ZLAN

Slopecrashers - ZLAN 2024 game

You probably don't know Slopecrashersbut you're going to love it! La ZLAN 2024 is giving us the chance to discover this fun and entertaining sliding game, Mario Kart style. Get ready to do tricks in all directions!


What is Slopecrashers?

Put simply, Slopecrashers - developed and published by byteparrot - is SSX x Mario Kart. This little independent game is all about sliding, and invites you into a world of fun. wild snowboard races. With no driver in sight, it's the animals that do the show! Between boost management, on-the-fly tricks and destructive items, Slopecrashers is demanding but, above all, great fun.

Slopecrashers offers various game modesThese include racing, salom and trick shows. Whether you play solo or with your mates, you're bound to have a great time.


Slopecrashers Rules at ZLAN 2024

ZeratoR and the Supervisor have revealed that the game will be played just as well solo or as part of a team. All races will be played with Race modein a hurry Too Fast. You need to know the four circuits - Neoncity: Construction, Neoncity: Scenic Route, Snowmanslope and Snowymountain - and hope to stay in the competition!


Getting started with Slopecrashers and preparing for ZLAN 2024

The qualities you need to play Slopecrashers

  • Learning optimal trajectories
  • Good reflexes
  • Skill with a joystick

Our first tip for mastering Slopecrashers is simple: GO FOR THE JOYSTICK! You can play the game using the keyboard, but it's much easier to manage stunts at the same time as steering using the joystick. That said, you can still try out both to see which suits you best.

Once you have made your choice, it will be necessary to choose your character and equipmentThis is because your stats vary depending on what you've selected (more or less speed, more or less manoeuvrability, etc). For the ZLAN, you need to be the fastest, and to gain the boost quickly, you need to do tricks. the Chicken + pan + Freestyle combo. However, the best solution is to test the different combinations.

Besides, learn a few tricks The 360s and backflips are not very complex, and give you a fair amount of boost. Note that if you forget to launch a trick during a jump, you can always release your parachute quickly and then perform a trick.

To optimise your runs, you need to be familiar with the circuits. By doing so, you'll know when it's possible to multiply the tricks to make combos and when it's wise to use the boost. Note that you only have no mini-map available As in Mario Kart, you'll need to do the courses over and over again to memorise them...

Be careful at the end of the runway. If the race lasts several laps, you will have to take the chairliftwhich is just behind the finish. It may seem simple, but it's easy to end up in the barrier and lose places foolishly.

As we said at the start of this article, Slopecrashers is an SSX x Mario Kart. So far, we've talked about the SSX part of the game, so now it's time to talk about the Mario Kart part. The other important element is of course the presence of objects in gifts. Each one has a particular effect, which you need to know to become an ace on the slopes. Some are bonuses for your character, but most are used to put sticks in the snows of other participants. Here's the complete list of items with their function :

  • Snowman - Place a snowman to slow down the person running into it,
  • Bees - stun the target,
  • Blue fireworks - shoot at the nearest target in front of you and explode on impact,
  • Red fireworks - equivalent to the fire flower in Mario Kart
  • Icicle - shoots ice that freezes the target,
  • Pepper - grants a temporary boost
  • Stone - Places three stones behind your character, causing players to fall if they hit them.
  • Balloons - catch the target and send it into the air
  • Rocket - equip rockets to improve speed

We conclude this section by saying that the secret - which isn't really a secret - is that it's a secret. is training! The more you play, the more you'll master the mechanics of stunts and boost management.


Our ZLAN 2024 portal

ZLAN 2024 logo
en_GBEN

ZLAN

Slopecrashers – Jeu de la ZLAN 2024

Vous ne connaissez probablement pas Slopecrashers, mais vous allez adorer ! La ZLAN 2024 nous offre l’opportunité de découvrir ce jeu de glisse, fun et amusant, à la sauce Mario Kart. Préparez-vous à faire des tricks dans tous les sens !


C’est quoi Slopecrashers ?

Pour faire simple, Slopecrashers – développé et publié par byteparrot – c’est un SSX x Mario Kart. Ce petit jeu indépendant est un jeu de glisse, qui vous invite dans des courses de snowboard endiablées. Ici pas de pilote en vue, ce sont les animaux qui font le show ! Entre la gestion du boost, les tricks à la volée et les items destructeurs, Slopecrashers est exigeant mais surtout hyper fun.

