ZLAN

Trials Rising - ZLAN 2024 Game

Put on your wetsuit, get on your bike and don't forget your helmet! Trials Rising is making a comeback at ZLAN 2024 ! This hellish obstacle course will put a spanner in the works for all those taking part in the competition.


What is Trials Rising?

Trials Rising is a very special racing game, developed by Ubisoft and released in 2019. At the controls of a motorbike, you must move your pilot's centre of gravity in order to perform the tricks required to clear the various obstructions on the track. Falling off the track or the bike takes you back to the previous checkpoint. In Trials Rising, speed is therefore less important than technique and precisionThe slightest fall will be penalised.

While the first few courses are fairly classic, even realistic, they soon become vertiginous and insane. The game is all about spectacle, explosions and destruction in the wake of the various pilots.

There are many different game modes, including solo, time-attack and head-to-head racing, as well as a number of mini-games, and many different maps of varying difficulty. Some have also developed custom maps.


Trials Rising Rules at ZLAN 2024

ZeratoR and the Supervisor have announced that Trials Rising will be can be played solo or as part of a team. The maps will be a selection of official maps and of maps created for ZLAN 2021.


Getting started on Trials Rising and preparing for ZLAN 2024

The qualities you need to play Trials Rising

  • Good dexterity
  • Good reflexes
  • Show a great deal of patience

There's no secret to being good at Trials Rising: you have to play ! Getting to grips with the game, getting used to its physics and training your muscle memory is absolutely essential. It's a game of great finesse, with a lot riding on the feel of the controller in your hand. The triggers and stick are ultra-sensitive, and a fraction of a second or just a little too much pressure can make the difference between victory and failure.

To improve your skills on specific maps, we strongly recommend that you consult the ghosts of the best times. They are available for each map and show the exact commands used by players to pass obstacles. While it's complicated to reproduce these commands perfectly, they can give you excellent clues as to what you need to do to overcome an obstacle.


Our ZLAN 2024 portal

ZLAN 2024 logo
en_GBEN

ZLAN

Trials Rising – Jeu de la ZLAN 2024

Enfilez votre combinaison, enfourchez votre moto et surtout, n’oubliez pas votre casque ! Trials Rising fait son grand retour à la ZLAN 2024 ! Ce parcours d’obstacle infernal vient remettre des bâtons dans les roues des participants à la compétition.


C’est quoi Trials Rising ?

Trials Rising est un jeu de course bien particulier, développé par Ubisoft et sorti en 2019. Aux commandes d’une moto, vous devez déplacer le centre de gravité de votre pilote afin d’effectueur les figures nécessaires pour franchir les différents obstales sur la piste. Tomber de la piste ou de la moto renvoit au checkpoint précédent. Dans Trials Rising, la vitesse est donc moins importante que la technique et la précision, puisque la moindre chute est pénalisante.

Si les premiers parcours sont assez classiques, voire réaliste, ils deviennent vite vertigineux et démentiels. Le jeu fait la part belle au spectacle, aux explosions et à la destruction dans le sillon des différentes pilotes.

Il existe de nombreux modes de jeu; en solo, time-attack, en course directe contre des adversaires, mais aussi quelques mini-jeux; et de nombreuses maps différentes, d’une difficulté variable. Certains ont également développé des maps customs.


Les Règles de Trials Rising à la ZLAN 2024

ZeratoR et le Superviseur ont annoncé que Trials Rising sera aussi bien joué en solo qu’en équipe. Les maps seront une sélection de maps officielles et de maps créées à l’occasion de la ZLAN 2021.


Débuter sur Trials Rising et se préparer pour la ZLAN 2024

Les Qualités nécessaires pour jouer à Trials Rising

  • Avoir une bonne dextérité
  • Posséder de bons réflexes
  • Faire preuve de beaucoup de patience

Pour être fort à Trials Rising, il n’y a pas de secret : il faut jouer ! Prendre le jeu en main, se faire à sa physique et entrainer sa mémoire musculaire est absolument indispensable. C’est un jeu tout en finesse, qui se joue énormément sur les sensations manette en main. Les gachettes et le stick sont ultra sensibles et une fraction de seconde ou une pression à peine trop forte peut faire la différence entre la victoire et l’échec.

Afin de s’améliorer sur des maps spécifiques, nous vous recommandons chaudement de consulter les fantômes des meilleurs temps. Ils sont disponibles pour chaque map et présentent très exactement les commandes effectuées par les joueurs pour passer des obstacles. S’il est compliqué de reproduire parfaitement ces commandes, cela peut donner d’excellentes pistes quant à ce qu’il faut faire pour surmonter un obstacle.


Notre portail ZLAN 2024

Logo ZLAN 2024
fr_FRFR