GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE

Mandatory.gg Tournaments 

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE



The company Z Agency (« Z Agency », « We », « we », « Us » or « us »), with headquarters located at 4 Rue Frédéric Passy 69100 Villeurbanne, France uses mandatory.gg (“Site”) from France, news and community features website, among which registration to organized tournaments ( “Services”). 

 

1. ACCEPTANCE OF AND MODIFICATIONS TO THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE 

 

The purpose of these General Conditions of Use (« GCU») which are subject to French law is to govern use of the site and associated services. Your access and use of the site and services, whether you are acting as an individual or on behalf of a company, constitutes your express and entire acceptance of the termes. You hereby declare that you hold all rights, authorization and powers necessary to accept these GCU.

 

The GCU may be modified at any time, without prior notice or acknowledgment, and it is therefore your responsibility to check them on a regular basis. If you do not accept the GCU you must immediately cease to use the service. 

 

It is your responsibility to determine if the country, state, territory or place from which you are accessing the service authorizes, in whole or in part, use of the site and associated services. Any use by you of the site and associated services is at your own risk. You agree not to hold us liable if the applicable legislation or regulations restrict or forbid use of the site and associated services in whole or in part.

 

2. INFORMATION SHARING WITH MANDATORY.GG

 

To be granted access to the website features and being able to register for tournaments available on the platform, you will also have to register on the website, and thus for every tournament. 

 

You must provide information that you guarantee is complete and exact. You are free to modify, at any given time, personal information provided during your registration. 

 

We are taking necessary security measures to ensure the safety of the information you provided, which will be accessible to the public in any form, except for public information like links to your social media.

In case you notice any obstacle to the confidentiality of your information, please notify our team by sending an email to [email protected]



3. ACCESS TO THE SERVICES 

 

The site and associated Services are in principle continuously available, except in the event of interruption, whether planned or not, for the purposes of maintenance, or in the event of interruption due to force majeure. We cannot be held liable for any damages, interruption, in whole or in part, of any type whatsoever, resulting in the unavailability of the Site and associated Services.  

 

4. WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY 

 

4.1 Availability of the Sites and Services 

 

Z Agency is subject to an obligation of diligence with respect to access and availability of the Site and Services and cannot be held liable in the event of damage, of any sort whatsoever, if the Site should be unavailable. 

 

You are hereby informed that the Site and Services may be momentarily unavailable for reasons of maintenance, servicing, upgrade of Services or for reasons beyond our control. 

 

4.2 Warnings 

 

You hereby acknowledge that use of the Site and associated Services is provided “as is” with no warranty of any sort, and that you use said Site and Services at your own risk. Z Agency cannot be held liable for the content, reliability or availability of the Services and, within the limits authorized by law, we exclude any and all warranties.

By using the site, you expressly acknowledge that Z Agency is limited to an obligation of diligence.








5. PERSONAL DATA 

5.1 Generality 

 

When you use the Services, we may collect and process your personal data. In addition, you may also share your personal data with other users of the Services and in particular tournament participants. 

 

We invite you to be particularly vigilant about the personal data you provide when using the Services and to never disclose sensitive or risky information (such as political opinion, religious opinion, passport number, bank card number, social security number). 

 

For more information about the collect, the processings of your personal data and your rights, we invite you to read our Privacy Policy

 

5.2 General information concerning the collection of your personal data

 

Tournaments listed on Mandatory.GG allow Z Agency to collect and process the personal data of the participants who registered. 

 

Z Agency is therefore responsible for processing the personal data collected for its tournaments in compliance with Toornament Privacy Policy and with the European general Data Protection Regulation of April 27, 2016. 



5.3 Processing and purpose of personal data collected 

 

Z Agency is only authorized to collect participants data that are strictly necessary for the performance of its tournament and in particular to verify its participants respect the conditions of participation of said tournament.





5.4 Storage of personal data collected

 

The duration of storage of personal data gathered during the registration process for tournaments cannot exceed the period of time specified in the Site Privacy Policy.  

 

Z Agency undertakes to respect the rights of users concerning their personal data and in particular the rights defined in the Mandatory.GG Privacy Policy or by any applicable law or regulation in force. 

