Pokémon

Earthquake Dominant Spice - Solution Part 21 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

Continuation of the solution to Pokémon Scarlet and Violet with this Part 21: Your fourth battle against a Dominant Pokémon and recovery of the Secret Acid Spice.

In this section we will:

  • Fighting the Dominant Black Fort or the Dominant Iron Wheel.
  • Learning the Glider mount ability

Next the order we recommend To finish the game, you have just collected the Spectre Badge in Frigao, after your fight against Laim. For now, say goodbye to the snow concerts and fly to Porto Marinada. Leave the city and head in the direction of Desert Roastable It is in these barren lands that the fourth Dominant is hidden (although hidden is a big word).

The Dominant Pokémon are identical in Pokémon Violet and Scarlet, with one exception. Depending on your version, the Earthquake Dominant will be a Fort-Ivoire or a Roue-de-Fer. In all cases, it is level 44 and keeps Secret Acidic Spicea useful ingredient for the preparation of sandwiches.

Spice of the Earthquake Dominant - Solution Part 21 - Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon scarlet violet guide 0984 Fort Ivoire 0 minia -

Fort-Ivoire (Scarlet)

Spice of the Earthquake Dominant - Solution Part 21 - Pokémon Scarlet and Purple - mandatory pokemon scarlet purple guide 0990 Iron Wheel 0 minia -

Ironwheel (Violet)

Walk around the area to find it. It is simply unmissableHe is so imposing. There's no need to chase it like the previous Ferdeter, just run at it to start the fight. To maximize your chances of success, take Pokémon Water or Fire type.

When his health is very poor, he gives up the fight to swallow an Acidic Secret Spice and come back stronger and revitalised. As usual, Pepper offers to help you in the second phase and sends his Scovilain into battle.

After the battle, enter the cave opened by the Dominant. There you will find an Acidic Secret Spice. It's time to taste a delicious sandwich offered by Pepper, but here again, your Koraidon (or Miradon) asks you to give it to him. Thanks to this little snack, your mount learns the "Glider" capabilityThis allows it to glide over long distances. Practical for getting around Paldea!

Leave the last Dominant Pokémon for another time and continue the quest for The Way of the Master. You must reach the South Zone and reach the plateau of Alforneira. Tully, the Champion of the Psy Arena, is located in the heights of the city.


en_GBEN

Pokémon

L’Épice du Dominant Tremble-Terre – Solution Partie 21 – Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Suite de la solution de Pokémon Écarlate et Violet avec cette Partie 21 : votre quatrième combat contre un Pokémon Dominant et récupération de l’Épice Secrète Acide.

Dans cette partie nous allons :

  • Combattre le Fort-Ivoire Dominant ou le Roue-de-Fer Dominant.
  • Apprendre la capacité de monture Planeur

En suivant l’ordre que nous conseillons pour terminer le jeu, vous venez de récupérer le Badge Spectre à Frigao, après votre combat contre Laïm. Pour l’heure, dites au revoir aux concerts dans la neige et envolez-vous pour Porto Marinada. Sortez de la ville et prenez la direction du désert Rôtissable ; c’est dans ces terres arides que se cache (quoique caché est un bien grand mot) le quatrième Dominant.

Les Pokémon Dominants sont identiques dans Pokémon Violet et Écarlate, à une exception près. Selon votre version, le Dominant Tremble-Terre sera un Fort-Ivoire ou bien un Roue-de-Fer. Dans tous les cas, il est de niveau 44 et garde l’Épice Secrète Acide, un ingrédient utile pour la confection des sandwichs.

L'Épice du Dominant Tremble-Terre - Solution Partie 21 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0984 Fort Ivoire 0 minia -

Fort-Ivoire (Écarlate)

L'Épice du Dominant Tremble-Terre - Solution Partie 21 - Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet guide 0990 Roue de Fer 0 minia -

Roue-de-Fer (Violet)

Promenez-vous dans la zone pour le trouver. Il est tout bonnement immanquable, tellement il est imposant. Nul besoin de le poursuivre comme le Ferdeter précédent, foncez-lui dessus pour engager le combat. Pour maximiser vos chances de réussir cet affrontement, prenez des Pokémon de type Eau ou Feu.

Lorsque sa santé est très faible, il abandonne le combat pour avaler une Épice Secrète Acide et revenir plus fort et revitalisé. Comme à l’accoutumé, Pepper vous propose son aide pour la seconde phase et envoie son Scovilain au combat.

Après la bataille, entrez dans la grotte ouverte pas le Dominant. Vous y trouverez une Épice Secrète Acide. Il est temps de déguster un délicieux sandwich offert par Pepper, mais là encore, votre Koraidon (ou Miradon) vous demande de le lui donner. Grâce à ce petit goûter, votre monture apprend la capacité « Planeur », qui lui permet de planer sur de longues distances. Pratique pour se déplacer dans Paldea !

Laissez le dernier Pokémon Dominant pour une prochaine fois et poursuivez la quête de La Voie du Maître. Vous devez rejoindre la Zone Sud et atteindre le plateau d’Alforneira. Tully, la Championne de l’Arène Psy se trouve dans les hauteurs de la ville.


fr_FRFR