Pokémon

Nérine, Pokémon Myrtille League Council 4 Champion in Violet and Scarlet

In the second volume of the DLC The Buried Treasure of the Zero Zonechristened The Indigo Discyou can take on Council 4 of the Blueberry League. The exceptional trainers in this group include Nérinethe Pokémon Steel specialist. In this guide, we'll show you how to complete her challenge, and how to battle her effectively.

Before going any further, please note that the highest ranked student can sit the final exam. In other words, you must reach the top of the League table. When this is the case, you can approach the various members of the Council to take part in their respective challenges.


Nérine's challenge: an aerial race

In order to compete against Nérine, you'll first have to prove your flying skills... or rather your riding skills. In this event, the Council Champion challenges you to complete an aerial course on the back of your mount. How do you do that, since your horse can't fly? Well, thanks to a special treat, your companion will be perfectly capable of moving through the air.

Nérine's aerial race in Pokémon The Indigo Disk.
Nérine's aerial journey in Pokémon The Indigo Disc.

Your aim is to reach the end of the circuit - which consists of a succession of rings scattered across the sky. Terra-Dôme - before the time runs out. The more rings you cross, the more seconds you gain on your hourglass. Don't worry, there's nothing too complicated about this challenge!


Take on Nérine, the Council 4 Steel Champion

Nérine - Council 4 of the Blueberry League - Pokémon The Indigo Disc

Recommended types : Water, Soil, Combat, Fire, Darkness

Contrary to what its challenge might suggest, it doesn't specialise in Pokémon of the Flight type, but rather those of the Steel type. It's not an easy battle, as it involves a 2 on 2 confrontation.

If possible, form a team made up of level 80 Pokémon. We strongly recommend that you have several Water, Combat and Ground attacks to get to grips with Nerine quickly. We also recommend that you have a Pokémon with Darkness and possibly Spectre attacks to take down Nérine. Symbios more easily.


Nérine's Pokémon :

Triopikeur d'Alola - Nerine - Le Disque Indigo

Alola Triopiker

Level : 78
Types : Floor/Steel

Airmure - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Airmure

Level : 78
Types : Steel/Theft

Symbios - Nérine - The Indigo Disc

Symbios

Level : 79
Types : Psy

Cizayox - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Cizayox

Level : 79
Types : Insect/Steel

Pingoleon - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Pingoleon

Level : 79
Types : Water/Steel

Metalosse - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Metalosse

Level : 80
Types : Steel/Psy
Teratype : Steel


If you would like further information about the various members of the Board, please refer to our guide to Council 4 of the Blueberry League. Have a good fight!


en_GBEN

Pokémon

Nérine, Championne du Conseil 4 de la Ligue Myrtille de Pokémon Violet et Écarlate

Dans le second volume du DLC Le Trésor Enfoui de la Zone Zéro, baptisé Le Disque Indigo, vous pouvez affronter le Conseil 4 de la Ligue Myrtille. Parmi les dresseurs et dresseuses d’exception qui font partie de ce groupe, on retrouve Nérine, la spécialiste des Pokémon Acier. Dans ce guide on vous explique comment réussir son défi, ainsi que la manière de la combattre efficacement.

Avant d’aller plus loin, notez que l’élève le mieux classé peut se présenter à l’examen final. Autrement dit, vous devez atteindre la tête du classement de Ligue. Lorsque c’est le cas, vous pouvez vous rapprocher des différents membres du Conseil pour prendre part à leur défi respectif.


Le défi de Nérine : une course aérienne

Pour pouvoir vous mesurer à Nérine, vous allez d’abord devoir démontrer vos talents de pilote d’avion… enfin plutôt de monture. Dans cette épreuve, la Championne du Conseil vous met au défi de terminer un parcours aérien sur le dos de votre monture. Comment faire, puisqu’elle ne peut pas voler ? Et bien, grâce à une friandise spéciale, votre compagnon sera tout à fait capable de se déplacer dans les airs.

La course aérienne de Nérine dans Pokémon Le Disque Indigo.
Le parcours aérien de Nérine dans Pokémon Le Disque Indigo.

Votre objectif est bien d’atteindre la fin du circuit – qui consiste en succession d’anneaux dispersés dans le ciel du Terra-Dôme – avant la fin du temps imparti. Plus vous traversez d’anneaux, plus vous gagnez des secondes supplémentaires dans votre sablier. Ne vous inquiétez pas, ce challenge n’a rien de bien compliqué !


Affrontez Nérine, la Championne Acier du Conseil 4

Nérine - Conseil 4 de la Ligue Myrtille - Pokémon Le Disque Indigo

Types recommandés : Eau, Sol, Combat, Feu, Ténèbres

Contrairement à ce que peut laisser supposer son défi, elle n’est pas spécialisée dans les Pokémon de type Vol, mais bien ceux de type Acier. Ce n’est pas un combat facile, puisqu’il s’agit d’un affrontement en 2 contre 2.

Si possible, formez une équipe constituée de Pokémon de niveau 80. On vous recommande vivement d’avoir plusieurs attaques Eau, Combat et Sol sous le coude pour venir rapidement à bout de Nérine. En outre, on vous conseille aussi d’avoir un Pokémon avec des attaques Ténèbres et éventuellement Spectre pour terrasser son Symbios plus facilement.


Les Pokémon de Nérine :

Triopikeur d'Alola - Nerine - Le Disque Indigo

Triopikeur d’Alola

Niveau : 78
Types : Sol/Acier

Airmure - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Airmure

Niveau : 78
Types : Acier/Vol

Symbios - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Symbios

Niveau : 79
Types : Psy

Cizayox - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Cizayox

Niveau : 79
Types : Insecte/Acier

Pingoleon - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Pingoléon

Niveau : 79
Types : Eau/Acier

Metalosse - Nérine - Le Disque Indigo

Métalosse

Niveau : 80
Types : Acier/Psy
Tératype : Acier


Si vous souhaitez d’autres informations concernant les différents membres du conseil, référez-vous à notre guide dédié au Conseil 4 de la Ligue Myrtille. Bon combat !


fr_FRFR