Pokémon

Era, Champion of the Insect Arena - Solution Part 9 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

Continuation of the solution to Pokémon Scarlet and Violet with this Part 9: your first Arena exam and your first badge.

In this section we will:

  • Reaching Sevaro
  • Passing the Rollerblade exam
  • Fighting Era, the champion of the Insect Arena

Reaching Sevaro

Your Pokémon adventure is now underway, and you are free to complete the game's challenges in any order you choose. As a reminder, this solution will have you face opponents from least to most powerful for a more consistent difficulty.

Your first challenge awaits you to advance in the quest The way of the Master. You will have to defeat Era, the Champion of the Insect Arena. She is located in the South Zone n°2 of Paldea. To get there, go back to Mesaledo and borrow the western exit of the city. The road is fairly direct and will take you directly to Sevaroyour destination. You'll come across a few new Pokémon, such as Rondoudous. Take advantage of this to gain experience with your Flight Pokémon, as they will be useful for the rest of the game.

Passing the Rollerblade exam

Once you have arrived, go directly to the Arena, located in the heart of the city. In the hall you will meet Menziwho will give you 3 Super Potions. Then talk to the receptionist. He explains that you must pass a test before facing the host a pattern that will be repeated for the following arenas.

In this case, the challenge is entitled Rollerblade. Go to the examination centre located on the Roule-Olive Squarein the north of the city. Your objective is simple: push a balloon, shaped like an olive, to the red basket placed at the end of the course. Depending on the path you take, you may face trainers. Don't worry, they are easy to beat.

Get the insect badge

When you have completed this task, return to the arena. This time you are allowed to meet Era. This first champion is specialised in the insect type. She does not have that three Pokémon Lilliterelle, Tissenboule and Teddiursa. Nevertheless, beware of the latter: it changes from the Normal to Insect after Teracrystallisation.

For this arena, we recommend that you have Pokémon from level 15 and to give preference to those of the following types Fire, Flight and Rock. In doing so, you should be able to get rid of it easily.

Pokémon of Era:

Era, Champion of the Insect Arena - Solution Part 9 - Pokémon Scarlet and Purple - mandatory pokemon scarlet purple guide 0919 Lilliterelle 0 minia -

Lilliterelle

Level : 14
Type : Insect

Era, Champion of the Insect Arena - Solution Part 9 - Pokémon Scarlet and Purple - mandatory pokemon scarlet purple guide 0917 Tissenboule 0 minia -

Tissenboule

Level : 14
Type : Insect

Era, Champion of the Insect Arena - Solution Part 9 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0216 Teddiursa 0 minia -

Teddiursa

Level : 15
Type : Normal
Teratype : Insect

When you have won the fight, you receive 2700 Pokédollars, as well as CT021 - Bond. In addition to these two awards, Era offers you your first badge, namely the Insect badge. With this one, you can now capture all Pokémon of level 25 and below.

Your journey will continue to the east of Mesaledoin South Zone #3. There, you will face your first Dominant Pokémon: Craparoi, the Roche-Falaise Dominantthe guardian of the Secret Sweet Spice.


en_GBEN

Pokémon

Éra, Championne de l’Arène Insecte – Solution Partie 9 – Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Suite de la solution de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet avec cette Partie 9 : votre premier examen d’Arène et votre premier badge.

Dans cette partie nous allons :

  • Atteindre Sevaro
  • Passer l’examen Roule-Olive
  • Combattre Éra, la championne de l’Arène Insecte

Atteindre Sevaro

Votre aventure Pokémon est désormais lancée et vous êtes libre de relever les défis du jeu dans l’ordre que vous voulez. Pour rappel, cette solution va vous faire affronter les adversaires du moins puissant au plus puissant pour une difficulté plus cohérente.

Votre premier défi vous attend donc pour avancer dans la quête La voie du Maître. Vous allez devoir vaincre Éra, la Championne de l’Arène Insecte. Elle se trouve dans la Zone Sud n°2 de Paldea. Pour vous y rendre, revenez à Mesaledo et empruntez la sortie ouest de la cité. La route est assez directe et elle vous conduira directement à Sevaro, votre destination. Vous croiserez quelques nouveaux Pokémon, comme des Rondoudous. Profitez-en pour gagner de l’expérience avec vos Pokémon Vol, ils vous seront utile pour la suite.

Passer l’examen Roule-Olive

Lorsque vous êtes arrivé, rendez-vous directement à l’Arène, située au cœur même de la ville. Dans le hall, vous rencontrerez Menzi, qui vous offrira 3 Super Potions. Parlez ensuite au réceptionniste. Il vous explique que vous devez passer un examen avant d’affronter le maître des lieux ; un schéma qui sera répété pour les arènes suivantes.

Dans le cas présent, le défi s’intitule Roule-Olive. Rendez-vous au centre d’examen situé sur la Place Roule-Olive, au nord de la ville. Votre objectif est simple : pousser un ballon, en forme d’olive, jusqu’au panier rouge placé en bout de parcours. Dépendamment des chemins empruntés, vous pourrez faire face à des dresseurs. Pas d’inquiétude, ils sont faciles à battre.

Obtenir le badge insecte

Lorsque vous avez terminé cette tâche, retournez en direction de l’arène. Cette fois, vous êtes autorisé à rencontrer Éra. Cette première championne est spécialisée dans le type Insecte. Elle ne possède que trois Pokémon : Lilliterelle, Tissenboule et Teddiursa. Néanmoins, prenez garde à ce dernier : il passe du type Normal à Insecte après la Téracristallisation.

Pour cette arène, nous vous recommandons d’avoir des Pokémon de niveau 15 minimum et de privilégier ceux de types Feu, Vol et Roche. Ce faisant, vous devriez en venir à bout aisément.

Les Pokémon d’Éra :

Éra, Championne de l'Arène Insecte - Solution Partie 9 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0919 Lilliterelle 0 minia -

Lilliterelle

Niveau : 14
Type : Insecte

Éra, Championne de l'Arène Insecte - Solution Partie 9 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0917 Tissenboule 0 minia -

Tissenboule

Niveau : 14
Type : Insecte

Éra, Championne de l'Arène Insecte - Solution Partie 9 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0216 Teddiursa 0 minia -

Teddiursa

Niveau : 15
Type : Normal
Tératype : Insecte

Lorsque vous avez gagné le combat, vous recevez 2700 Pokédollars, ainsi que la CT021 – Bond. En plus de ces deux récompenses, Éra vous offre votre premier insigne, à savoir le badge Insecte. Grâce à celui-ci, vous pouvez maintenant capturer tous les Pokémon de niveau 25 et moins.

Votre périple se poursuivra à l’Est de Mesaledo, dans la Zone Sud n°3. Là-bas, vous affronterez votre premier Pokémon Dominant : Craparoi, le Dominant Roche-Falaise, gardien de l’Épice Secrète Sucrée.


fr_FRFR