 

5.5 Abuse and reports 

 

If you believe that the organizer is not acting in compliance with the Privacy policy, you may notify us by email to



6. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY 

 

8.1 The Site, its contents and Services, its software, designs, models, databases, trademarks and logos are protected by intellectual property and copyright law. These assets are the sole property of Z Agency. The user undertakes to respect these rights. 

 

8.2 The products and video games presented on the Site correspond to registered trademarks or trademarks belonging to their respective owners. 

 

7. APPLICABLE RIGHTS 

 

If one or more clauses in these GCU should be declared null and void pursuant to a law or regulation or by the decision of a court of law, the other clauses shall still apply. 

 

Any litigation relating to the execution of these GCU shall fall within the jurisdiction of the French courts. In the event that there should be litigation between Z Agency and a professional user, the courts of Paris, France shall have sole jurisdiction. 

 

Within the limits expressly authorized by law, as a non-professional user you acknowledge that solely the courts of Paris shall have jurisdiction in the event of any litigation that may arise between you and us.

 

8. CODE SOURCE

 

You are not authorized to copy, modify, distribute, sell or rent, in whole or in part, the Services and software of the Site. As far as that goes, you are also not authorized to decompile or try to extract the software source code.

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Tournois Mandatory.GG 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATIONS



La Société Z Agency (« Z Agency », « Nous », « nous »), dont le siège social est situé 4 Rue Frédéric Passy 69100 Villeurbanne, exploite depuis la France le site web mandatory.gg (“Site”), site web d’actualités et de fonctionnalités communautaires, notamment l’inscription à des tournois organisés. ( “Services”). 

 

1. ACCEPTATION ET MODIFICATIONS DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION 

 

Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (les « CGU») sont soumises au droit français et régissent l’utilisation du site et des services associés. Votre accès et utilisation du site et de ses services, en tant que particulier ou de professionnel, induit sans réserve votre acceptation expresse des CGU. Vous garantissez détenir l’intégralité des droits, des autorisations et des pouvoirs nécessaires pour accepter les GCU.

 

Ces CGU peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, sans formalité préalable, sans mention particulière et il vous appartient donc de les consulter régulièrement. Ne pas accepter les CGU doit entraîner une cessation d’utilisation du service de votre propre fait. 

 

Il est de votre responsabilité de déterminer si le pays, l’état, le territoire ou le lieu à partir duquel vous accédez au service autorise ou non, partiellement ou totalement, l’utilisation du site et des services associés. Votre utilisation du site et des services associés est à vos propres risques. Vous acceptez de ne pas nous tenir responsable si la législation ou la réglementation en vigueur restreignent ou vous interdisent, partiellement ou totalement, l’utilisation du site et des l’ensemble de ses services associés.

 

2. PARTAGE D’INFORMATION À MANDATORY.GG

 

Pour accéder aux fonctionnalités du Site Internet et notamment vous inscrire aux tournois proposés par la plateforme, vous devez vous enregistrer sur le site, et ce à chaque tournoi. 

 

Vous devez fournir des informations que vous garantissez complètes et exactes. Vous être libre de modifier, à tout moment, les données personnelles communiquées lors de votre inscription. 

 

Nous prenons des mesures informatiques nécessaire pour assurer la sécurité de vos informations, qui ne sont en aucun cas accessibles au public, hormis les informations publiques comme votre les liens vers les réseaux sociaux.

Dans le cas où vous constatez une entrave à la sécurité de vos informations, signalez-le à notre équipe en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected]



3. ACCÈS AUX SERVICES 

 

Le site et les Services associés sont par principe disponibles de manière continue, sauf en cas d’interruption, programmée ou non, ou pour assurer leurs maintenances, ou en cas d’interruption par cas de force majeure. Nous ne serions être tenu responsable, de tout dommage, de toute interruption, partielle ou totale, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du Site et des Services associés.  

 

4. GARANTIES ET LIMITE DE RESPONSABILITÉ 

 

4.1 Disponibilité du Site et des Services 

 

Z Agency est soumise à une obligation de moyen en ce qui concerne l’accès et la disponibilité du Site et des Services et ne saurait être tenu responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, en cas d’indisponibilité du Site. 

