième journée de compétition, Lyyyress a gratté quelques places au classement général, passant de la quatorzième à la sixième position. Son ascension fulgurante s’explique par une belle victoire au terme de la soirée, grâce à deux TOP1 et un total de 26 points. Jedusor, lui, se maintient dans le haut du panier, terminant une nouvelle fois sur la deuxième marche du podium, à un point du leader journalier. Tarteman a lui aussi bien progressé au classement général. Sa troisième place durant le jour 2 lui a permis de gagner pas moins de quatre places, pour atteindre la quatrième position.

Classement de la deuxième journée de la Hex League Set 9.5

Classement journalier – Jour 3

Cette troisième journée de compétition s’est terminée part un TOP 5 bien différent des précédents jours de matchs. Efficace, Kenobi a pris le lead avec un total de 25 points. Cette victoire lui permet de monter de quelques places dans le classement général. Le podium journalier était complété par Crococostaud, 24 points et PasDeBol, 23 points.

Classement de la troisième journée de la Hex League Set 9.5

Classement journalier – Jour 4

Après sa contre-performance du troisième jour, Voltariux revient sur le devant de la scène avec une deuxième victoire dans cette saison régulière. Inspiré et efficace, il a remporté les games d’ouverture et de fermeture, de quoi lui offrir la pole position. La première place a pourtant été très disputée. Texita s’est montré constant et performant, et a ainsi fini la soirée avec le même total de points. Tarteman se hisse lui aussi dans le haut du classement une nouvelle fois.

Classement de la quatrième journée de la Hex League Set 9.5

Classement journalier – Jour 5

La compétition a fait rage durant cette cinquième et dernière journée de Hex League Set 9.5 ! Tous les participants sont allés chercher quelques points supplémentaires pour espérer passer en playoffs. Ainsi, PasDeBol, Brank et V0mendeth finissent sur le podium, avec 23 points au compteur. Les places suivantes ont, elles aussi, été très disputées, puisque L3SCoco et Opale ont tous les deux obtenu 22 points.

Classement de la cinquième journée de la Hex League Set 9.5

Classement et Résultats du Split sur le Set 8.5

Classement Général

*L3S Coco, qui a fini quatrième de ce split était qualifié pour la phase de playoffs. Cependant, il est dans l’incapacité de participer à cette étape. Canbizz, neuvième du classement général, récupère le slot vacant.

JoueurStatutPoints (J1)Points (J2)Points (J3)Points (J4)Points (J5)TotalPosition
PasDeBolQualifié aux playoffs23202426211141er
V0mendethQualifié aux playoffs21172127251112e
VoltariuxQualifié aux playoffs19242224201093e
L3S CocoQualifié aux playoffs24182919151054e
XperionQualifié aux playoffs1820172023985e
TexitaQualifié aux playoffs1818151925956e
LyyyressQualifié aux playoffs1910282314947e
JedusorQualifié aux playoffs2120151423938e
CanbizzQualifié aux playoffs*1319161126859e
MagarkyMaintenu pour 202414181516218410e
IAmTLTMaintenu pour 202417201515168311e
Un33dMaintenu pour 202413201715168112e
TartemanPassage par les Up&Down12181119167613e
Zoro5773Passage par les Up&Down15181119167614e
Matelas de VoltaPassage par les Up&Down18132110117315e
SunsheePassage par les Up&Down231571446316e

Classement journalier – Jour 1

Le second Split de la Hex League a bien démarré pour les nouvelles têtes, qui se sont toutes hissées dans le TOP 5 au terme de la première journée. Ainsi, V0mendeth acquiert la cinquième place, Jedusor la quatrième et Sunshee décroche même la deuxième place avec un total de 23 points. La troisième position revient à PasDeBol, qui finit ce jour 1, lui aussi avec 23 points au compteur. L3S Coco prend la tête avec 24 points, grâce à une superbe régularité tout au long de la soirée.

Classement journalier du Jour 1 du Split 2 de la Hex League 2023.

Classement journalier – Jour 2

Le classement journalier du jour 2 est bien différent de celui de la première journée de matchs. Voltariux, Xperion et IAmTLT, qui avaient eu du mal se hisser dans le haut du classement hier, sont tous trois montés sur le podium. Voltariux obtient la première place avec 24 points. Les deuxième et troisième places reviennent respectivement à Xperion et IAmTLT, avec un total de 20 points. Pour autant, ils n’étaient pas seuls avec ce total, puisque PasDeBol, Un33d et Jedusor ont eux aussi accumulé le même nombre de points.

Classement journalier du Jour 2 du Split 2 de la Hex League 2023.

