Mario Strikers

Wario - Mario Strikers Battle League Guide

Wario is there to crush his opponents like the ball in Mario Strikers Battle League. This character will be difficult to approach and dislodge. Here is everything you need to know about the character in this guide.


Wario, the effective strike

Wario - Mario Strikers Battle League Guide - Wario Mario Strikers - Mandatory.gg

Character type : offensive

Wario is an excellent shooter and quite difficult to dislodge. It's not so much the power of his strikes that makes the difference, but the fact that he resists the attacks of others. This allows him to charge his shots and super-strikes more easily than others. His technique and speed leave something to be desired, but he will still be useful in clearing the field and passing the ball to allies.

Wario's Stats

Force17
Speed9
Shooting15
Pass13
Technical9

Thundering Ricochet, Wario's Hyper-Rap

Wario crushes the ball to the ground with his backside. The ball is then electrified and bounces a few times against the walls like in a pinball machine before heading towards the goal. Enemies in the path of the ball are electrified as if they had been thrown against an edge of the field.


en_GBEN

Mario Strikers

Wario – Guide Mario Strikers Battle League

Wario est là pour écraser ses adversaires comme le ballon dans Mario Strikers Battle League. Ce personnage solide sur ses appuis va être difficile à approcher et déloger. Voici tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur le personnage dans ce guide.


Wario, la frappe efficace

Wario - Guide Mario Strikers Battle League - Wario Mario Strikers - Mandatory.gg

Type de personnage : offensif

Wario est un excellent tireur assez difficile à déloger. Ce n’est pas tant la puissance de ses frappes qui font la différence, mais le fait qu’il résiste aux attaques adverses. Cela lui permet de charger ses tirs et ses super-frappes plus facilement que les autres. Sa technique et sa vitesse laisse à désirer, mais il saura tout de même se rendre utile pour déblayer le terrain et passer la balle aux alliés.

Les Stats de Wario

Force17
Vitesse9
Tir15
Passe13
Technique9

Ricochet Foudroyant, l’Hyper-Frappe de Wario

Wario écrase le ballon au sol avec son postérieur. Le ballon est alors électrisé et rebondit quelques fois contre les murs comme dans un flipper avant de foncer vers le but. Les ennemis sur la trajectoire de la balle son électrifiés comme s’ils avaient été projetés contre un bord du terrain.


fr_FRFR