Age of Empires 4 Mandatory Monster Hunter Rise Our Team Trackmania Asset 2 Twitch Game VALORANT Vampire Survivors ZLAN
ZLAN

The teams to watch in the ZLAN 2022

The ZLAN 2022 starts in a few weeks! The 228 selected players are training hard to win the competition around the 11 games selected this year. Most of them are even broadcasting their training sessions on Twitch. That's why we wanted to make a selection of the teams to follow at the ZLAN 2022.


The favourite trios

Of the 76 trios, there are four to watch closely! Because of their experience, their seriousness and their talent, they have a great chance to reach the quarter finals.


Slide into DM

If there is one team to fear, it is the French Monster. Gotaga and his comrade in arms Mickalow have nothing left to prove in terms of their skills. Not only do they perform well on the games they enjoy, but they also adapt extremely quickly to new games and enjoy the tryhard. To make matters worse, they are joined by Slidethe winner of the ZLAN 2020.

Follow Gotaga on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Mickalow on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Slide on Twitch / on Twitter.


FC Clair

An original trio, but also a scary one. KennyThe ZLAN 2021 winner is back with two new great teammates. Hqrdest is a former Overwatch pro who was already able to humiliate Godrick in Elden Ring, while Nuja is a fan of all kinds of challenges and speedruns on his Twitch channel. This is probably the most versatile team for an event as varied as the ZLAN.

Follow Kenny on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Hqrdest on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Nuja on Twitch / on Twitter.


Gools

Leaf is back this year. After failing to make the final of ZLAN 2021, he is determined to get his revenge in this new edition. The former Overwatch pro is joined by another player from Blizzard's FPS, Shuh. They are accompanied byOsloa former Fortnite pro for Vitality. This trio will represent the GamersOrigin team.

Follow Leaf on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Shuh on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Oslo on Twitch / on Twitter.


Get out of here

This trio was to include Signys, Mpé and Nemsbut the latter was prevented from doing so and finally gave way to Sniiper. Signys reached the semi-finals of the GPC. Mpé is an Apex Legends pro, while Sniiper is a Rocket League ace. So they have clear advantages in some of this year's events. They are probably the most complementary trio at ZLAN 2022.

Follow Mpé on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Sniiper on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Signys on Twitch / on Twitter.


Trios for gol-ri

Not all teams go to the ZLAN with the pretention of winning the tournament. That doesn't mean that they won't train or give their best, but rather that they come for the pleasure of participating and entertaining the public. So we have selected four trios to stream throughout the event!

Rayenne'b'Fever

As they say so well, they are not here for the title, but for the clown! After a real soap opera on social networks, Stars is participating in the ZLAN 2022. Even though he is one of the title holders of the previous edition, he comes this year with no other ambition than to have fun and to entertain us. And with the CEO of KCorp, Kametoand his henchman, BefreshTo accompany it, we will probably have a good laugh.

Follow Stars on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Kameto on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Befresh on Twitch / on Twitter.


Marwhale & Co

The love of video games and cheese, combined in one great team. LittleBigWhalea tryharder and Sunday singer, joins forces with the energetic Gom4rt and to Cokooo the artist-connected. So it's the return of the duo who are reigning terror in the ZLAN Battle Royale, this time accompanied by a player they used to play and stream with. This is the team to watch if you want to see skill and hear screams that will pierce your eardrums.

Follow LittleBigWhale on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Gom4rt on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Cokooo on Twitch / on Twitter.


Elite Units

The LSPD's elite are slipping away from RPZ to the ZLAN 2022. MoMaN, Rivenzi and Berlu put on the uniform and prove that they are men of the field above all! This trio is made up of three strong personalities, yet radically opposed, as is their video game background. Suffice to say that they will give us a hard time.

Follow Rivenzi on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow MoMaN on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Berlu on Twitch / on Twitter.


FC Flowers

Ponce, Onutrem and Wingobear are joining forces for ZLAN 2022. The former is known for his slowruns and love of Nintendo, while the latter shows his affection for Big N by humiliating all his opponents on Mario Party. The two are joined by Wingobeara former Trackmania professional and winner of the very first ZLAN. An alliance of skill and good humour that could go a long way.

Follow Ponce on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Onutrem on Twitch / on Twitter.
Follow Wingobear on Twitch / on Twitter.


en_GBEN

Age of Empires 4 Mandatory Monster Hunter Rise Notre équipe Trackmania Asset 2 Twitch Game Valorant Vampire Survivors ZLAN
ZLAN

Les équipes à suivre de la ZLAN 2022

La ZLAN 2022 démarre dans quelques semaines ! Les 228 joueurs sélectionnés s’entraînent d’arrache-pied pour remporter la compétition autour des 11 jeux sélectionnés cette année. Pour la plupart, ils diffusent même leurs entraînements sur Twitch. C’est pourquoi nous avons voulu vous faire une sélection des équipes à suivre à la ZLAN 2022.