Classement journalier – Jour 3

L3S Coco fait mouche durant ce second Split de la Hex League 2023. Déjà performant au cours des précédentes journées, il a fait encore plus fort lors de la troisième soirée de matchs. Ce n’est pas une, ni deux parties qu’il a remporté, mais bien trois ! Un véritable exploit à ce niveau de la compétition. Il s’est aisément hissé dans le haut du tableau et à même pris la tête avec un total de 29 points. Pourtant, la première place n’était pas assurée, puisque Lyyyress a lui aussi été particulièrement bon. Avec deux belles victoires et deux troisième place, il a cumulé 28 points. Le podium journalier est complété par PasDeBol, qui a engrangé 24 points.

Classement journalier du Jour 3 du Split 2 de la Hex League 2023.

Classement journalier – Jour 4

Cette avant-dernière journée du Split set 8.5 s’est conclue par le sacre de V0mendeth. Très bon et surtout très régulier tout au long de la soirée, le joueur d’Orks Grand Poitiers n’a jamais quitté le podium. Avec trois TOP 2 et une troisième place, il engrange 27 points supplémentaires. PasDeBol a, lui aussi, été particulièrement efficace et prend la deuxième place avec un total de 26 points. La troisième marche du podium journalier revient à Voltariux, qui a fini avec 24 points au compteur.

Classement journalier du Jour 4 du Split set 8.5 de la Hex League 2023.

Classement journalier – Jour 5

La saison régulière de ce second segment de la Hex League 2023 s’est achevée sur une bonne pour Canbizz, le joueur de la Karmine Corp. Avec 26 points accumulés grâce, notamment, à deux belles victoires, il a pris la tête du classement journalier. V0mendeth et Texita le talonnait, ayant tous deux obtenus un total de 25 points. Les enjeux de cette journée étaient de taille, puisqu’elle a déterminé les joueurs qui accéderont aux playoffs, mais aussi ceux qui devront passer par le tournoi de promo-relégation très prochainement.

Classement journalier du Jour 5 du Split set 8.5 de la Hex League 2023.

Classement et Résultats du Split 1

Classement Général

JoueurPoints (J1)Points (J2)Points (J3)Points (J4)Points (J5)TotalPosition
Texita26192127111041er
Double23201922191032e
Magarky20201724211023e
Zoro577320281921131014e
Lyyyress13221916301005e
Matelas2211162525996e
Tarteman1719242514997e
PasDeBol1722241118928e
L3S Coco211928158919e
IAmTLT22151419198910e
Canbizz17221324128811e
Un33d17181516228812e
Zyk0o21161115188113e
Xperion12161813197814e
Gheed1314109257115e
Voltariux77206145416e

Classement journalier – Jour 1

La première journée de la Hex League a été particulièrement intense. Avec deux TOP1 à son actif et un total de 26 points, Texita a pris la tête des classements journalier et général. Il est suivi de prêt par Double61, qui a cumulé 23 points. IAmTLT, lui, est monté sur la troisième marche du podium avec un total de 22 points.

Hex League - Classement Journalier - Jour 1 - Split 1

Classement journalier – Jour 2

Le Split 1 se poursuit. Au cours de la deuxième soirée de compétition, c’est Zoro5773 qui s’est démarqué. Très efficace durant les quatre manches, il n’est jamais sorti du TOP3 et s’est même offert deux victoires. Ses 28 points acquis lui ont ouvert les portes du haut du classement journalier, mais aussi celles du classement général. PasDeBol et Canbizz ont obtenu un total de 22 points, décrochant les deuxième et troisième places du classement journalier.

Hex League - Classement Journalier - Jour 2 - Split 1

Classement journalier – Jour 3

La troisième journée du Split 1 a été dominée par L3S Coco. Avec deux TOP1 et deux TOP3, il a obtenu 28 points, de quoi le propulser à la tête du classement journalier et général. PasDeBol s’offre à nouveau une très belle deuxième place et se maintient ainsi dans le haut du classement général. Après une neuvième place, puis une septième place, Tarteman monte, lui aussi, sur le podium.

Hex League - Classement Journalier - Jour 3 - Split 1

Classement journalier – Jour 4

Après avoir dominé le premier jour, Texita a brillé de nouveau durant le jour 4. Cette fois-ci, il a remporté, non pas deux parties, mais bien trois. Une véritable prouesse à ce niveau de la compétition. Malgré tout, en raison d’un TOP6 à la deuxième manche, il ne s’est pas non plus envolé au classement général. Tarteman et Matelas De Volta se sont bien défendus eux aussi, et obtiennent ainsi la deuxième place.

Classement Jour 4 - Hex League

Classement journalier – Jour 5

Durant ce cinquième et dernier jour du Split 1, plusieurs joueurs du haut du classement ont fait une contre-performance, laissant place à d’autres têtes sur le podium. Lyyyress, très performant au cours de la soirée, a aisément pris la tête. Matelas de Volta se maintient sur le podium, avec le même nombre de points que la veille, à égalité avec Gheed.

Résultats du Jour 5 - Hex League 2023 - Split 1

fr_FRFR