Pokémon

Erio and Team Star's Poison Team - Solution Part 18 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

Continuation of the solution to Pokémon Scarlet and Violet With this part 18, we will tackle Erio and Team Star's Poison Team.

In this section we will:

  • Talking with Clove
  • Attacking the Team Star Poison base
  • Confronting Erio, the boss of the Tsih Group

If you follow the order we recommendYou have recently defeated Kombu the Water Arena Champion. After this fight, we recommend that you go to Mezclamora to get the fast transfer point. If you are still in the city, leave the city by heading east. You must reach the Tagué GroveA charming place with trees decorated by the Tag-Tags who live there. The Tsih Group's lair of the Team Star is located in the north of Pinchoriain this famous grove.

Approach the rocks with the group's flags to meet Clove. The latter comes to support you once again in your fight against Team Star.

Attacking Team Star's Poison base

For this third raid, we advise you to place your three Pokémon at the head of your team strongest and most effective against the Poison type. So, look for Pokémon of the G and Psy types. In order to get rid of your opponents easily, they should be at least level 33.

This time you don't fight the henchman who was guarding the door, but the young trainer he was arguing with. At vile scoundrel that you are, it tries to block your way. To move forward, you must defeat both of its Pokémon: a Gloupti level 30 and a doodle level 31.

After your victory, you will have access to the base. The rules are still the same as the previous times. Your objective is still to beat 30 opponents in less than 10 minutes with the "Forward" function

Fight the various groups of minions that attack you with several Pokémon at the same time. You can do the same thing yourself. During a basic assault, you are allowed to release your first 3 Pokémon using the "Forward" function.

If one of your Pokémon is knocked out, remember that there are vending machines at the edge of the field that can get it back on its feet.

Erio, the leader of Team Star's Poison team

Once you have completed this task, the camp leader appears to try and stop you in turn. After Brome and Meloco, you must now face ErioHe is a student and an outstanding dressmaker. He designed the costumes for Team Star. In addition to these two activities, he is also the head of Team Poison. To put an end to his actions, it is necessary to beat him!

To harm you, Erio has four Poison-type Pokémon. Beware of his Starmobile. Despite what you might think, this second Vrombotor is indeed of the Poison type only.

Erio and Team Star's Poison Team - Solution Part 18 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0435 Moufflair 0 minia -

Moufflair

Level : 32
Types : Poison/Darkness

Erio and Team Star's Poison Team - Solution Part 18 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0089 Grotadmorv 0 minia -

Grotadmorv

Level : 32
Types : Poison

Erio and Team Star's Poison Team - Solution Part 18 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0970 Vrombotor 0 minia -

Vrombotor

Level : 33
Type : Steel/Poison

Erio and Team Star's Poison Team - Solution Part 18 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0970 Vrombotor 0 minia -

Starmobile Tsih

Level : 32
Type : Poison

As usual, as soon as the battle is over, you will receive various rewards from your opponents but also from Cassiopeia and Pania. You get League Points, as well as new attacks in the CT machine.

If you want to continue with the recommended order, it's time to go and get your fifth badge. Use the quick trip to Mezclamora in order to continue the quest for the Way of the Master and face Okubathe Champion of the Normal Arena.


en_GBEN

Pokémon

Erio et l’Équipe Poison de la Team Star – Solution Partie 18 – Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Suite de la solution de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet : avec cette partie 18, nous allons nous attaquer à Erio et l’Équipe Poison de la Team Star.

Dans cette partie nous allons :

  • Parler avec Clove
  • Attaquer la base de la Team Star Poison
  • Affronter Erio, le boss du Groupe Tsih

Si vous suivez l’ordre que nous conseillons, alors vous avez récemment vaincu Kombu le Champion de l’Arène Eau. A la suite de ce combat, nous vous recommandions de rejoindre Mezclamora pour récupérer le point de transfert rapide. Si vous êtes toujours dans la cité, sortez de la ville en partant vers l’Est. Vous devez rejoindre le Bosquet de Tagué, un lieu charmant aux arbres décorés par les Tag-Tag qui y habitent. Le repaire du Groupe Tsih de la Team Star se trouve au nord de Pinchoria, dans ce fameux bosquet.

