Pokémon

Get a Hisui Clamiral in Pokémon Violet and Scarlet's Teracrystal raids

A new adversary straight from Hisui arrives in Pokémon Violet and Scarlet's Teracrystal raids. You'll soon be able to take on a Hisui Clamiralwith the Powerful Badge. He will appear in 7-star raidsfrom the weekend.


Teracristal raids include different levels of difficultyrepresented by stars. The higher the number, the more difficult the battle and the greater the rewards. If level 6 and 7 star raids are quite complex to obtain, the raids 5 stars are easier to unlock. They can be accessed once you have completed the Zone Zero events. Raids 1 starThese are available from the start of your adventure.

To participate in a Teracristal raid, open the Poké-Portal and go to the specific tab.

Although Paldea already offers quite a few different Pokémon, some Trainers want to expand their collection even further with Pokémon from older generations. That's where the Teracristal raids come in, and they're usually a good way of acquiring them. We've been able to capture Typhlosion and even an Archéduc from Hisui in the past.

Battle a Hisui Clamiral in Pokémon Violet and Scarlet's teracrystal raids

A new Hisui Pokémon will soon be making its appearance in 7 Star Raids. This time, it's Clamiral de Hisui. It has Water teratypeas well as the Overpowered Badge. The battle will be no picnic, and if you want to get your hands on it, you'll need to be well prepared. That means, among other things, having the right Pokémon to take it on.

Knowing that it is of the Water and Darkness type and it has the Water Teratype, we recommend the following Pokémon:

  • Paume-de-Fer - Combat/Elektrik types - This type has some interesting attacks that can quickly weaken your opponent. For example, you can rely on Lightning Fist, Close Combat or Mitra-Poing. You can also teach him the CT127 Cuddly toys to get a Fairy attack.
  • Garde-de-Fer - Fighting/Fairy Types - This Pokémon has Fighting, Fairy, Insect and even Plant attacks. It's therefore a major asset for this battle. You'll be able to use Leaf Blade and Lunar Power for example, or teach it CT033 Magik leaf for even greater efficiency.

Clamiral de Hisui will be available from Friday 24 to Sunday 26 November at first, then reappearing the following week, from Friday 1 to Sunday 3 December. If you want to add to your collection, don't miss this opportunity!

en_GBEN

Pokémon

Obtenez un Clamiral de Hisui dans les raids Téractristal de Pokémon Violet et Écarlate

Un nouvel adversaire venu tout droit d’Hisui arrive dans les raids Téracristal de Pokémon Violet et Écarlate. Vous pourrez bientôt vous mesurer à un Clamiral de Hisui, doté de l’Insigne Surpuissant. Il apparaîtra dans les Raids 7 étoiles, dès la fin de semaine.


Les raids Téracristal comportent différents niveaux de difficultés, représentés par des étoiles. Plus le nombre est élevé, plus le combat sera difficile, et plus les récompenses seront intéressantes. Si les raids de niveaux 6 et 7 étoiles sont assez complexes à obtenir, les raids 5 étoiles sont plus simples à déverrouiller. Ils sont accessibles lorsque vous avez terminé les évènements de la Zone Zero. Les raids 1 étoile, quant à eux, sont disponibles dès le début de votre aventure.

Pour participer à un raid Téracristal, ouvrez le Poké-Portail et accédez à l’onglet spécifique.

Bien que Paldea propose déjà pas mal de Pokémon différents, certains Dresseurs désirent agrandir encore et toujours leur collection avec des Pokémon d’anciennes générations. C’est là qu’interviennent les raids Téracristal, qui constituent généralement un bon moyen d’en acquérir. Ainsi, nous avons pu capturer Typhlosion et même un Archéduc de Hisui par le passé.

Combattez un Clamiral de Hisui dans les raids téracristal de Pokémon Violet et Ecarlate

Prochainement, un nouveau Pokémon d’Hisui fera son apparition dans les raids 7 étoiles. Cette fois, il s’agit de Clamiral de Hisui. Celui-ci posséde le Tératype Eau, ainsi que l’Insigne Surpuissant. Le combat ne sera pas de tout repos et si vous voulez mettre la main dessus, vous devrez être bien préparé. Ce qui implique, entre autres, d’avoir des Pokémon adéquats pour l’affronter.

Sachant qu’il est de type Eau et Ténèbres et qu’il aura le Tératype Eau, nous vous conseillons les Pokémon suivants :

  • Paume-de-Fer – Types Combat/Elektrik – Il possède des attaques intéressantes pour affaiblir rapidement votre adversaire. Par exemple, vous pourrez compter sur les capacités Poing Éclair, Close Combat ou Mitra-Poing. Vous pouvez aussi lui apprendre la CT127 Câlinerie pour avoir une attaque Fée.
  • Garde-de-Fer – Types Combat/Fée – Ce Pokémon possède des attaques de type Combat, Fée, Insecte et même Plante. C’est donc un atout majeur pour cet affrontement. Vous pourrez vous servir de Lame Feuille et de Pouvoir Lunaire par exemple, ou encore lui apprendre la CT033 Feuille Magik pour encore plus d’efficacité.

Clamiral de Hisui sera disponible du vendredi 24 au dimanche 26 novembre dans un premier temps, puis réapparaîtra la semaine suivante, du vendredi 1er au dimanche 3 décembre. Si vous voulez enrichir votre collection, ne manquez pas cette occasion !

fr_FRFR