Pokémon

In what order to do Arenas, Dominants and Team Star in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet

For the first time in the saga, Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet offer you the chance to take on the game's various challenges in the order you want. But whether it's the Arenas, the Dominant Pokémon or the Team Star, they all have a predefined level which allows you to establish the ideal order to progress in the adventure.


The 3 main quests and their rewards

During your first few days at the Academy, Menzi, Pepper and Cassiopeia each give you an objective for your Treasure Hunt. You will actually have to complete all three objectives to finish the game. However, each mission has different rewards.


The Way of the Master and Arena Badges

Arena badges will make it easier to catch Pokémon of a certain level. In effect, you start the game with a luck penalty on your captures of Pokémon above level 20. Traded Pokémon above level 20 will not obey you.

Each badge you earn extends these limits by 5 levels. With your first badge, you will be able to catch Pokémon level 25 and below. With your fifth badge, you can catch Pokémon level 45 and below. With your eighth badge, the limit disappears.

Our guide to Arena Champions and their Pokémon.


Secret Spices and Dominant Pokémon

While searching for the secret spices with Pepper, you will come across Dominant Pokémon. For each Dominant Pokémon you defeat, Pepper will make a sandwich that you can give to your pet (Koraidon or Miraidon). By eating the sandwich, your mount will learn new moves.

Each Dominant has its own spice and power. You can acquire the powers in any order you wish.

Our guide to Dominant Pokémon and the powers to unlock.


The basics of Team Star

By dismantling the various Team Star bases, you will advance the main storyline segment of the game and get a lot of rewards from Cassiopeia. These rewards include items useful in battle as well as TCs and other things.


The Ideal Order of Progression

Based on the maximum levels of the opponents you meet, the ideal order to complete the game is the one below. However, it will require you to travel back and forth between the eastern and western half of Paldea. Don't hesitate to use the quick trip.

The ideal order according to the levels :

  • Level 15: The Era Insect Arena
  • Level 16: The Roche-Falaise Dominant
  • Level 17: The Rape Plant Arena
  • Level 19: The Vast Sky Dominant
  • Level 20: Team Star's Darkness Team
  • Level 24: Mashynn's Electrik Arena
  • Level 26: Team Star Fire Team
  • Level 28: The Steel-Forged Dominant
  • Level 30 : Kombu Water Arena
  • Level 32 : Team Poison of Team Star
  • Level 36 : Okuba Normal Arena
  • Level 42 : Spectre de Laïm Arena
  • Level 44 : The Dominant Aspen-Ground
  • Level 45 : Tully Psy Arena
  • Level 48 : Grusha Ice Arena
  • Level 50 : Team Star Fairy Team
  • Level 55 : The Dominant Dragonbeard
  • Level 56 : The Team Star Combat Team

In what order to do Arenas, Dominants and Team Star in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet map order 3 - Mandatory.gg

en_GBEN

Pokémon

Dans quel ordre faire les Arènes, les Dominants et la Team Star dans Pokémon Écarlate et Violet

Pokémon Écarlate et Pokémon Violet vous proposent pour la première fois dans la saga de relever les différents défis du jeu dans l’ordre que vous voulez. Mais que ce soit les Arènes, les Pokémon Dominants ou la Team Star, ils ont tous un niveau prédéfini qui permet d’établir l’ordre idéal pour progresser dans l’aventure.


Les 3 quêtes principales et leurs récompenses

Lors de vos premiers jours à l’Académie, Menzi, Pepper et Cassiopée vous proposent chacun un objectif pour votre Chasse au Trésor. Vous allez en réalité devoir atteindre les trois objectifs pour finir le jeu. Chaque mission propose en revanche des récompenses différentes.


La voie du Maitre et les Badges d’Arène

Les badges d’arènes vont vous permettre de capturer plus facilement des Pokémon d’un certain niveau. En effet, vous commencez le jeu avec un malus de chance sur vos captures sur les Pokémon d’un niveau supérieur au niveau 20. Les Pokémon échangés d’un niveau supérieur à 20 ne vous obéiront pas.

Chaque badge obtenu repousse ces limites de 5 niveaux. Avec votre premier badge, vous pourrez capturer des Pokémon niveau 25 et moins. Avec votre cinquième badge, vous pourrez capturer des Pokémon niveau 45 et moins. Avec le huitième badge, la limite disparaît.

Notre guide sur les Champions d’Arène et leurs Pokémon.


Les Épices secrètes et les Pokémon Dominants

En cherchant les épices secrètes avec Pepper, vous allez croiser la route des Pokémon Dominants. Pour chaque Pokémon Dominant vaincu, Pepper préparera un sandwich que vous pourrez donner à votre compagnon (Koraidon ou Miraidon). En mangeant le sandwich, votre monture va apprendre de nouveaux mouvements.

A chaque Dominant correspond donc une épice et un pouvoir. Vous pouvez acquérir les pouvoirs dans l’ordre que vous désirez.

Notre guide sur les Pokémon Dominants et les pouvoirs à débloquer.


Les bases de la Team Star

En démantelant les différentes bases de la Team Star, vous ferez progresser le segment de scénario principal du jeu et obtiendrez de très nombreuses récompenses de la part de Cassiopée. Ces récompenses sont autant d’objets utiles au combat que pour créer des CT et d’autres choses.


L’Ordre idéal de progression

Si on ne se fie qu’aux niveaux maximum des adversaires que l’on rencontre, l’ordre idéal pour compléter le jeu est celui ci-dessous. Il vous fera en revanche faire de nombreux aller-retour entre la moitié Est et Ouest de Paldea. N’hésitez pas à utiliser le voyage rapide.

L’ordre idéal en fonction des niveaux :

  • Niveau 15 : L’Arène Insecte d’Éra
  • Niveau 16 : Le Dominant Roche-Falaise
  • Niveau 17 : L’Arène Plante de Colza
  • Niveau 19 : Le Dominant Vaste-Ciel
  • Niveau 20 : L’Équipe Ténèbres de la Team Star
  • Niveau 24 : L’Arène Électrik de Mashynn
  • Niveau 26 : L’Équipe Feu de la Team Star
  • Niveau 28 : Le Dominant Acier-Tranché
  • Niveau 30 : Arène Eau de Kombu
  • Niveau 32 : L’Équipe Poison de la Team Star
  • Niveau 36 : Arène Normale d’Okuba
  • Niveau 42 : Arène Spectre de Laïm
  • Niveau 44 : Le Dominant Tremble-Sol
  • Niveau 45 : Arène Psy de Tully
  • Niveau 48 : Arène Glace de Grusha
  • Niveau 50 : L’Équipe Fée de la Team Star
  • Niveau 55 : Le Dominant Fourbe-Dragon
  • Niveau 56 : L’Équipe Combat de la Team Star

Dans quel ordre faire les Arènes, les Dominants et la Team Star dans Pokémon Écarlate et Violet - mandatory pokemon ecarlate violet map order 3 - Mandatory.gg

fr_FRFR