Pokémon

Toutombe, the new Spectre Pokémon from Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

A few days ago, Game Freaks has sent cards to various Pokémon influencers, with a date of October 25th written on it. In addition, the head of an Ectoplasma could be seen hidden in a bush. Yesterday, a video was also posted on Twitter featuring this Ectoplasma. Players immediately assumed that a new Spectre Pokémon would be introduced soon, and they were right!

The video of this Tuesday 25 October has indeed officially revealed Allombea new Pokémon Spectre who will make his debut in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet on 18 November.



Game Freaks has just presented a new Spectre-type Pokémon which will be part of the ninth generation and will be available in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet. It is a little white dog with a candle on top of his head who goes by the name Allombe.

Toutombe, the new Pokémon Spectrum from Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - pokemon spectrum pokemon scarlet and violet - Mandatory.gg
Toutombe, the new Spectrum Pokémon from Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - new spectrum pokemon pokemon scarlet and violet - Mandatory.gg

Toutombe is a Pokémon that likes to rest underground by simply letting the candle on its head stick out. When it senses someone approaching it, it leaps out of the ground and lets out a scream.

He is a very affectionate and friendly little dog who anyone who makes the effort to give it the slightest intention. Be careful not to spend too much time with him, however, as you may regret it. Indeed, Toutombe involuntarily absorbs life energy of all the people around him.


Toutombe will make his debut in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet on November 18. Will you take it on your team?

en_GBEN

Pokémon

Toutombe, le nouveau Pokémon Spectre de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Il y a quelques jours, Game Freaks a envoyé des cartes à différents influenceurs Pokémon, sur lesquelles était notée une date, celle du 25 octobre. De plus, on pouvait apercevoir la tête d’un Ectoplasma caché dans un buisson. Hier, une vidéo a aussi été publiée sur Twitter dans laquelle on retrouve cet Ectoplasma. Les joueurs ont tout de suite supposé qu’un nouveau Pokémon Spectre allait bientôt être présenté et ils avaient raison !

La vidéo de ce mardi 25 octobre a effectivement officiellement révélé Toutombe, un nouveau Pokémon Spectre qui fera ses débuts dans Pokémon Écarlate et Violet le 18 novembre.



Game Freaks vient de présenter un nouveau Pokémon de type Spectre qui fera donc partie de la neuvième génération et sera disponible dans Pokémon Écarlate et Violet. Il s’agit d’un petit chien blanc avec une bougie sur le haut de sa tête qui se prénomme Toutombe.

Toutombe, le nouveau Pokémon Spectre de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - pokemon spectre pokemon ecarlate et violet - Mandatory.gg
Toutombe, le nouveau Pokémon Spectre de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - nouveau pokemon spectre pokemon ecarlate et violet - Mandatory.gg

Toutombe est un Pokémon qui aime se reposer sous terre en laissant simplement dépasser la bougie qui se trouve sur sa tête. Lorsqu’il sent quelqu’un s’approcher de lui, il bondit hors du sol et pousse un cri.

C’est un petit chien très affectueux et amical qui colle toute personne qui fait l’effort de lui accorder la moindre intention. Attention cependant à ne pas passer trop de temps avec lui car vous pourriez le regretter. En effet, Toutombe absorbe involontairement l’énergie vitale de toutes les personnes qui l’entourent.


Toutombe fera ses premiers pas le 18 novembre dans Pokémon Écarlate et Violet. Le prendrez-vous dans votre équipe ?

fr_FRFR