Cypher

Cypher is a formidable adversary. Nothing that the enemy team does escapes him, and the role of Sentinel suits him very well. Traps, camera, detection wire… He has all the arsenal of a real spy, and will be a real asset to reveal the position of the enemy team to his teammates. His trap also allows him to slow and narrow the field of vision of its enemies. As you can see, Cypher is someone who should better be on your team than against you. 

Trapwire

200 ⦻ – 2 Possible Uses per round.

 

Cypher equips himself with a trapwire. FIRE to place a wire device that goes to the opposite wall. The first enemy to cross the line is slowed and revealed to all of your allies. Enemies can destroy the device but the ray is invisible to their eyes unless being in close range.

Cyber Cage

100 ⦻ – 2 Possible Uses per round.

 

Cypher equips himself with traps. FIRE to toss the trap to the ground. ACTIVATE the ability to create a zone that blocks vision and slows enemies who pass through it.

Spycam

Signature - 1 Possible Use per round.

 

Cypher equips himself with a spycam. FIRE to place the spycam on a surface. RE-USE the ability to control the camera. While in control of the camera, you can fire a marking dart on an enemy to reveal their position to all of your teammates. You can get the camera back and re-use it after a shot period of time.

Neural Theft

ULTIMATE – 7 Charges to unlock.

 

Cypher instantly reveals the position of all enemies when he targets the corpse of an adversary.

Cypher

Cypher est un adversaire redoutable. Rien de ce que fait l’équipe ennemie ne lui échappe, et le rôle de Sentinelle lui va à ravir. Pièges, caméra, fil de détection… Il a tout l’arsenal d’un véritable espion, et sera un véritable atout pour révéler la position de l’équipe adverse à ses coéquipiers. Son piège lui permet également de ralentir et rétrécir le champ de vision de ses ennemis. Vous l’aurez compris, Cypher est donc quelqu’un qu’il faut mieux avoir dans son équipe que contre soi. 

Fil de détente (Trapwire)

200 ⦻ – 2 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Cypher s’équipe d’un piège à fil. TIREZ pour placer un dispositif créant un fil jusqu’au mur opposé. Le premier adversaire qui traverse le fil est ralenti et révélé à tous vos alliés. Les adversaires peuvent détruire le dispositif. Le rayon est invisible aux yeux des adversaires à moins de se trouver à courte portée.

Cybercage (Cyber Cage)

100 ⦻ – 2 Utilisations possible par tour.

 

Cypher s’équipe de pièges. TIREZ pour placer un piège au sol. ACTIVEZ la capacité pour créer une zone bloquant le champ de vision des adversaires.

Caméra Espionne (Spycam)

Signature – 1 Utilisation possible par tour.

 

Cypher s’équipe d’une caméra espion. TIREZ pour placer la caméra sur une surface. ACTIVEZ la capacité pour contrôler la caméra. Pendant que vous la contrôlez, vous pouvez tirer une fléchette émettrice sur un adversaire pour révéler sa position à tous vos alliés. La caméra peut être récupérée puis ré-utilisée après un court laps de temps.

Vol Neural (Neural Theft)

ULTIME – 7 Charges pour le débloquer.

 

Cypher révèle instantanément la position de tous les ennemis encore en vie lorsqu’il cible le cadavre d’un adversaire.