Our Valorant team

Mandatory takes revenge on Akroma - Split 2 of Challengers France 2024

For his third match of the Split 2, Mandatory took on Akroma. The team had revenge on its hands, as it had bowed against TiduS and his mates in the previous segment. And this rematch, Goaster, SoOn, TheBigFiz, CyvOph, HyP and AKUMAAAAAAA have taken it in their stride. They first won on Icebox, before going on to win Sunset, galvanised by a CyvOph on fire ! With another win under their belts, the team is now well on the way to qualifying for the play-offs.


Game scores

Mandatory 2 - 0 Akroma

Map 1 - Icebox (Pick AKR)
MDR 13 - 9 AKR

Map 2 - Sunset (MDR)
MDR 13 - 9 AKR

Map 3 - Split (Decider)
not played

Mandatory

 PlayersK/D/AACS
Portrait Sova SmallMandatory takes revenge on Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant database agents portrait gekko mini 1 -HyP34/25/16207
Portrait of Kayo SmallPortrait of Omen SmallAKUMAAAAA35/32/21214
Portrait of Jett SmallMandatory takes revenge on Akroma - Split 2 of the Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant agents none small icon -Goaster21/18/6277
Portrait Viper SmallPortrait of Breach SmallTheBigFiz30/31/23202
Mandatory takes revenge on Akroma - Split 2 of the Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant agents none small icon -Portrait of Cypher SmallSoOn8/14/4110
About Sage SmallPortrait of Raze SmallCyvOph44/29/9264

 

Akroma

 PlayersK/D/AACS
Portrait of Kayo SmallPortrait of Breach Smallbramz28/34/17184
Portrait Viper SmallPortrait of Cypher SmallKillu31/31/7186
Portrait of Killjoy SmallPortrait of Omen SmallTidus30/34/8184
Portrait of Jett SmallPortrait of Raze Smallsoren28/38/8196
Mandatory takes revenge on Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant database agents portrait gekko mini 1 -Mandatory takes revenge on Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant database agents portrait gekko mini 1 -Oniby32/35/8201

 


Match summary Mandatory vs Akroma (Split 2 - VCL France 2024)

Map 1 - Emotional lift on Icebox

After winning the first pistol-round - CyvOph won a clutch which seemed hard to win - Mandatory took a second point in the next heat. Unfortunately, the team didn't hold the lead for long. Akroma came out on top in the bonus round, then in the next round, and finally snowballed for five wins in a row.

Fortunately, AKUMAAAAA's hat-trick in Round 8 gave the team some breathing space and they got back into the race. HyP and Goaster do a monstrous job at the end of the sideMandatory equalised just before the changeover.

QUADRAKUMAAAAA!

The second half was much tighter. Mandatory won another pistol-round. Then, Akroma came back from a goal down thanks to an ultra-fast retake, three rounds later. The final rounds were absolutely crazy. Fans of both clubs were definitely kept on their toes.

The crazy round...

HyP narrowly missed out on victory of a duel of anthology against TiduS, then sorenn shot two bullets into At the head of TheBigFiz. The latter responded immediately in the next round, before AKUMAAAAA delivered the coup de grace, putting end the suspense with a superb quadrakill.


Map 2 - Cyv0ph dominates the server on Sunset

The start of the game on Sunset is identical in every respect to that of the previous map. Mandatory won the first two rounds, then Akroma went on to win the next four. And again, Féfé took the time to chat with the team during a timeout.

A break that paid off, as Mandatory went on to demonstrate much better teamplay. And then, at the end of the period, HyP scored a masterful double in the Market in the tenth inning to level the score. This was followed by the first ace of CyvOph in this section. Yes, you read that right, that was just the first one.

CyvOph the crack!

CyvOph, on fire, kept up the momentumwith a hat-trick in round 15, then with a second ace to the next. Mandatory slowly edged closer to victory, but Killu hadn't said his last word yet. In the twentieth and first heat, he gave us cold sweatsWhen he almost won the point, alone against AKUMAAAAA, HyP, CyvOph and TheBigFiz; even though TheBigFiz had just taken out four of his team in a matter of seconds.

Unfortunately for him, CyvOph was determined to end it all. In heat 22, he first shot down sorenwho was trying to push site A quickly, then skewered OniBy and TiduSbefore exploding bramz with a rocket to end the game.

He's unstoppable...

With his performance on Sunset, 1.52 rating, 364 ACS and 31 eliminations to his name, CyvOph completely dominated the server. Unsurprisingly, he finished top of the leaderboard and claimed the fans' MVP. AKUMAAAAAwas also excellent throughout the BO, and deservedly received a special award. league MVP.


VOD of the match

Map 1 - Icebox

Map 2 - Sunset


The next Mandatory meeting will take place at Sunday 16 June at 8pm. We'll be taking on Zerance in a new BO3. Of course, the match will be broadcast live on ZeratoR's Twitch channel.


en_GBEN

Notre équipe Valorant

Mandatory prend sa revanche sur Akroma – Split 2 des Challengers France 2024

Pour son troisième match du Split 2, Mandatory affrontait Akroma. L’équipe avait une revanche à prendre, puisqu’elle s’était inclinée face à TiduS et ses mates au segment précédent. Et cette revanche, Goaster, SoOn, TheBigFiz, CyvOph, HyP et AKUMAAAAA l’ont prise avec l’art et la manière. Ils se sont d’abord imposés sur Icebox, avant de remporter Sunset, galvanisés par un CyvOph on fire ! Avec une nouvelle victoire au compteur, l’équipe est maintenant en bonne voie pour se qualifier aux playoffs.


