All Valorant BattlePasses

The Battle Pass appeared at the time of the official release of Valorant. Through these battle passes, Riot Games offers you the possibility to get free content, but also paid content. Weapon skins, player cards, titles, graffiti or Gun buddies, discover all the rewards available in each new episode of Valorant.

Combat Passes from Episode 1 - The Crush

Episode 2 Combat Passes - Formation

Episode 3 Combat Passes - Reflection

Episode 4 Combat Passes - Disruption

Episode 5 Combat Passes - Dimension

Combat Passes from Episode 6 - Revelation

Episode 7 Combat Passes - Evolution

Episode 8 Combat Passes - Audacity