Les trios favoris

Des 76 trios, il y en a quatre qu’il vaut mieux surveiller de près ! De part leur expérience, leur sérieux et leurs talents, ils ont de grandes chance d’arriver dans les quarts de finales.


Slide into DM

S’il y a bien une équipe à redouter, c’est celle du French Monster. Gotaga et son compagnon d’armes Mickalow n’ont plus rien à prouver en termes de skills. Non seulement ils sont performants sur les jeux qu’ils apprécient, mais ils s’adaptent également extrêmement vite à de nouveaux jeux et prennent plaisir dans le tryhard. Pour ne rien gâcher, ils sont rejoint par Slide, le vainqueur de la ZLAN 2020.

Suivre Gotaga sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Mickalow sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Slide sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


FC Clair

Un trio original, mais qui fait peur également. Kenny, vainqueur de la ZLAN 2021, revient avec deux nouveaux coéquipiers de taille. Hqrdest est un ancien professionnel d’Overwatch déjà capable d’humilier Godrick dans Elden Ring, tandis que Nuja est un adepte des challenges et speedruns en tout genre sur sa chaîne Twitch. Il s’agit probablement de l’équipe la plus versatile pour un événement aussi varié que la ZLAN.

Suivre Kenny sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Hqrdest sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Nuja sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


Gools

Leaf revient cette année. Après avoir échoué en final de la ZLAN 2021, il est bien décidé à prendre sa revanche dans cette nouvelle édition. Cet ancien pro d’Overwatch est rejoint par un autre joueur du FPS de Blizzard, Shuh. Ils sont accompagnés d’Oslo, ancien professionnel de Fortnite pour le compte de Vitality. Ce trio représentera la team GamersOrigin.

Suivre Leaf sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Shuh sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Oslo sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


Barbre toi de là

Ce trio devait réunir Signys, Mpé et Nems, mais ce dernier a eu un empêchement et a finalement cédé sa place à Sniiper. Signys avait atteint les demi-finales du GPC. Mpé est quant à lui un joueur pro d’Apex Legends, tandis que Sniiper est un véritable crack sur Rocket League. Autant dire qu’ils bénéficient d’avantages clairs sur certaines des épreuves de cette année. Ils forment probablement le trio le plus complémentaire de la ZLAN 2022.

Suivre Mpé sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Sniiper sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Signys sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


Les trios pour gol-ri

Toutes les équipes ne vont pas à la ZLAN avec la prétention de remporter le tournoi. Ca ne veut pas dire qu’elles ne vont pas s’entraîner ou donner le meilleur d’elles-mêmes, plutôt qu’elles viennent surtout pour le plaisir de participer et de divertir le public. On a donc sélectionné quatre trio à suivre en stream tout au long de l’événement !

Rayenne’b’Fever

Comme ils le disent si bien, ils ne sont pas là pour le titre, mais pour le pitre ! Après un véritable feuilleton sur les réseaux sociaux, Etoiles participe à la ZLAN 2022. Quand bien même il est l’un des tenants du titre de l’édition précédente, il vient cette année sans autre ambition que de s’amuser et nous amuser. Et autant dire qu’avec le CEO de KCorp, Kameto, ainsi que son homme de main, Befresh, pour l’accompagner, on va probablement bien rire.

Suivre Etoiles sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Kameto sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Befresh sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


Marwhale & Co

L’amour du jeu vidéo et du fromage, réuni en une seule équipe de choc. LittleBigWhale, tryhardeuse et chanteuse du dimanche, s’associe à l’énergique Gom4rt et à Cokooo l’artiste-connecté. C’est donc le retour du duo qui fait régner la terreur dans les Battle Royale de la ZLAN, cette fois accompagné d’un joueur avec qui elles ont l’habitude de jouer et streamer. C’est l’équipe à suivre si vous voulez voir du skill et entendre des cris à vous percer les tympans.

Suivre LittleBigWhale sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Gom4rt sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Cokooo sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


Unités d’Élites

L’élite du LSPD s’éclipse de RPZ pour débarquer à la ZLAN 2022. MoMaN, Rivenzi et Berlu enfilent l’uniforme et prouvent qu’ils sont des hommes de terrain avant tout ! Ce trio est composé de trois personnalités fortes et pourtant radicalement opposées, tout comme l’est leur parcours vidéoludique. Autant dire qu’ils vont nous en faire voir de toutes les couleurs.

Suivre Rivenzi sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre MoMaN sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Berlu sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


FC Fleurs

Ponce, Onutrem et Wingobear unissent leurs forces pour la ZLAN 2022. Le premier est connu pour ses slowruns et son amour de Nintendo, tandis que le second manifeste son affection pour Big N en humiliant tous ses adversaires sur Mario Party. Les deux compères sont rejoint par Wingobear, un ancien professionnel de Trackmania et vainqueur de la toute première ZLAN. Une alliance de skill et de bonne humeur qui pourrait bien aller loin.

Suivre Ponce sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Onutrem sur Twitch / sur Twitter.
Suivre Wingobear sur Twitch / sur Twitter.


fr_FRFR