Which teams have qualified for the playoffs of the Valorant Champions?

The group stage of the Valorant Champions 2022 is underway. After several days of competition, some structures have already secured their place for the rest of the tournament. The playoffs are shaping up to be electric: all the rosters want to replace Acend and take the title of World Champion.

Qualified teams

In total, 8 teams are participating in the playoffs. We will know the other participants by 8 September, when the group stage ends. The information will be updated as matches are played.

Leviatán logo
Leviatán (LATAM - Circuit points #1)
DRX logo
DRX (Korea - Circuit points #1)
Which teams have qualified for the Valorant Champions playoffs? - XSet logo -
XSET (NA - Circuit points #2)
OpTic Gaming logo
OpTic Gaming (NA - Circuit points #1)
Fnatic (EMEA - Circuit points #1)
LOUD logo
LOUD (Brazil - Circuit points #1)
Team Liquid logo
Team Liquid (EMEA Last Chance)
FPX logo
FunPlus Phoenix (EMEA - Circuit points #2)

Teams eliminated from the Valorant Champions

For some teams to continue in the competition, others find themselves eliminated. Here is the list of teams that have been eliminated from the Valorant Champions:

  • EDward Gaming,
  • BOOM Esports,
  • FURIA Esports,
  • XERXIA Esports,
  • ZETA Division,
  • Paper Rex,
  • KRU Esports,
  • 100Thieves.

All VCT 2022 news

All VCT 2022 News