Slopecrashers propose divers modes de jeu, tels que la course, le salom ou encore le show de figures. Que vous y jouiez en solo ou bien avec vos potes, vous passerez forcément un bon moment.


Les Règles de Slopecrashers à la ZLAN 2024

ZeratoR et le Superviseur ont dévoilé que le jeu sera joué aussi bien en solo qu’en équipe. Toutes les courses seront jouées avec le mode Race, en vitesse Too Fast. Il faudra bien connaître les quatre circuits – Neoncity : Construction, Neoncity : Scenic Route, Snowmanslope et Snowymountain – pour espérer se maintenir dans la compétition !


Débuter sur Slopecrashers et se préparer pour la ZLAN 2024

Les Qualités nécessaires pour jouer à Slopecrashers

  • Apprendre les trajectoires optimales
  • Avoir de bons réflexes
  • Être habile à la manette

Le premier conseil que l’on peut vous donner pour bien maîtriser Slopecrashers est simple : PRIVILEGIEZ LA MANETTE ! Il est effectivement possible de jouer au clavier, mais il est bien plus facile de gérer les stunts en même temps que la direction à la manette. Ceci dit, vous pouvez quand même tester les deux pour voir ce qui vous convient le mieux.

Lorsque vous avez fait votre choix à ce niveau là, il sera nécessaire de choisir votre personnage et votre équipement, puisque vos statistiques varient selon ce qui a été sélectionné (plus ou moins de vitesse, plus ou moins de maniabilité etc). Pour la ZLAN, il faut être le plus rapide, et pour gagner en rapidement du boost, il faut faire des tricks ; on vous recommande ainsi le combo Chicken + pan + Freestyle. Néanmoins, la meilleure solution reste de tester les différentes combinaisons.

D’ailleurs, apprenez quelques tricks : les 360 et les backflips ne sont pas bien complexes et octroient pas mal de boost. Notez que si vous oubliez de lancer une figure au moment d’un saut, vous pouvez toujours déclencher votre parachute rapidement puis effectuer un trick.

Afin d’optimiser vos descentes, il sera nécessaire de bien connaître les circuits. Ce faisant vous saurez à quel moment il est possible de multiplier les figures pour faire des combos et quand il est judicieux d’utiliser le boost. Attention, vous n’avez pas de mini-map à disposition comme dans Mario Kart, il est donc impératif de faire et refaire les parcours pour les mémoriser…

Soyez vigilant sur la fin de piste. Si la course dure plusieurs tours, vous allez devoir prendre le télésiège, qui se trouve juste derrière l’arrivée. Cela peut paraître simple, mais il est facile de finir dans la barrière et de perdre des places bêtement.

Comme nous l’avons dit en début d’article, Slopecrashers est un SSX x Mario Kart. Jusqu’ici, nous avons parlé de la partie plutôt SSX du jeu, il est donc grand temps de parler de la partie Mario Kart. L’autre élément important, c’est donc bien évidemment la présence d’objets dans les cadeaux. Chacun a un effet particulier, qu’il faut connaître pour devenir un as de la glisse. Certains sont des bonus pour votre personnages, mais la plus part servent à mettre des bâtons dans les snows des autres participants. Voici la liste complète des items avec leur fonction :

  • Bonhomme de neige – place un bonhomme qui ralentit la personne qui fonce dedans,
  • Abeilles – étourdi la cible,
  • Feu d’artifice bleu – fonce sur la cible la plus proche devant vous et explose à l’impact,
  • Feu d’artifice rouge – équivalent de la fleur de feu dans Mario Kart
  • Glaçon – lance de la glace qui gèle la cible,
  • Piment – octroie un gain de boost temporaire
  • Pierre – dépose trois pierres derrière votre personnage qui font chuter les joueurs qui les heurtent
  • Ballons – attrape la cible et l’envoie dans les airs
  • Fusée – équipe des fusées pour améliorer la vitesse

On conclura cette section en disant que le secret – qui n’en est pas vraiment un – c’est l’entraînement! Plus vous jouerez, plus vous maîtriserez les mécaniques de stunts et la gestion du boost.


Notre portail ZLAN 2024

Logo ZLAN 2024
fr_FRFR