Pokémon

Grusha, Ice Arena Champion - Solution Part 23 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

Continuation of the solution to Pokémon Scarlet and Violet with this Part 23: sliding, snow and the eighth Arena badge.

In this section we will:

  • Reaching the summit of Mount Nappe
  • Participate in a slide race
  • Fight Grusha, Ice Arena Champion

Reaching the summit of Mount Nappe

According to the order we recommendYou are in the South Zone n°6, in Alforneira. At this point, all you need is the Ice Badge to advance in the quest for The Way of the Master. This is the objective of this section.

We now propose that you go to the North of Paldea. You will find Grusha, and its Arena, at the top of Mount Nappe. Use the quick trip to Frigao to get you closer to your destination.

Successfully completing the slide race

When you have reached the Arena, you will find Menzi in the Hall. She has come to congratulate you on your progress and encourage you in this final battle. Then talk to the receptionist to find out the title of the new Arena exam.

This is a rather fun challenge, as you participate in a "poké-glisse" race on the slopes of Mont Nappé. The only constraint is that you have a limited time to complete the route. You have exactly 1 minute 30 seconds to succeed in the giant slalom.

Get out of the Arena, take the road up in front of you and talk to the man next to the snowman to start the activity. Once the race is over, your access to the Arena is validated. You can now fight the master of the house!

Get the Ice badge

The last Arena Champion is a specialist of the Ice type. During the battle, Grusha sends a Snowball, a Polagriff, a Balbalèze and an Altaria in turn. While its Beldeneige, which is particularly sensitive to fire, does not pose much of a threat, its other Pokémon are quite powerful and resistant. This is especially true for its AltariaThis type has the Dragon and Flight types, then Ice after Teracrystallisation.

To defeat this Champion and its team, we recommend that you have Pokémon level 50 and to give preference to those Fire, Combat, Rock and Steel types.

Pokémon of Grusha:

Grusha, Champion of the Ice Arena - Solution Part 23 - Pokémon Scarlet and Purple - mandatory pokemon scarlet purple guide 0873 Beldeneige 0 minia - Mandatory.gg

Beldeneige

Level : 47
Types: Insect ice

Grusha, Champion of the Ice Arena - Solution Part 23 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0614 Polagriffe 0 minia - Mandatory.gg

Polagriff

Level : 47
Types : Ice

Grusha, Champion of the Ice Arena - Solution Part 23 - Pokémon Scarlet and Purple - mandatory pokemon scarlet purple guide 0979 Balbaleze 0 minia - Mandatory.gg

Balbalèze

Level : 47
Types : Ice

Grusha, Champion of the Ice Arena - Solution Part 23 - Pokémon Scarlet and Purple - mandatory pokemon scarlet purple guide 0334 Altaria 0 minia - Mandatory.gg

Altaria

Level : 48
Types : Dragon Flight
Teratype : Ice

If you win, Grusha offers you 8640 Pokédollars, as well as the CT124 - Cryo-Pirouette and the Ice Badge. After countless battles, you are now in possession of all eight Arena badges. You can now capture Pokémon of any level.

The quest entitled The Way of the Master is coming to an end, but you still have to beat the odds. Council 4 of the League. You are even invited by Alisma in person, waiting for you in the Hall with Menzi. Before taking this final step, we advise you to look for Ortiga and Team Star's Fairy Team. It is hidden in the northern part of the Paldea region.


en_GBEN

Pokémon

Grusha, Champion de l’Arène Glace – Solution Partie 23 – Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Suite de la solution de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet avec cette Partie 23 : de la glisse, de la neige et le huitième badge d’Arène.

Dans cette partie nous allons :

  • Atteindre le sommet du Mont Nappé
  • Participer à une course de glisse
  • Combattre Grusha, Champion de l’Arène Glace

Atteindre le sommet du Mont Nappé

Selon l’ordre que nous vous conseillons, vous vous trouvez dans la Zone Sud n°6, à Alforneira. A ce stade, il ne vous manque plus que le Badge Glace pour avancer dans la quête de La Voie du Maître. C’est l’objectif de cette partie.

Nous vous proposons maintenant de partir dans le Nord de Paldea. Vous trouverez Grusha, et son Arène, au sommet du Mont Nappé. Utilisez le voyage rapide vers Frigao afin de vous rapprocher de votre destination.

Réussir la course de glisse

Lorsque vous avez atteint l’Arène, vous trouverez Menzi dans le Hall. Elle est venue vous féliciter pour votre progression et vous encourager pour cette dernière bataille. Parlez ensuite au réceptionniste pour découvrir l’intitulé du nouvel examen d’Arène.

Il s’agit d’un défi plutôt rigolo, puisque vous participez à une course de « poké-glisse » sur les flancs du Mont Nappé. La seule contrainte réside dans le fait que vous avez un temps limité pour terminer le parcours. Vous avez exactement 1 minute 30 secondes pour réussir le slalom géant.

Sortez de l’Arène, prenez la route qui monte en face de vous et parlez à l’homme proche du bonhomme de neige pour lancer l’activité. Une fois que la course est finie, votre accès à l’Arène est validé. Vous pouvez désormais combattre le maître des lieux !

Obtenir le badge Glace

Le dernier Champion d’Arène est un spécialiste du type Glace. Lors du combat, Grusha envoie tour à tour un Beldeneige, un Polagriffe, un Balbalèze puis un Altaria. Si son Beldeneige, particulièrement sensible au feu, ne représente pas une grande menace, ses autres Pokémon sont plutôt puissants et résistants. C’est d’autant plus vrai pour son Altaria, qui possède les types Dragon et Vol, puis Glace après Téracristallisation.

Pour défaire ce Champion et son équipe, nous vous conseillons d’avoir des Pokémon niveau 50 minimum et de privilégier ceux des types Feu, Combat, Roche et Acier.

Les Pokémon de Grusha :

Grusha, Champion de l'Arène Glace - Solution Partie 23 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0873 Beldeneige 0 minia -

Beldeneige

Niveau : 47
Types: Glace Insecte

Grusha, Champion de l'Arène Glace - Solution Partie 23 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0614 Polagriffe 0 minia -

Polagriffe

Niveau : 47
Types : Glace

Grusha, Champion de l'Arène Glace - Solution Partie 23 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0979 Balbaleze 0 minia -

Balbalèze

Niveau : 47
Types : Glace

Grusha, Champion de l'Arène Glace - Solution Partie 23 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0334 Altaria 0 minia -

Altaria

Niveau : 48
Types : Dragon Vol
Tératype : Glace

En cas de victoire, Grusha vous offre 8640 Pokédollars, ainsi que la CT124 – Cryo-Pirouette et le Badge Glace. Après d’innombrables combats, vous voilà désormais en possession des huit badges d’Arène. Vous pouvez maintenant capturer des Pokémon de tout niveau.

La quête intitulée La Voie du Maître touche bientôt à sa fin, mais il vous faut encore battre le Conseil 4 de la Ligue. Vous y êtes même invité par Alisma en personne, qui vous attend dans le Hall avec Menzi. Avant de passer à cette ultime étape, nous vous conseillons de partir à la recherche d’Ortiga et de l’Équipe Fée de la Team Star. Il est caché tout au Nord de la région de Paldea.


fr_FRFR