Approchez-vous des rochers arborant les drapeaux du groupe pour rencontrer Clove. Ce dernier vient vous soutenir une nouvelle fois dans votre combat contre la Team Star.

A l’assaut de la base Poison de la Team Star

Pour ce troisième raid, nous vous conseillons de placer, en tête de votre équipe, vos trois Pokémon les plus forts et efficaces contre le type Poison. Ainsi, prévoyez des Pokémon de types Sol et Psy. Afin de vous débarrasser de vos adversaires aisément, ils devront être de niveau 33 minimum.

Cette fois, vous ne combattez pas le sbire qui gardait la porte, mais le jeune dresseur avec lequel il était en train de se disputer. En vile canaille que vous êtes, il tente de vous barrez la route. Pour avancer, vous devez vaincre ses deux Pokémon : un Gloupti de niveau 30 et un Gribouraigne de niveau 31.

Après votre victoire, vous aurez accès à la base. Les règles sont toujours les mêmes que les fois précédentes. Votre objectif reste donc de battre 30 adversaires en moins de 10 minutes grâce à la fonction « En avant ! »

Affrontez les divers groupes de sbires qui vous attaquent avec plusieurs Pokémon en même temps. Vous pouvez, vous aussi, faire la même chose. Durant un assaut de base, vous êtes autorisé à sortir vos 3 premiers Pokémon à l’aide de la fonction « En avant ».

Si l’un de vos Pokémon est mis KO, souvenez-vous qu’il y a des distributeurs automatiques capables de le remettre sur pieds aux abords du terrain.

Erio, le leader de l’équipe Poison de la Team Star

Une fois que vous avez achevé cette tâche, le dirigeant du campement fait son apparition pour tenter de vous stopper à son tour. Après Brome et Meloco, vous devez maintenant affronter Erio, un étudiant et couturier hors-pair. C’est d’ailleurs lui qui a conçu les costumes de la Team Star. En plus de ces deux activités, il est aussi à la tête de l’équipe Poison. Pour mettre fin à ses agissements, il est nécessaire de le battre !

Pour vous nuire, Erio dispose de quatre Pokémon de type Poison. Prenez garde à sa Starmobile. Malgré ce que vous pourriez penser, ce second Vrombotor est bel et bien de type Poison uniquement.

Erio et l’Équipe Poison de la Team Star - Solution Partie 18 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0435 Moufflair 0 minia -

Moufflair

Niveau : 32
Types : Poison/Ténèbres

Erio et l’Équipe Poison de la Team Star - Solution Partie 18 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0089 Grotadmorv 0 minia -

Grotadmorv

Niveau : 32
Types : Poison

Erio et l’Équipe Poison de la Team Star - Solution Partie 18 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0970 Vrombotor 0 minia -

Vrombotor

Niveau : 33
Type : Acier/Poison

Erio et l’Équipe Poison de la Team Star - Solution Partie 18 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0970 Vrombotor 0 minia -

Starmobile Tsih

Niveau : 32
Type : Poison

Comme à l’accoutumé, dès que l’affrontement s’achève, vous recevez diverses récompenses de la part de votre adversaires mais aussi de Cassiopée et Pania. Vous récupérez notamment des Points de Ligue, ainsi que de nouvelles attaques dans la machine à CT.

Si vous désirez continuer avec l’ordre que nous conseillons, il est temps d’aller chercher votre cinquième badge. Utilisez le voyage rapide vers Mezclamora afin de poursuivre la quête de la Voie du Maître et affronter Okuba, le Champion de l’Arène Normal.


fr_FRFR