Raze

Here is an explosive personality! Raze, duelist, is a formidable adversary. She can inflict heavy damage thanks to her grenades or her explosive robot. Note that her Blast Pack ability can be used to throw herself into the air, without taking damage from it, and can therefore be used cleverly in combat.

If you’re the kind of player that wants to make a lot of damage, Raze is definitely for you.

Boom Bot

200 ⦻ – 1 Possible Use per round.

 

Raze equips herself with an explosive robot. FIRE to launch a robot on the ground which moves forward in a straight line and bounces against the walls. It explodes and causes great damage if it detects an opponent on its way.

Blast Pack

200 ⦻ – 2 Possible Uses per round.

 

Raze instantly throws a device that sticks to the first surface it encounters. RE-USE the ability after throwing it to make it explode, hurting and moving anything in its range. Raze and her allies don’t take damage from her Blast Pack and can use it to propel themselves into the air.

Paint Shells

Signature - 1 Possible Use per round.

 

Raze equips herself with a fragmentation grenade. FIRE to throw the grenade that explodes, making damage around it before dividing into smaller grenades that explode around the first explosion.

 

Paint Shells can be used again after 2 consecutive kills in the same round.

Showstopper

ULTIMATE – 7 Charges to unlock.

 

Raze equips herself with a rocket launcher. FIRE to shoot a rocket that explodes on contact with a player or an obstacle, creating a huge explosion and doing massive area damage.

Raze

En voila une personnalité explosive ! Raze, duelliste, est une adversaire redoutable. Elle peut infliger de très lourds dégâts grâce à ses grenades ou son robot explosif. Notez que sa capacité Pack explosif peut être utilisée pour la projeter en l’air, sans qu’elle ne s’inflige de dégâts, et peut donc être astucieusement utilisée en combat.

Si vous êtes du genre à vouloir faire de gros dégâts, Raze est pour vous.

Boum Bot (Boom Bot)

200 ⦻  – 1 Utilisation possible par tour.

 

Raze s’équipe d’un robot explosif. TIREZ pour placer au sol un robot qui avance en ligne droite et rebondit contre les murs. Il explose et occasionne de gros dégâts s’il détecte un adversaire devant lui.

Pack explosif (Blast Pack)

200 ⦻ – 2 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Raze jette instantanément un dispositif qui s’accroche à la première surface touchée. RÉUTILISEZ la capacité après qu’elle ait été déployée pour la faire exploser, blessant et propulsant tous les joueurs à portée. Raze ne subit pas de dégâts de son Blast Pack et peut l’utiliser afin de se propulser dans les airs.

Grenade Gigogne – (Paint Shells) 

Signature – 1 Utilisation possible par tour.

 

Raze s’équipe d’une grenade à fragmentation. TIREZ pour jeter la grenade qui explose en faisant des dégâts autour d’elle, avant de se diviser en plus petites grenades qui explosent à leur tour autour de l’explosion initiale.

 

Grenade Gigogne est de nouveau utilisable après 2 kills consécutifs dans le même tour.

Bouquet final (Showstopper)

ULTIME – 6 Charges pour le débloquer.

 

Raze s’équipe d’un lance-roquette. TIREZ pour lancer une roquette qui explose dès qu’elle rentre en contact avec un joueur ou un obstacle, créant une grande déflagration qui blesse les joueurs alentours.