Our Valorant team

Mandatory Montpellier #1 - Go behind the scenes of our Valorant team

We announced it to you at the start of the season, and now it's finally here! Mandatory is delighted to present its first major behind-the-scenes video of our Valorant team: Mandatory Montpellier. Follow the day-to-day life of the esport team, from their move to Montpellier to their performance in Split 1 of the VCL France 2024.

An esport team is above all a group of people who work together and do their best to win! With our cameras, we followed our players through the highs and lows to bring you an insight into their preparation and how they experienced the various matches.

For this occasion, we had the pleasure of working with Half Portion ! He directed " Aiming for the top "This is the title of this vlog and the theme for Mandatory this year. The track will be available in full on various platforms later this week. You can find out more in the dedicated article.

This Mandatory Montpellier video is just the first in what we hope will be a long series! Feel free to share it and comment!

en_GBEN

Notre équipe Valorant

Mandatory Montpellier #1 – Découvrez les Coulisses de notre équipe Valorant

Nous vous l’avions annoncé en début d’année au lancement de la saison, il est enfin là ! Mandatory a le plaisir de vous présenter sa première grande vidéo coulisses de notre équipe Valorant : Mandatory Montpellier. Vivez le quotidien de l’équipe esport, de son déménagement à Montpellier à son parcours lors du Split 1 de la VCL France 2024.

Une équipe esport, c’est avant tout un groupe d’humains qui travaillent ensemble et font de leur mieux pour remporter la victoire ! Avec nos caméras, nous avons suivi nos joueurs dans les moments forts comme dans les moments difficiles pour vous présenter leur préparation et la manière dont ils ont vécu les différents matchs.

Pour cette occasion, nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler avec Demi Portion ! Il a réalisé « Viser le Top », le générique de ce vlog et le thème de Mandatory pour cette année. Le morceau sera disponible en intégralité sur les différentes plateformes au cours de la semaine. Vous pouvez en apprendre plus dans l’article dédié.

Cette vidéo Mandatory Montpellier n’est que le premier épisode de ce que nous espérons être une longue série ! N’hésitez pas à le partager et à commenter !

fr_FRFR