MultiVersus

Superman - MultiVersus Guide

The central figure of DC Comics, Supermanis of course present in MultiVersus. The Iron Man uses his big fists and his powers to calm the ardour of all those who oppose him. We introduce you to the character, his characteristic assets and his playing style.


Superman

Superman

Class : Tank
Type : Hybrid
Difficulty : Easy
Role in 2v2 : Collecting the damage

Cost: 2000 Gold

Added : Beta (19 July 2022)

Other names : Kal-El, Clark Kent, the Iron Man
Licence : DC Comics
1st appearance : Action Comics #1 (1938)


Superman's characteristic assets

Superman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters superman perks 02 - Mandatory.gg

Hot in front

Upon landing a jump attack, Superman ignites enemies and generates a wall of flames on the ground.

Superman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters superman perks 01 - Mandatory.gg

Elite Fist

The range of Superman's targeted fist increases. The resulting damage and throw increases at long range but decreases in close combat.

Superman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters superman perks 03 - Mandatory.gg

Breaking the ice

Superman deals extra damage to fighters affected by Ice. The higher the number of Ice accumulations, the greater the damage bonus.


Superman in MultiVersus

Superman is as robust in MultiVersus as he is in the comics. This tank has super-armour on the majority of his neutral attacks, making him a force of nature to be reckoned with. Since he is extremely slowInstead, it is better to let the opponents come to you before you do it. punish them with super-armour counters. Charge your attacks and release at the right moment, i.e. as soon as the opponent's attack hits you and they become vulnerable. With his big points, he puts severe blows to his enemies.

But Superman is above all the king of the skies. When he's in the air, he can fly for a moment to return to the field or fetch your opponents. He can then grab them before throwing them in the direction of his choice. This is an excellent combat option, which works even better in 2v2 by letting the ally throw the enemy into your muscular fists.

Superman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus guides superman 01 - Mandatory.gg

Superman's powers also allow him to create lasers with his eyes. When used in the air, the beam hits a larger area, especially since you can move while firing. The ground hit by the beam explodes after a moment violently throwing the enemies into the air. Do this from the air and you can grab the projected enemy and attempt an elimination.

Superman's ice blast is not to be underestimated. One or two ice effects are enough to slow down enormously the opponent. However, the ice blast is especially useful for freeze all projectiles (with the exception of Jerry, who is a special case, mind you). The projectiles thus frozen can be picked up by Superman to throw them at opponents.

Superman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus guides superman 02 - Mandatory.gg

Superman - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

All Characters

All MultiVersus Guides

en_GBEN

MultiVersus

Superman – Guide MultiVersus

La figure centrale de DC Comics, Superman, est bien entendu présente dans MultiVersus. L’Homme de Fer utilise ses gros poings et ses pouvoirs pour calmer les ardeurs de tous ceux qui s’opposeront à lui. On vous présente le personnage, ses atouts caractéristiques ainsi que son style de jeu.


Superman

Superman

Classe : Tank
Type : Hybride
Difficulté : Facile
Rôle en 2v2 : Encaisser les dégâts

Coût : 2000 Gold

Ajouté : Bêta (19 juillet 2022)

Autres noms : Kal-El, Clark Kent, l’Homme de Fer
Licence : DC Comics
1ère apparition : Action Comics #1 (1938)


Les Atouts Caractéristiques de Superman

Superman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages superman perks 02 - Mandatory.gg

Chaud devant

A l’atterrissage d’une attaque sautée, Superman enflamme les ennemis et génère un mur de flammes au sol.

Superman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages superman perks 01 - Mandatory.gg

Poing d’élite

La portée du poing ciblé de Superman augmente. Les dégâts et la projection qui en résultent augmentent à llongue distance mais diminuent en combat rapproché.

Superman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages superman perks 03 - Mandatory.gg

Briser la glace

Superman inflige des dégâts supplémentaires aux combattants affectés par Glace. Plus le nombre d’accumulations de Glace est élevé, plus le bonus de dégâts est important.


Superman dans MultiVersus

Superman est aussi robuste dans MultiVersus que dans les comics. Ce tank dispose de super-armure sur la majorité de ces attaques neutres, ce qui en fait une force de la nature à respecter. Puisqu’il est extrêmement lent, il gagne plutôt à laisser venir les adversaires vers lui avant de les punir grâce à des contres à la super-armure. Chargez vos attaquez et relâchez au bon moment, c’est à dire dès que l’attaque adverse vous touche et qu’ils deviennent vulnérables. Avec ses gros points, il met de sévères roustes à ses ennemis.

Mais Superman est avant tout le roi des cieux. Lorsqu’il est en l’air, il peut voler un moment pour revenir sur le terrain ou aller chercher ses adversaires. Il peut alors les saisir avant de les jeter dans la direction de son choix. C’est une excellente option de combat, qui fonctionne encore mieux en 2v2 en laissant l’allier projeter l’ennemi dans vos poings musclés.

Superman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus guides superman 01 - Mandatory.gg

Les pouvoirs de Superman lui permettent aussi de créer des lasers avec ses yeux. Utilisé en l’air, le rayon touche une plus grande surface, d’autant plus que vous pouvez vous déplacer pendant le tir. Le sol touché par le rayon explose après un moment projetant violemment les ennemis en l’air. Faites le depuis les airs et vous pourrez saisir l’ennemi ainsi projeter pour tenter une élimination.

Le souffle de glace de Superman n’est pas à sous-estimer. Un ou deux effets de glace suffisent à énormément ralentir l’adversaire. Mais le souffle de glace permet surtout de geler tous les projectiles adverses (à l’exception de Jerry qui est un cas particulier, attention). Les projectiles ainsi gelés peuvent être ramassés par Superman afin de les jeter sur les adversaires.

Superman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus guides superman 02 - Mandatory.gg

Superman - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

Tous les Personnages

Tous les Guides MultiVersus

fr_FRFR