Mandatory

Mandatory takes part in the RTBF iXPé Online Sessions 2023

Our Team Mandatory Valorant was invited to take part in the final phase of the RTBF iXPé Online Sessions 2023. Knowing that HyP will be at Dreamhack with ZeratoR SoOn, Goaster, TheBigFiz and AKUMAAAAA will be joined by CyvOph for this competition.


Key points concerning the RTBF iXPé Online Sessions 2023

  • Final stages of the Valorant tournament on 25 and 26 November,
  • Eight teams, including four qualifiers and four guests,
  • Mandatory participates and CyvOph replaces HyP,
  • Broadcast on Twitch,

As well as organising the CAP48heures charity marathon and offer regular streams, the RTBF iXPé team is behind a competition entitled RTBF iXPé Online Sessions. This year's tournament will feature two games: Rocket League and Valorant.

The final phase of the Valorant tournament includes eight teams in totalFour of them have secured their slots through the qualifiers, and four through invitations. Supporters, get ready to give your voice and support our players, Mandatory is one of the guest teams by the organisers!

This competition provides good training before the French Challengers resume. Please note, however, that our team will not be in full strength for its matches. Indeed, HyPour Captain, will be battling it out alongside ZeratoR, MoMaN, Flora and Gabi in a bid to win the tournament. Bring Your Own Computer Valorant at Dreamhack.

Of course it is, AKUMAAAAA, Goaster, SoOn and TheBigFiz will not be playing four-a-side. They will rely on CyvOph's expertisewho agreed to join them in this battle (Thanks to him!). Flexible, he plays both Duelists and Initiators. If you follow the French scene at all, you probably know his nickname. And for good reason, he has played for beGeniusbefore continuing his career at Valiant this year. More recently, he represented 3DMax at the Coupe de France 2023.

The playoffs use a classic format, with a double elimination bracket. The quarter-final and semi-final matches will be played in BO1, while the small and grand final matches will be played in BO5. The winners pocket 2,500 cashprize.


To follow the matches live, go to RTBF's Twitch channel iXPé, the 25 and 26 November coming soon.

en_GBEN

Mandatory

Mandatory participe aux RTBF iXPé Online Sessions 2023

Notre équipe Mandatory Valorant a été invitée à participer à la phase finale des RTBF iXPé Online Sessions 2023. Sachant que HyP sera à la Dreamhack avec ZeratoR à ce moment-là, SoOn, Goaster, TheBigFiz et AKUMAAAAA seront accompagnés de CyvOph pour cette compétition.


Les points clés concernant les RTBF iXPé Online Sessions 2023

  • Phases finales du tournoi Valorant le 25 et 26 novembre,
  • Huit équipes dont quatre qualifiées et quatre invitées,
  • Mandatory participe et CyvOph remplace HyP,
  • Diffusées sur Twitch,

En plus d’organiser le marathon caritatif CAP48heures et de proposer des streams réguliers, l’équipe de RTBF iXPé est à l’origine d’une compétition intitulée RTBF iXPé Online Sessions. Cette année, deux jeux sont à l’honneur dans ce tournoi, à savoir Rocket League et Valorant.

La phase finale du tournoi Valorant regroupe huit équipes au total, quatre qui décrochent leur slot grâce aux qualifiers et quatre qui ont obtenu leur place sur invitation. Supporters, soyez prêts à donner de la voix et à soutenir nos joueurs, Mandatory fait partie des teams invitées par les organisateurs !

Cette compétition constitue un bon entraînement avant la reprise des Challengers France. Notez néanmoins que notre équipe ne sera pas au complet pour ses matchs. En effet, HyP, notre Capitaine, sera en train de se battre aux côtés de ZeratoR, MoMaN, Flora et Gabi pour tenter de remporter le tournoi Bring Your Own Computer Valorant à la Dreamhack.

Bien évidemment, AKUMAAAAA, Goaster, SoOn et TheBigFiz ne joueront pas à quatre. Ils pourront compter sur le savoir-faire de CyvOph, qui a accepté de se joindre à eux pour cette bataille (merci à lui!). Flexible, il joue aussi bien des Duellistes que des Initiateurs. Si vous suivez un peu la scène française, son pseudo ne vous est probablement pas inconnu. Et pour cause, il a joué pour le compte de beGenius, avant de poursuivre sa carrière chez Valiant cette année. Plus récemment encore, il a représenté 3DMax lors de la Coupe de France 2023.

Les playoffs utilisent un format classique, avec un arbre à double-élimination. Les matchs des quarts de finale et des demies seront joués en BO1, tandis que ceux de la petite et grande finale seront joués en BO5. Les vainqueurs empochent 2500€ de cashprize.


Pour suivre les matchs en direct, rendez-vous sur la chaîne Twitch de RTBF iXPé, les 25 et 26 novembre prochains.

fr_FRFR