MultiVersus

Arya Stark - MultiVersus Guide

Arya Starkdaughter of Eddard and Catelyn Stark, arrives in MultiVersus. Combative and relentless, this Faceless will be your opponents' worst nightmare. She is just as capable of stealing their faces as she is of dealing them the coup de grace with her dagger. We introduce you to the character, her characteristic assets and her play style.


Arya Stark

Arya Stark

Class : Assassin
Type : Hybrid
Difficulty : High
Role in 2v2 : Eliminate weakened opponents

Cost: 3000 Gold

Added : Beta (19 July 2022)

Other names : A girl
Licence : Game of Thrones
1st appearance : "Winter is coming (2011)


Arya Stark's characteristic assets

Trophy - Arya Starks

Trophy

When Arya ejects an enemy, she automatically gains their face.

Betrayal - Arya Stark

Betrayal

Hitting an ally with Arya's dagger causes a longer cooldown, but the ally receives a bonus enrage. If Arya leaps towards this dagger, she becomes enraged herself.

Arya does not yet have a third asset.


Arya Stark in MultiVersus

Arya Stark is a trained assassin in body-to-body combat and expert in upward elimination of the map. She dances around her enemies to hit them with Needle blows and start her devastating and almost endless combos, to be finished with her High Special.

To play Arya well, it is necessary to have a good management of the neutral game. Basically, knowing when to approach and when to retreat. Your goal is to place the first shot from which all the rest of your combos will flow. Fortunately, she has various tools to help her do this.

Her normal downward attack allows Arya to dodge with a roll before turning and striking. It is an excellent counter for all opponents trying to pull off their body-to-body combos as you immediately come up behind them to interrupt them. This move synergizes very well with Arya's passive which allows her to do more damage when it hits in the back.

For enemies who would rather hit a big hit than perform a series of combos, Arya can rely on her Low Special. Her next attack that will hit an opponent will automatically break its super-armour and will be considered as a backstabbing attack for maximum damage. If you are playing in 2v2, your ally also benefits from this skill.

Finally, for opponents who prefer to play from a distance, Arya can throw a dagger. Upon reactivation, she teleports to the dagger and strikes. If the dagger hits an opponent, it remains stuck in their back. Even if the dagger misses and gets stuck on the ground, if an enemy steps on it, the dagger will go into his back. Be careful though, a reactive opponent will be able to dodge when you teleport. Wait until the opponent is in the middle of an attack to trigger the skill.

The dagger has many other uses. When you are thrown to the sides, you can use it to return to the field. It can also be used to dodge attacks that are too dangerous. But it also and above all allows you to double the duration of your combos. If you perform a combo that takes the opponent into the air while he already has the dagger stuck in his back, you can reactivate the dagger at the end of the combo to start a new one that will probably lead to an ejection.

Arya also has a unique skill: she can steal the face of her opponents. Stealing an enemy's face allows her to copy its neutral attack on the ground or in the air. This is rarely useful, and it necessarily depends on your opponent. On the other hand, re-triggering face flight allows you to paralyze opponents for a moment in a large area around you. You can use it in the air, when your enemy is above the void, so that he falls to his death.


Arya Stark - MultiVersus Guide - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

All Characters

All MultiVersus Guides

en_GBEN

MultiVersus

Arya Stark – Guide MultiVersus

Arya Stark, fille d’Eddard et Catelyn Stark débarque dans MultiVersus. Combative et acharnée, cette Sans-Visage sera le pire cauchemar de vos adversaires. Elle est tout aussi bien capable de voler leur visage, que de leur assener le coup de grâce avec sa dague. On vous présente le personnage, ses atouts caractéristiques ainsi que son style de jeu.


Arya Stark

Arya Stark

Classe : Assassin
Type : Hybride
Difficulté : Elevée
Rôle en 2v2 : Eliminer les adversaires affaiblis

Coût : 3000 Gold

Ajouté : Bêta (19 juillet 2022)

Autres noms : Une fille
Licence : Game of Thrones
1ère apparition : « L’hiver vient » (2011)


Les Atouts Caractéristiques d’Arya Stark

Trophée - Arya Starks

Trophée

Quand Arya éjecte un ennemi, elle gagne automatiquement son visage.

Trahison - Arya Stark

Trahison

Frapper un allié avec la dague d’Arya cause un temps de recharge plus long, mais l’alliée reçoit un bonus d’enragement. Si Arya bondit vers cette dague, elle s’enrage elle-même.

Arya n’a pas encore de 3ème atout.


Arya Stark dans MultiVersus

Arya Stark est une assassin rompue au combat au corp-à-corp et experte en élimination vers le haut de la map. Elle danse autour de ses ennemis pour leur assener des coups d’Aiguille et démarrer ses combos dévastateurs et quasi-sans fin, à terminer avec son Spécial Haut.

Pour bien jouer Arya, il faut nécessairement une bonne gestion du neutral game. En gros, savoir quand approcher et quand reculer. Votre but est de placer le premier coup du quel découlera tout le reste de vos combos. Fort heureusement, elle a différents outils pour l’y aider.

Son attaque normale vers le bas permet à Arya d’esquiver en faisant une roulade avant de se retourner et de frapper. C’est un excellent contre pour tous les adversaires cherchant à sortir leurs combos au corp à corp puisque vous arrivez immédiatement derrière eux pour les interrompre. Ce coup synergise d’ailleurs très bien avec le passif d’Arya qui lui permet de faire plus de dégâts quand elle frappe dans le dos.

Pour les ennemis qui préfèrent taper un gros coup plutôt que réaliser une série de combo, Arya peut compter sur son Spécial Bas. Sa prochaine attaque qui touchera un adversaire brisera automatiquement sa super-armure et sera considérée comme une attaque dans le dos, pour un maximum de dégâts. Si vous jouez en 2v2, votre allié profite lui aussi de cette compétence.

Enfin, pour les adversaires préférant jouer à distance, Arya peut jeter une dague. A la réactivation, elle se téléporte sur la dague et frappe. Si la dague touche un adversaire, elle reste plantée dans son dos. Même si la dague rate et se plante sur le sol, si un ennemi marche dessus, la dague ira se loger dans son dos. Faites attention en revanche, un adversaire réactif saura faire une esquive au moment de votre téléportation. Attendez que l’adversaire soit en pleine attaque pour déclencher la compétence.

La dague a bien d’autres utilisations possibles. Lorsque vous êtes éjecté sur les côtés, vous pouvez vous en servir pour revenir sur le terrain. Elle peut également servir à esquiver des attaques trop dangereuses. Mais elle permet aussi et surtout de doubler la durée de vos combos. Si vous effectuez un combo qui amène l’adversaire dans les airs alors qu’il a déjà la dague plantée dans son dos, vous pouvez réactiver la dague en fin de combo pour en recommencer un nouveau qui mènera probablement à une éjection.

Arya dispose également d’une compétence unique : elle peut voler le visage de ses adversaires. Voler le visage d’un ennemi permet de copier son attaque neutre au sol ou en l’air. Ce n’est que rarement utile, et cela dépend forcément de votre adversaire. En revanche, redéclencher le vol de visage permet de paralyser les adversaires pendant un moment dans une large zone autour de vous. Vous pouvez l’utiliser en l’air, quand votre ennemi est au dessus du vide, pour qu’il chute jusqu’à sa mort.


Arya Stark - Guide MultiVersus - mandatory multiversus meta - Mandatory.gg

Tous les Personnages

Tous les Guides MultiVersus

fr_FRFR