Omen Omen Omen
Omen
Agent

Omen

Biography

Formidable controller, Omen delights in darkness. He manipulates shadows and can thus greatly reduce the vision of his enemies or even flee by teleporting. His ability to move around the map is unrivalled in Valorant. In other words, he quickly sows seeds of doubt and fear in the minds of his opponents.

Shrouded Step

100 ⦻ – 2 Possible Uses per round.

 

Omen prepares to teleport. FIRE for Omen to teleport under your crosshair after a brief channel. The teleport leaves no trace on your way. On the other hand, you make a specific noise when you appear, which can alert enemies.

Paranoia

300 ⦻ – 1 Possible Use per round.

 

Omen instantly fires a shadow projectile forward that can pass straight through walls. Every player affected by this ability has their vision range reduced to a meter.

Dark Cover

Signature – 2 Possible Uses per round.

 

Omen enters a parallel world and is equipped with a shadow orb to be placed on the map. The range can be adjusted via an indicator. SHOOT to cause a cloud of smoke to appear where the indicator is located, blocking your opponents' vision. HOLD the secondary fire to move the marker away and HOLD the skill key to move it closer. PRESS RECHARGE to return to normal view. 

From the Shadows

ULTIMATE – 7 Charges to unlock.

 

Omen opens the map in front of him and can select a teleportation point. SHOOT to teleport to the target point after a short channeling. Opponents can prevent your teleportation by destroying your shadow before the channeling is complete. PRESS EQUIPER to cancel the use of the ultimate.

Select an agent

en_GBEN

Omen

Redoutable contrôleur, Omen se complaît dans les ténèbres. Il manipule les ombres et peut ainsi grandement réduire la vision de ses ennemis ou encore s’enfuir en se téléportant. Sa capacité à se déplacer sur la carte n’a pas d’égal dans Valorant. Autant dire que cela sème rapidement le trouble et la peur chez ses adversaires.

Voie des Ombres (Shrouded Step)

100 ⦻ – 2 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Omen se prépare à se téléporter. TIREZ pour qu’Omen se téléporte sous votre viseur après une brève canalisation. La téléportation ne laisse aucune trace sur votre passage. En revanche, vous faites un bruit caractéristique lorsque vous apparaissez, ce qui peut alerter les ennemis.

Paranoïa (Paranoia)

200 ⦻ – 1 Utilisation possible par tour.

 

Omen lance instantanément un projectile d’ombre qui passe à travers les murs sur une ligne droite. Tous les joueurs touchés par cette capacité voient leur distance de vision réduite à un mètre.

Voile Sombre (Dark Cover)

Signature – 2 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Omen s’équipe d’un orbe d’ombre dont la portée peut être ajustée via un indicateur. TIREZ pour faire apparaître un nuage de fumée à l’endroit où se trouve l’indicateur, qui bloque la vision de vos adversaires. MAINTENEZ le tir secondaire pour éloigner le marqueur et MAINTENEZ la touche du skill pour le rapprocher.

Depuis les Ombres (From the Shadows)

ULTIME – 7 Charges pour le débloquer.

 

Omen ouvre la carte devant lui et peut sélectionner un point de téléportation. TIREZ pour vous téléporter sur le point ciblé après une courte canalisation. Les adversaires peuvent empêcher votre téléportation en détruisant votre ombre avant la fin de la canalisation.