Our Team

Mandatory V3, the Fragmovie

If the Valorant news in France is rather quiet since the end of the VRL, we were not inactive for all that! You have seen it, Mandatory made some changes to the team by recruiting TheBigFiz and Babax and, after months of preparation and a promising bootcamp, we are ready to dive back into the competition to show you the fruits of our labour.

To celebrate the formation of our new line-up and in anticipation of the arrival of the Valorant French Cup as well as the Lyon e-SportWe wanted to prepare a video highlighting our players. It is very likely that we went a bit too far, but what do you expect, we had to show ourselves as well as our ambitions and all the support you have given us since the beginning of this adventure.

Please feel free to give feedback on the video in the YouTube comments and to share it as much as possible to make the sound of the hammers resound to the ends of the earth. For the rest, we look forward to seeing you from 27 October for the launch of the French Cup. We will give you more precise schedules as soon as they are available.

en_GBEN

Notre équipe

Mandatory V3, la Fragmovie

Si l’actualité Valorant en France est plutôt calme depuis la fin de la VRL, nous n’étions pas inactif pour autant ! Vous l’avez vu, Mandatory a opéré quelques changements dans l’équipe en recrutant TheBigFiz et Babax et, après des mois de préparation et un bootcamp prometteur, nous sommes fins prêts à replonger dans la compétition pour vous montrer les fruits de notre travail.

Afin de célébrer la formation de notre nouvelle line-up et en attendant l’arrivée très prochaine de la Coupe de France de Valorant ainsi que de la Lyon e-Sport, nous avons tenu à vous préparer une vidéo mettant en avant nos joueurs. Il est très probable qu’on y soit allé un peu fort, mais que voulez-vous, on se devait de se montrer aussi bien à la hauteur de nos ambitions que de tout le soutien que vous nous apportez au quotidien depuis le début de cette aventure.

N’hésitez pas à faire vos retours sur la vidéo dans les commentaires YouTube ainsi qu’à la partager un maximum afin de faire retentir le son des marteaux jusqu’aux confins de la toile. Pour le reste, on vous donne rendez-vous à partir du 27 octobre pour le lancement de la Coupe de France. Nous vous donnerons les plannings plus précis dès qu’ils seront disponibles.

fr_FRFR