Scores de partie

Mandatory 2 – 0 Akroma

Map 1 – Icebox (Pick AKR)
MDR 13 – 9 AKR

Map 2 – Sunset (MDR)
MDR 13 – 9 AKR

Map 3 – Split (Decider)
non jouée

Mandatory

 JoueursK/D/AACS
Portrait Sova SmallMandatory prend sa revanche sur Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant database agents portrait gekko mini 1 -HyP34/25/16207
Portrait de Kayo SmallPortrait d'Omen SmallAKUMAAAAA35/32/21214
Portrait de Jett SmallMandatory prend sa revanche sur Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant agents none small icon -Goaster21/18/6277
Portrait Viper SmallPortrait de Breach SmallTheBigFiz30/31/23202
Mandatory prend sa revanche sur Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant agents none small icon -Portrait de Cypher SmallSoOn8/14/4110
Portrait de Sage SmallPortrait de Raze SmallCyvOph44/29/9264

 

Akroma

 JoueursK/D/AACS
Portrait de Kayo SmallPortrait de Breach Smallbramz28/34/17184
Portrait Viper SmallPortrait de Cypher SmallKillu31/31/7186
Portrait de Killjoy SmallPortrait d'Omen SmallTidus30/34/8184
Portrait de Jett SmallPortrait de Raze Smallsoren28/38/8196
Mandatory prend sa revanche sur Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant database agents portrait gekko mini 1 -Mandatory prend sa revanche sur Akroma - Split 2 des Challengers France 2024 - mandatory valorant database agents portrait gekko mini 1 -Oniby32/35/8201

 


Résumé du match Mandatory vs Akroma (Split 2 – VCL France 2024)

Map 1 – Ascenseur émotionnel sur Icebox

Après une victoire au premier pistol-round – CyvOph a remporté un clutch qui semblait difficile à gagner – Mandatory a pris un deuxième point à la manche suivante. Malheureusement, l’équipe n’a pas gardé le lead bien longtemps. Akroma est sortie victorieuse du bonus, puis du round d’après et a finalement snowball pour enchaîner cinq victoires.

Heureusement, le triplé d’AKUMAAAAA manche 8 a offert un peu de répit à l’équipe, qui est ensuite revenue dans la course. HyP et Goaster font un travail monstrueux en fin de side, si bien que Mandatory a égalisé juste avant le changement.

QUADRAKUMAAAAA !

La seconde moitié a été bien plus serrée. Mandatory a remporté un nouveau pistole-round. Puis, Akroma est remontée un peu au score grâce à un retake ultra rapide, trois manches plus tard. Les derniers rounds étaient complètement fous. Les fans des deux clubs étaient définitivement tenus en haleine.

Le round de fou…

HyP a manqué de peu la victoire lors d’un duel d’anthologie contre TiduS, puis sorenn a tiré deux belles balles dans la tête de TheBigFiz. Ce dernier a répondu sans attendre à la manche suivante, avant qu’AKUMAAAAA n’assène le coup de grâce, en mettant fin au suspens grâce à un superbe quadrakill.


Map 2 – Cyv0ph domine le serveur sur Sunset

Le début de partie sur Sunset est en tout point identique à celui de la map précédente. Mandatory a décroché la victoire lors des deux premiers rounds, puis Akroma s’est empressée de s’imposer sur les quatre suivants. De nouveau, Féfé a pris le temps d’échanger avec la team au cours d’un timeout.

Une pause qui a porté ses fruits, puisque Mandatory a ensuite fait preuve d’un bien meilleur teamplay. Et puis, en fin de période, HyP a réussi un doublé magistral dans le Market à la dixième manche pour chercher l’égalisation. S’en est suivi le premier ace de CyvOph dans cette partie. Oui, vous avez bien lu, ce n’était que le premier.

CyvOph le crack !

CyvOph, on fire, a continué sur sa lancée, avec un triplé au round 15, puis avec un second ace à celui d’après. Mandatory s’est doucement rapprochée de la victoire, mais Killu n’avait pas encore dit son dernier mot. A la vingtième-et-unième manche, il nous a donné des sueurs froides, lorsqu’il a bien failli remporter le point, seul contre AKUMAAAAA, HyP, CyvOph et TheBigFiz ; alors même que ce dernier venait d’abattre quatre des siens en quelques secondes.

Malheureusement pour lui, CyvOph était bien décidé à en finir. A la manche 22, il a d’abord abattu soren, qui tentait de push rapidement le site A, puis a embroché OniBy et TiduS, avant de faire exploser bramz à coup de roquette pour clôturer la partie.

Il est inarrêtable…

Avec sa performance sur Sunset, 1.52 de rating, 364 d’ACS et 31 éliminations au compteur, CyvOph a complètement dominé le serveur. Sans surprise, il a fini en tête du leaderboard et a décroché le MVP des fans. AKUMAAAAA, a, lui aussi été excellent tout au long du BO, et a, à juste titre, reçu le MVP de la ligue.


La VOD du match

Map 1 – Icebox

Map 2 – Sunset


La prochaine rencontre de Mandatory aura lieu le dimanche 16 juin à 20h. Nous affronterons Zerance dans un nouveau BO3. Bien entendu, le match sera diffusé en direct sur la chaîne Twitch de ZeratoR.


fr_FRFR