Pokémon

Laim, Champion of the Spectrum Arena- Solution Part 20 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

Continuation of the solution to Pokémon Scarlet and Violet with this Part 20: a concert, snow and your sixth badge.

In this section we will:

  • Reaching Frigao
  • Opening for a concert
  • Fight Laim, the Champion of the Spectrum Arena

Reaching Frigao

Next the order we recommendIn the new game, you currently have five badges in your possession, namely those for the Insect, Plant, Electrik, Water and Normal arenas. In this new game, you will continue the quest for The way of the Master and get your sixth badge by fighting Laïm, the Champion of the Spectrum Arena.

The building is located in the snowy territories of the Paldea region, more precisely in the Frigao station. It is perched on the heights of Mount Nappe. From your current position, Mezclamora, take the direction of the North. Use the trip to build up your Pokédex and mount your Spectre and Darkness Pokémon. They'll be essential for the upcoming battle.

The first part of the concert

Once you have reached the city, climb to the top and enter the Arena. Professor Jacq wants to know if you are making progress on the Treasure Hunt. It gives you a Lucky Egg before leaving.

Talk to the receptionist to find out the rules for the Arena exam. This time you must opening for Laïm's concert. The Champion, nicknamed "The Rapper's Spirit is a real star. To warm up his audience for his next appearance, you need to compete with trainers on stage. All fights are in Duo. The stage is right next to the Arena; talk to MC Kilpatron to start your challenge.

  • The first trainer sends a Polichombr and a Toutombe level 40. You receive 5600 Pokédollars if you win.
  • The second trainer sends a Spectrum and a Feuforêve level 40. You receive 5600 Pokédollars if you win.
  • Then you face MC Kilpatron. He has a Tenefix and a Grodrive level 40. You receive 5600 Pokédollars if you win.

Get the Spectrum badge

Since you have passed the exam, you can now face Laim. Again, the fight is in Duo. You don't have to come back to the arena, you can face her directly on stage. The rapper has four Normal-type Pokémon in her team. To defend her title, she is counting on the numerous special attacks of his Pokémon, which are none other than Branette, Mimiqui, Tomberro and Salarsen.

In order to bring the Champion to its knees without too much difficulty, we recommend that you have Pokémon of level 42 and to give preference to those Spectre and Darkness types. Also consider taking potions to taking care of the different malus that your Pokémon will suffer.

Laim's Pokémon:

Laïm, Champion of the Spectrum Arena- Solution Part 20 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0354 Branette 0 minia -

Branette

Level : 41
Type : Spectre

Laïm, Champion of the Spectrum Arena- Solution Part 20 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0778 Mimiqui 0 minia -

Mimiqui

Level : 41
Type : Spectre/Fairy

Laïm, Champion of the Spectrum Arena- Solution Part 20 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0976 Tomberro 0 minia -

Tomberro

Level : 41
Type : Spectre

Laïm, Champion of the Spectrum Arena- Solution Part 20 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0849 Salarsen 1 minia -

Salarsen

Level : 42
Types : Electrik/Poison
Teratype : Spectre

As soon as the fight is over, the Champion offers you 7560 Pokédollars, as well as the CT114 - Ball'Ombre. In addition to these two awards, you will get your sixth Badge, the Spectrum Badge. It allows you to capture and control all Pokémon from level 1 to 50.

At this stage of the adventure, you are only two badges away from facing the League. You'll soon be heading to the Psy Arena to take on Tully, but before you do, we invite you to go to in Jarramanca. Once there, head west into the roasting desert. You will find the dominant Aspen-GroundYour next target.


en_GBEN

Pokémon

Laïm, Championne de l’Arène Spectre- Solution Partie 20 – Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Suite de la solution de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet avec cette Partie 20 : un concert, de la neige et votre sixième badge.

Dans cette partie nous allons :

  • Atteindre Frigao
  • Faire la première partie d’un concert
  • Combattre Laïm, la Championne de l’Arène Spectre

Atteindre Frigao

En suivant l’ordre que nous vous conseillons, vous avez actuellement cinq badges en votre possession, à savoir ceux des Arènes Insecte, Plante, Electrik, Eau et Normal. Dans cette nouvelle partie, vous allez poursuivre la quête de La voie du Maître et récupérer votre sixième badge en combattant Laïm, la Championne de l’Arène Spectre.

