MultiVersus

Bugs Bunny - MultiVersus Guide

After the meadows, the space and the basketball courts, Bugs Bunny appears in MultiVersus. Although he is strong at long range, this cheerful rabbit has more than one trick up his sleeve and will give you a run for your money even in close combat. We introduce you to the character, his characteristic assets and his play style.


Bugs Bunny

Bugs Bunny

Class : Mage
Type : Hybrid
Difficulty : High
Role in 2v2 : Creating space

Cost: 2000 Golds

Added : Beta (19 July 2022)

Licence : Looney Tunes
1st appearance : "A Hunter Who Knows How to Hunt" (July 1940)


Bugs Bunny's characteristic assets

Bugs Bunny - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters bugs perks 01 - Mandatory.gg

What's new, Doctor

When they leave an existing tunnet, Bugs Bunny and his allies generate a shockwave, which inflicts damage on nearby enemies.

Bugs Bunny - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus characters bugs perks 02 - Mandatory.gg

Tough love

Bugs Bunny drops a floating heart with his kiss. Enemies hitting this heart fall under the spell, but the duration of the spell is significantly reduced.

Bugs Bunny does not yet have a third asset.


Bugs Bunny in MultiVersus

Bugs Bunny is a field control pro. Stay as mobile as possible as a Bug, alternating between your skills and direct attacks so that your opponent doesn't know what to do.

With his rocket, his safe and his cream pies, he forces his opponents to negotiate their approaches well. All the more so as Bugs' skills are triggered after a certain period of timeThis makes it difficult to anticipate when these obstacles will appear. Bugs Bunny also faces this difficulty as he has to anticipate the behaviour of his various weapons. Playing in 2v2 allows you to take advantage of your ally to save the time needed to prepare Bugs' skills.

Each of these skills works in tandem with the Bugs' burrow. When the rocket, chest or cream pie passes by the hole, they fall in and are immediately projected on the other side of the burrow. Take advantage of this to catch your opponents by surprise. You can cross the rabbit hole yourself at will while charging a jumping attack to reduce the distance between you and your opponent.

If you launch your rocket into the air and it doesn't explode, it will fall back down after about 20 seconds. Digging a burrow ahead of time where the rocket will land is an excellent way to make it hit an inattentive opponent.

For close combat, Bugs is not to be underestimated, especially in the air. His legs, hammer and bat are formidable. They all have excellent reach and can eliminate an opponent with a single blow, if they have percentages above 80%. The hammer is particularly effective in defending the edges of the field, especially when combined with a vault drop.

If you get thrown to the sides or down, the Bugs rocket is a perfect tool to get back on the field. It gives you back your jumps and dodges, and it explodes in the face of opponents who want to stop you.


Bugs Bunny - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

All Characters

All MultiVersus Guides

en_GBEN

MultiVersus

Bugs Bunny – Guide MultiVersus

Après les prairies, l’espace et les terrains de basket, Bugs Bunny fait son apparition dans MultiVersus. S’il est fort à longue distance, ce joyeux lapin a plus d’un tour dans son sac et vous en fera voir de toutes les couleurs même au corps-à-corps. On vous présente le personnage, ses atouts caractéristiques ainsi que son style de jeu.


Bugs Bunny

Bugs Bunny

Classe : Mage
Type : Hybride
Difficulté : Élevée
Rôle en 2v2 : Créer de l’espace

Coût : 2000 Golds

Ajouté : Bêta (19 juillet 2022)

Licence : Looney Tunes
1ère apparition : « Un chasseur sachant chasser » (Juillet 1940)


Les Atouts Caractéristiques de Bugs Bunny

Bugs Bunny - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages bugs perks 01 - Mandatory.gg

Quoi de neuf, docteur

Lorsqu’ils quittent un tunnet existant, Bugs Bunny et ses alliés génèrent une onde de choc, qui inflige des dégâts aux ennemis proches.

Bugs Bunny - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus personnages bugs perks 02 - Mandatory.gg

Amour tenace

Bugs Bunny dépose un coeur flottant avec son baiser. Les ennemis percutant ce coeur tombent sous le charme, mais la durée du charme est nettement réduite.

Bugs Bunny n’a pas encore de 3ème atout.


Bugs Bunny dans MultiVersus

Bugs Bunny est un pro du contrôle du terrain. Restez le plus mobile possible en tant que Bugs, alternez entre vos compétences et vos attaques directes afin que votre adversaire ne sache pas sur quel pied danser.

Avec sa fusée, son coffre fort et ses tartes à la crème, il force ses adversaires à bien négocier leurs approches. D’autant plus que les compétences de Bugs se déclenchent après un certain délai, ce qui rend difficile d’appréhender les moments où ces obstacles feront irruption. Une difficulté qui se présente également à Bugs Bunny puisqu’il doit lui même anticiper le comportement de ses différentes armes. Jouer en 2v2 permet de profiter de son allié pour gagner le temps nécessaire à la préparation des compétences de Bugs.

Chacune de ces compétences fonctionne en tandem avec le terrier de Bugs. Lorsque la fusée, le coffre ou la tarte à la crème passent près du trou, ils tombent à l’intérieur et sont immédiatement projetés de l’autre côté du terrier. Profitez en pour prendre vos adversaires par surprise. Vous pouvez vous même traverser le terrier à volonté tout en chargeant une attaque sautée pour réduire la distance qui vous sépare de votre adversaire.

Si vous lancez votre fusée en l’air et qu’elle n’explose pas, elle retombera après une vingtaine de secondes. Creuser un terrier en avance où retombera la fusée est un excellent moyen de la faire toucher un adversaire inattentif.

Pour le combat rapproché, Bugs n’est pas à sous-estimer, surtout dans les airs. Ses pattes, son marteau et sa batte sont redoutables. Ils ont tous une excellente portée et peuvent éliminer un adversaire d’un seul coup, s’il a des pourcentages supérieurs à 80%. Le marteau est particulièrement efficace pour défendre les bords du terrain, surtout combiné à une chute de coffre fort.

Si vous vous faites éjecter sur les côtés ou vers le bas, la fusée de Bugs est un parfait outil pour revenir sur le terrain. Elle vous rend vos sauts et vos esquives, et elle explose au visage des adversaires qui voudraient vous arrêter.


Bugs Bunny - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

Tous les Personnages

Tous les Guides MultiVersus

fr_FRFR