Jett

Light and fast like the wind, Jett is a duelist of choice in Valorant. Her abilities allow her to have a very dynamic playstyle. She can dash or throw herself in the air, which gives her a lot of mobility. Her kit, however, allows her to blind enemies with her smoke grenades, but also to inflict heavy damage via her ultimate ability, Blade Storm. Jett if therefore a very complete fighter, who will lead her team to victory.

Cloudburst

100 ⦻ – 3 Possible Uses per round.

 

Jett equips herself with a smoke grenade. FIRE to launch the grenade that expands into a brief vision-blocking cloud on impact with a surface. HOLD the ability to change the path of the shot in mid-flight.

Updraft

100 ⦻ – 2 Possible Uses per round.

 

Jett instantly flies through the air, at the height of two crates.

Tailwind
Signature – 1 Possible Use per round.

 

Instantly propels Jett in a direction using a dash. The direction of the dash corresponds to Jett’s current movement. If Jett is standing still, Tailwind propels her forward.

 

Tailwind can be used again after 2 consecutive kills in the same round.

Blade Storm

ULTIMATE – 7 Charges to unlock.

 

Jett equips herself with 7 throwing knives. FIRE to throw a single knife on a straight and precise trajectory. Jett gets her 7 knives back every time she kills an enemy with one or all of them. ALTERNATE FIRE to throw all remaining knives at the same time.

Pro tips

Jett

Légère et rapide comme le vent, Jett est une duelliste de choix de Valorant. Ses capacités lui permettent d’avoir un style de combat très dynamique. Elle peut dash ou se projeter dans les airs, ce qui lui confère beaucoup de mobilité. Son kit lui permet cependant d’aveugler les ennemis, avec sa grenade fumigène, mais aussi d’infliger de lourds dégâts via sa capacité ultime, Tempête de Lames. Jett est donc une combattante très complète, qui saura mener son équipe à la victoire.

Averse (Cloudburst)

100 ⦻  – 3 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Jett s’équipe d’une grenade fumigène. TIREZ pour lancer la grenade qui se transforme en nuage de fumée dès qu’elle touche une surface. MAINTENEZ le tir pour modifier la trajectoire du tir en plein vol.

Courant Ascendant (Updraft)

100 ⦻ – 2 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Jett se propulse instantanément dans les airs, à une hauteur représentant deux caisses.

Vent Arrière (Tailwind)
Signature – 1 Utilisation possible par tour.

 

Projette instantanément dans une direction Jett grâce à un dash. La direction du dash correspond au mouvement actuel de Jett. Si Jett est immobile, Tailwind la projette en avant.

 

Tailwind est de nouveau utilisable après 2 kills consécutifs dans le même tour.

Tempête de Lames (Blade Storm)

ULTIME – 7 Charges pour le débloquer.

 

Jett s’équipe de 7 couteaux de lancer. TIREZ pour lancer un couteau sur une trajectoire droite et précise. Jett récupère tous ses couteaux chaque fois qu’elle tue un adversaire avec l’un d’eux. TIR ALTERNATIF permet de lancer tous vos couteaux restants simultanément.