Le bâtiment se situe dans les territoires enneigés de la région de Paldea, plus précisément dans la station Frigao. Celle-ci est perchée sur les hauteurs du Mont Nappé. Depuis votre position actuelle, Mezclamora, prenez la direction du Nord. Profitez du voyage pour étoffer votre Pokédex et monter vos Pokémon Spectre et Ténèbres. Ils seront essentiels pour le combat en approche.

La première partie du concert

Une fois que vous avez atteint la ville, montez au plus haut et entrez dans l’Arène. Le Professeur Jacq souhaite savoir si vous avancez dans la Chasse au Trésor. Il vous donne un Oeuf Chance avant de s’en aller.

Parlez à la réceptionniste pour découvrir les règles de l’examen de l’Arène. Cette fois, vous devez faire la première partie du concert de Laïm. La Championne, surnommée « L’Esprit Rappeur » est une véritable star. Pour chauffer son public lors de sa prochaine apparition, vous devez affronter des dresseurs sur scène. Tous les combats sont en Duo. La scène est juste à côté de l’Arène ; parlez à MC Kilpatron pour débuter votre défi.

  • Le premier dresseur envoie un Polichombr et un Toutombe de niveau 40. Vous recevez 5600 Pokédollars en cas de victoire.
  • La deuxième dresseuse envoie un Spectrum et un Feuforêve de niveau 40. Vous recevez 5600 Pokédollars en cas de victoire.
  • Ensuite, vous affrontez MC Kilpatron. Il dispose d’un Ténéfix et d’un Grodrive de niveau 40. Vous recevez 5600 Pokédollars en cas de victoire.

Obtenir le badge Spectre

Puisque vous avez passé l’examen, vous pouvez maintenant affronter Laïm. De nouveau, le combat est en Duo. Vous n’avez pas besoin de revenir à l’Arène, vous l’affronter directement sur scène. La rappeuse possède quatre Pokémon de type Normal dans son équipe. Pour défendre son titre, elle compte sur les nombreuses attaques spéciales de ses Pokémon, qui ne sont autres que Branette, Mimiqui, Tomberro et Salarsen.

Afin de mettre à genoux la Championne sans trop de difficultés, nous vous recommandons d’avoir des Pokémon de niveau 42 minimum et de privilégier ceux des types Spectre et Ténèbres. Pensez aussi à prendre des potions pour soigner les différents malus que vos Pokémon subiront.

Les Pokémon de Laïm :

Laïm, Championne de l'Arène Spectre- Solution Partie 20 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0354 Branette 0 minia -

Branette

Niveau : 41
Type : Spectre

Laïm, Championne de l'Arène Spectre- Solution Partie 20 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0778 Mimiqui 0 minia -

Mimiqui

Niveau : 41
Type : Spectre/Fée

Laïm, Championne de l'Arène Spectre- Solution Partie 20 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0976 Tomberro 0 minia -

Tomberro

Niveau : 41
Type : Spectre

Laïm, Championne de l'Arène Spectre- Solution Partie 20 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0849 Salarsen 1 minia -

Salarsen

Niveau : 42
Types : Electrik/Poison
Tératype : Spectre

Dès lors que le combat est terminé, la Championne vous offre 7560 Pokédollars, ainsi que la CT114 – Ball’Ombre. En plus de ces deux récompenses, vous obtiendrez votre sixième Badge, le Badge Spectre. Il vous permet de capturer et contrôler tous les Pokémon de niveau 1 à 50.

A ce stade de l’aventure, il ne vous manque plus que deux badges avant de pouvoir affronter la Ligue. Vous vous rendrez bientôt à l’Arène Psy pour affronter Tully, mais avant cela, nous vous invitons à vous rendre à Jarramanca. Une fois là-bas, dirigez-vous vers l’Ouest dans le désert Rôtissable. Vous y trouverez le Dominant Tremble-Sol, votre prochaine cible.


fr_FRFR