Pokémon

The Terra Dome map, the area from the Indigo Disc DLC in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

The second volume of DLC The Buried Treasure of the Zero Zonechristened The Indigo Disctakes you on a journey to the Académie Myrtillea futuristic institute located in the Unys region. Here, Trainers can enjoy a unique area, the Terra-Dôme. You can find the map of the new Pokémon Scarlet and Violet location in this article.


Get the Terra Dome map

First and foremost, it is important to note that you must Having completed the game's main storyline and that of the DLC Turquoise Maskto access the contents of the The Indigo Disc. Once this has been done, update the software and go on to the next step.

Next, you must to Paldea Academyby order of the director. There you meet Cyanothe founder of Académie Myrtille. Talk to him to gain access to the new zone. Once there, head for the main entrance, confront the student who has presented herself to youThen go down into the Terra Dome.

After a few exchanges with the director, you will automatically get the map of the location and set off to explore.


The Académie Myrtille Terra-Dôme map

The Terra Dome map, part of the Indigo Disc DLC in Pokémon Violet and Scarlet

The different zones of Terra-Dôme

The Polar Zone (to the north-west)

  • Main types encountered : Ice and water
  • Examples of Pokémon available: Duralugon, Goupix d'Alola, Lokhlass

The Coastal Zone (to the north-east)

  • Main types encountered : Plants and water
  • Examples of Pokémon available: Bulbizarre, Tentacruel, Noeunoeuf

The Canyon Zone (to the south-west)

  • Main types encountered : Rock, Steel, Soil, Fire
  • Examples of Pokémon available: Airmure, Hachécateur, Météno

The Savannah Zone (to the south-east)

  • Main types encountered : Insect, Fire, Electrick, Normal
  • Examples of Pokémon available: Farigiraf, Insécateur, Doduo

Note that some Pokémon may appear in different biomes. For example, Insécateur is also available in the Canyon Zone. And when it comes to treating your Pokémon, you'll find self-service treatment centres everywhere, instead of the usual Pokémon centres.


How do I change my card?

To switch from one region map to another, simply press Y to open the map menu and use the L and R buttons to select the desired map. Note that you can move from one zone to another using the fast travel points.


en_GBEN

Pokémon

La map du Terra-Dôme, la zone du DLC Le Disque Indigo de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Le second volume du DLC Le Trésor Enfui de la Zone Zéro, baptisée Le Disque Indigo, vous fait voyager jusqu’à l’Académie Myrtille, un Institut futuriste situé dans la région d’Unys. En son sein, les Dresseurs et Dresseuses profitent d’une zone unique en son genre, le Terra-Dôme. Vous trouverez la map du nouveau lieu de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet dans cet article.


Obtenir la map du Terra-Dôme

Avant toute chose, il est important de noter que vous devez nécessairement avoir terminé le scénario principal du jeu et celui du DLC Le Masque Turquoise, pour accéder au contenu du volume baptisé Le Disque Indigo. Lorsque c’est fait, mettez à jour le logiciel et passez à l’étape suivante.

Ensuite, vous devez vous rendre à l’Académie de Paldea, sur ordre du directeur. Là, vous rencontrez Cyano, le fondateur de l’Académie Myrtille. Parlez-lui pour accéder à la nouvelle zone. Sur place, dirigez-vous vers l’entrée principale, affrontez l’élève qui s’est présentée à vous, puis descendez dans le Terra-Dôme.

Après quelques échanges avec le directeur, vous obtiendrez automatiquement la carte du lieu et pourrez partir l’explorer.


La map du Terra-Dôme de l’Académie Myrtille

La map du Terra-Dôme, zone du DLC Le Disque Indigo de Pokémon Violet et Écarlate

Les différentes zones du Terra-Dôme

La Zone Polaire (au nord-ouest)

  • Principaux Types rencontrés : Glace et Eau
  • Exemples de Pokémon disponibles : Duralugon, Goupix d’Alola, Lokhlass

La Zone Côtière (au nord-est)

  • Principaux Types rencontrés : Plante et Eau
  • Exemples de Pokémon disponibles : Bulbizarre, Tentacruel, Noeunoeuf

La Zone Canyon (au sud-ouest)

  • Principaux Types rencontrés : Roche, Acier, Sol, Feu
  • Exemples de Pokémon disponibles : Airmure, Hachécateur, Météno

La Zone Savane (au sud-est)

  • Principaux Types rencontrés : Insecte, Feu, Electrick, Normal
  • Exemples de Pokémon disponibles : Farigiraf, Insécateur, Doduo

Notez que certains Pokémon peuvent apparaître dans différents biomes. Par exemple, Insécateur est aussi disponible dans la Zone Canyon. Par ailleurs, pour soigner vos Pokémon, vous trouverez un peu partout des centres de soins « self-service » en lieu et place des centres Pokémon habituels.


Comment changer de carte ?

Pour passer d’une carte de région à l’autre, vous devez simplement ouvrir le menu carte avec la touche Y et utiliser les boutons L et R pour sélectionner la carte désirée. Notez que vous pouvez vous déplacer de l’une à l’autre zone en utilisant les points de voyage rapide.


fr_FRFR