MultiVersus

Wonder Woman - MultiVersus Guide

Wonder Woman comes to put his arms and shield at the service of his allies in MultiVersus. It would be unwise to underestimate the offensive potential of this Amazon. We introduce you to the character, her characteristic assets and her style of play.


Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Class : Tank
Type : Horizontal
Difficulty : Easy
Role in 2v2 : Protecting your ally

Cost: Free after the tuto

Added : Beta (19 July 2022)

Other names : Diana, the Amazon Princess
Licence : DC Comics
1st appearance : All Star Comics 8 (October 1941)


Wonder Woman's characteristic assets

Wonder Woman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters wonder woman perks 02 - Mandatory.gg

Whip of Hephaestus

The tip of Wonder Woman's lasson is a perfect strike zone that inflicts a powerful throw.

Wonder Woman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters wonder woman perks 01 - Mandatory.gg

Grapple of Hermes

Wonder Woman's lasso can attack lightning bolts in the air and carry her to their position.

Wonder Woman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters wonder woman perks 03 - Mandatory.gg

Shield of Athena

The dodge generates a barrier that blocks enemy projectiles. In case of a successful block, the barrier cannot be used for a certain period of time.


Wonder Woman in MultiVersus

Wonder Woman is excellent character to start with MultiVersus. It is easy to control, hard to get out of the field and has a lot of options, no matter what the situation. It is probably one of the most balanced characters in terms of strength and defence.

As a Tank, you will be able to take a lot of damage before being thrown away. Remember to use your lasso or soar with your shield with a special upward attack to get back on the field. The super armour provided by the neutral special attack is also an excellent tool to get back without too much trouble, or to initiate a fight.

Thanks to her sword, Wonder Woman is able to make attacks at a respectable range, theoretically surpassing most punchers. She can perform a variety of long combos, both on the ground and in the air, and can finish them with a shield or charged attack. Her neutral attack in the air is also a very good approach tool, capable of piercing the armour of opponents.

On the other hand, you have to get used to the idea that Wonder Woman is above all a tank. As satisfying as her combos are, you'll have to put in a lot of them to raise the damage gauge opponent. Fortunately, she has several attacks that can kill, but only if she has at least inflicted 100% of damage on the opponent. Her High special attack, as well as the Side in the Air special, are probably her best options.

Against projectile opponents, Wonder Woman can raise and hold her shield with the Side Down special attack. The projectiles then evaporate without doing any damage. The neutral Bas attack also makes the projectiles disappear, but requires a good sense of timing.

Do not don't underestimate your lasso. It is extremely useful and most opponents will not expect you to use it. Use it whenever the opportunity arises. By bringing the enemy back to you, you can immediately follow up with a downward jump attack to start a new combo. When you are cornered on the edge of the void, the lasso also allows you to reverse the positions by drawing the opponent towards the void. Also remember that his Whip of Hephaestus trump card is excellent for killing opponents, especially those looking to get back on the field.


Wonder Woman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

All Characters

All MultiVersus Guides

en_GBEN

MultiVersus

Wonder Woman – Guide MultiVersus

Wonder Woman vient mettre ses armes et son bouclier au service de ses alliés dans MultiVersus. Il serait pourtant très mal avisé de sous-estimer le potentiel offensif de cette amazone. On vous présente le personnage, ses atouts caractéristiques ainsi que son style de jeu.


Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Classe : Tank
Type : Horizontal
Difficulté : Facile
Rôle en 2v2 : Protéger son allié

Coût : Gratuite après le tuto

Ajouté : Bêta (19 juillet 2022)

Autres noms : Diana, la Princesse Amazone
Licence : DC Comics
1ère apparition : All Star Comics 8 (Octobre 1941)


Les Atouts Caractéristiques de Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages wonder woman perks 02 - Mandatory.gg

Fouet d’Héphaïstos

La pointe du lasson de Wonder Woman est une zone de coup parfait qui inflige une puissante projection.

Wonder Woman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages wonder woman perks 01 - Mandatory.gg

Grappin d’Hermès

Le lasso de Wonder Woman peut s’attaquer aux éclairs en l’air et la transporter jusqu’à leur position.

Wonder Woman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages wonder woman perks 03 - Mandatory.gg

Bouclier d’Athéna

L’esquive génère une barrière qui bloque les projectiles ennemis. En cas de blocage réussi, la barrière ne peut plus être utilisée pendant un certain temps.


Wonder Woman dans MultiVersus

Wonder Woman est excellent personnage pour débuter MultiVersus. Elle se contrôle facilement, est difficile à sortir du terrain et dispose de nombreuses options, quelque soit la situation. Il s’agit probablement d’un des personnages les plus équilibrés en terme de force et de défense.

En tant que Tank, vous allez pouvoir encaisse de très nombreux dégâts avant d’être éjecté au loin. Pensez à bien utiliser votre lasso ou à planer avec votre bouclier avec une attaque spéciale vers le haut pour revenir sur le terrain. La super armure prodiguée par l’attaque spéciale neutre est également un excellent outil pour revenir sans trop de problème, ou pour initier un combat.

Grâce à son épée, Wonder Woman est capable de faire des attaques à une portée respectable, surpassant en théorie la plupart des cogneurs. Elle peut réaliser des combos assez longs et variés, au sol comme en l’air, et peut les terminer à coup de bouclier ou d’attaque chargée. Son attaque neutre dans les airs est en outre un très bon outil d’approche, capable de transpercer l’armure des adversaires.

En revanche, il faut se faire à l’idée que Wonder Woman est avant tout une tank. Aussi satisfaisant soient ses combos, il faudra en placer beaucoup pour faire monter la jauge de dégât adverse. Heureusement, elle dispose de plusieurs attaques capables de tuer, mais c’est à la condition d’avoir au moins infligé 100% de dégâts à l’adversaire. Son attaque spéciale Haut, ainsi que le spécial Côté dans les airs, sont probablement ses meilleures options.

Contre les adversaires à projectiles, Wonder Woman peut brandir et maintenir son bouclier avec l’attaque spéciale Côté au sol. Les projectiles s’évaporent alors sans faire de dégâts. L’attaque neutre Bas fait également disparaître les projectiles, mais demande un bon sens du timing.

Ne sous-estimer pas son lasso. Il est extrêmement utile et la plupart des adversaires ne s’attendent pas à ce que vous vous en serviez. Utilisez le dès que l’occasion se présente. En ramenant l’ennemi vers vous, vous pouvez immédiatement enchaîner avec une attaque sautée vers le bas pour démarrer un nouveau combo. Quand vous êtes acculés au bord du vide, le lasso permet également d’inverser les positions en attirant l’adversaire vers le vide. Pensez-également que son atout Fouet d’Héphaïstos est excellent pour tuer les adversaires, surtout ceux qui cherchent à revenir sur le terrain.


Wonder Woman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

Tous les Personnages

Tous les Guides MultiVersus

fr_FRFR