 

Vous êtes averti que le Site et les Services peuvent être momentanément indisponibles pour des besoins de maintenance, d’entretien, d’amélioration des Services ou pour des causes indépendantes de notre volonté. 

 

4.2 Avertissements 

 

Vous reconnaissez que l’utilisation du site et ses services ne sont pas garantis d’aucune sorte et que la navigation est à vos risques et périls. Z Agency ne s’engage pas dans la disponibilité des services et dans les limites de la loi, nous excluons toute garantie.

En utilisant le site, vous acceptez que Z Agency est soumise à une obligation de moyen.








5. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

5.1 Généralités 

 

Lorsque vous utilisez les Services, nous sommes susceptibles de collecter et d’effectuer des traitements sur des données personnelles vous concernant. Par ailleurs, vous pouvez également être amené à partager des données personnelles vous concernant avec d’autres utilisateurs du Service et notamment d’autres participants. 

 

Nous vous invitons à être particulièrement vigilants aux données personnelles que vous renseignez lorsque vous utilisez les Services et à ne pas divulguer d’informations sensibles ou à risques (opinion politique, opinion religieuse, numéro de passeport, carte bancaire, numéro de sécurité sociale). 

 

Pour plus d’informations concernant la collecte, le traitement de vos données personnelles et vos droits, nous vous invitons à consulter notre Politique de protection des données

 

5.2 Généralités concernant la collecte des données personnelle

 

Les tournois proposés sur Mandatory.GG permettent à Z Agency de collecter et de traiter les données personnelles des participants inscrits. 

 

Z Agency est par conséquent responsables des traitements effectués sur les données personnelles collectées pour ses tournoi, dans le respect total de Politique de protection des données de Toornament ainsi que les dispositions relatives au Règlement européen relatif à la protection des données personnelles du 27 avril 2016. 



5.3 Traitement et finalité des données personnelles collectées 

 

Z Agency est uniquement autorisée à ne demander aux participants que les données personnelles qui sont strictement nécessaires pour le bon déroulement du tournoi, notamment pour vérifier que les participants inscrits remplissent les conditions d’éligibilité de la compétition.





5.4 Conservation des données personnelles collectées

 

La durée de conservation de conservation des données personnelles recueillies lors des inscriptions aux tournois ne peuvent être supérieure à celle prévue par la Politique de protection des données du Site.  

 

Z Agency s’engage à respecter les droits des utilisateurs concernant leurs données personnelles et notamment l’ensemble des droits prévus par la Politique de protection des données de Mandatory.GG ou par les lois et réglementations en vigueur. 

 

5.5 Abus et signalements 

 

Si vous considérez que l’organisation ne semble pas respecter la Politique de protection des données, vous pouvez nous le signaler par email en envoyant un message à [email protected]



6. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE 

 

8.1 Le Site, ses contenus et Services, ses logiciels, dessins, modèles, bases de données, marques et logos sont soumis au droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Ces différents éléments sont la propriété de Z Agency. L’Utilisateur s’engage à respecter ces droits. 

 

8.2 Les produits et jeux présentés sur le Site correspondent à des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales appartenant à leurs propriétaires respectifs. 

 

7. DROIT APPLICABLE 

 

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes CGU seraient déclarées non valides ou déclarées comme tel en application d’une loi ou d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision de justice devenue définitive, les autres stipulations resteront en vigueur et continueront de s’appliquer. 

 

Tout litige relatif à l’exécution des présentes CGU relève exclusivement des juridictions françaises. En cas de litige survenant entre Z Agency et un utilisateur professionnel, les tribunaux de Paris, France seront seuls compétents. 

 

Dans la limite de ce qui est expressément autorisé par la loi, vous reconnaissez en tant qu’utilisateur non professionnel que les litiges pouvant survenir entre vous et nous relèveront exclusivement des juridictions de Paris.

 

8. CODE SOURCE

 

Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à copier, modifier, distribuer, vendre ou louer, partiellement ou totalement les Services et les logiciels composant le Site. De même, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à décompiler ou tenter d’extraire le code source du logiciel.